Recent gezocht
Wissen

All-in-One Berlin Shore Excursion vanuit Warnemünde en de haven van Rostock

|
Berlijn, Duitsland
29

Vanaf US$ 129,77

Prijs is afhankelijk van groepsgrootte

Laagsteprijsgarantie

Selecteer data en reizigers

Aantal reizigers
0 kleuters1 kleuter2 kleuters3 kleuters4 kleuters5 kleuters6 kleuters7 kleuters8 kleuters9 kleuters10 kleuters11 kleuters12 kleuters13 kleuters14 kleuters15 kleuters0 volwassenen1 volwassene2 volwassenen3 volwassenen4 volwassenen5 volwassenen6 volwassenen7 volwassenen8 volwassenen9 volwassenen10 volwassenen11 volwassenen12 volwassenen13 volwassenen14 volwassenen15 volwassenen
Gratis annuleren
tot 24 uur van tevoren
Beschikbare opties aan het laden ...


icon12 uur  (ong.)
Ophalen aangeboden
Mobiel ticket
iconAangeboden in: Engels en nog 7 andere

Uw bescherming tijdens COVID-19
Wat u kunt verwachten tijdens uw bezoek
Mondkapjes verplicht voor reizigers in openbare ruimtes
Mondkapjes verplicht voor gidsen in openbare ruimtes
Tijdens de ervaring moet er voldoende afstand worden gehouden
Uitrusting wordt tussendoor gereinigd
Transportvoertuigen worden regelmatig gereinigd
Gidsen moeten regelmatig de handen wassen
Meer vragen?
+31 85 888 1845

Overzicht

Ontdek het beste van Berlijn tijdens deze alles-in-één kustexcursie vanuit de haven van Warnemunde. Ga naar de hoofdstad van Duitsland en bezoek enkele van de belangrijkste bezienswaardigheden zoals het Charlottenburg-paleis, de Brandenburger Tor, de Berlijnse muur, Checkpoint Charlie en meer. Leer meer over de geschiedenis van de stad in je informatieve gids terwijl je elke hoek van deze alternatieve stad doorkruist voordat je terugkeert naar je schip.
  • Maak een volledige dagtour door Berlijn vanaf je cruiseschipdok in Warnemunde
  • Verken de hoofdstad van Duitsland en leer over zijn levendige geschiedenis
  • Zie bezienswaardigheden zoals Checkpoint Charlie en de Memorial to the Murdered Jews
  • Geniet van een stressvrije reis met verstrekt vervoer en gids
  • For safety and hygiene reasons during the Covid-19 pandemic, our tour buses will only be filled to 50% occupancy. Every other row of seats will be empty, ensuring safe distance between your group and co-travelers.
Saved to wishlist!
Professionele lokale gids (let op: de gids neemt alleen deel aan Berlijn en is niet aanwezig tijdens de reis vanuit de haven en tijdens de terugreis)
Voertuig met airco
Vrije rij zitplaatsen in de tourbus tussen jou en je medepassagiers om veiligheidsredenen
Eten en drinken
Fooien
Entreegelden (niets is verplicht tijdens je tour)

Vertrekpunt

Ophalen van reizigers mogelijk
Als u van uw cruiseschip afstapt, gaat u naar buiten naar de ingang van de terminal. Een van onze vertegenwoordigers wacht op u met een begroetingsbord met de tekst: "Essence of Berlin".

Om veiligheids- en hygiëneredenen zullen onze tourbussen tijdens de Covid-19-pandemie slechts voor 50% bezet zijn. Elke andere rij stoelen is leeg, zodat er een veilige afstand is tussen uw groep en medereizigers.

We raden u ten zeerste aan om gezichtsmaskers mee te nemen naar de tour die door ons personeel worden gedragen. In Berlijn zullen we headsets voorzien zodat elke passagier de gids goed kan horen, zelfs als ze op veilige afstand blijven. De apparaten worden dagelijks gedesinfecteerd.

Maak u geen zorgen als uw schip vertraging heeft. De starttijd van uw tour wordt uitgesteld tot 30 minuten nadat uw schip is aangemeerd. Als u om wat voor reden dan ook niet bij onze chauffeur bent, bel ons dan onmiddellijk.

Havens

  • Warnemunde
  • Rostock


Vertrektijd

Leveranciers en reizigers coördineren starttijden binnen de aangegeven tijdsperioden.
Tour in het Chinees: min. 6 mensen
28/01/2019 - 21/05/2022
Maandag - Zondag:06:00 - 11:00
Group Tour in English
18/10/2020 - 21/05/2022
Maandag - Zondag:06:00 - 11:00
Tour in het Spaans: min. 6 mensen
27/01/2019 - 21/05/2022
Maandag - Zondag:06:00 - 11:00
8:00 Norwegian Escape w / WIFI
29/05/2021 - 29/05/2021
Zaterdag:06:00 - 11:00
7/06/2021 - 7/06/2021
Maandag:06:00 - 11:00
Group Tour Ticket
18/10/2020 - 21/05/2022
Maandag - Zondag:06:00 - 11:00
Privétour
1/03/2019 - 21/05/2022
Maandag - Zondag:06:00 - 11:00
Semi-privérondleiding
1/04/2020 - 21/05/2022
Maandag - Zondag:06:00 - 11:00
  • U ontvangt (afhankelijk van beschikbaarheid) binnen 48 uur na de boeking een bevestiging
  • Niet rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Breng wat wisselgeld mee in EUR voor toiletstops, drankjes en voor de lunch. Vraag onze gids in Berlijn om een stop bij een geldautomaat te regelen als je geen EUR bij je hebt. Amerikaanse dollars worden niet geaccepteerd in Duitsland.
  • Baby's jonger dan 3 jaar oud hebben een zitplaats nodig. Laat het ons weten als u dit minimaal 1 week van tevoren nodig heeft.
  • De route van de tour en de tijd doorgebracht in Berlijn is onderhevig aan de aanlegtijden van het schip, verkeer, speciale evenementen en andere omstandigheden waarover wij geen controle hebben. Houd er rekening mee dat we geen restitutie kunnen bieden als de reistijd moet worden ingekort vanwege het bovenstaande.
  • Toegankelijk voor kinderwagens
  • Hulpdieren toegestaan
  • Kinderzitjes beschikbaar
  • Om veiligheids- en hygiëneredenen zullen onze tourbussen tijdens de Covid-19-pandemie slechts voor 50% bezet zijn. Elke andere rij stoelen is leeg, zodat er een veilige afstand is tussen uw groep en medereizigers.
  • We raden u ten zeerste aan om gezichtsmaskers mee te nemen naar de tour die door ons personeel worden gedragen. In Berlijn zullen we headsets voorzien zodat elke passagier de gids goed kan horen, zelfs als ze op veilige afstand blijven. De apparaten worden dagelijks gedesinfecteerd.
  • Geschikt voor vrijwel alle reizigers
  • Er nemen maximaal 33 reizigers deel aan deze tour/activiteit
  • UITGEVOERD DOOR Essence of Berlin

Annuleer minimaal 24 uur vóór de startdatum van de activiteit voor een volledige restitutie. Meer informatie over annuleringen.


Reizigersfoto's

Beoordelingen

4,5
star-4.5
45 beoordelingen
1 ster
0

Beoordelingen van Viator-reizigers

Showing 1-10 of 45 reviews
star-5
Introduction to Berlin - when you only have a day
Navigator56592151642
, nov. 2019
If you only have a one day ship excursion to "see" Berlin, you couldn't do better than this. The tour company has plenty of representatives on hand and the process of boarding the buses is quick and easy. After a pleasant ride through the North German countryside you go through a tunnel and your in Berlin. Your guide boards the bus and you're off. Our trip was "Reunification Day" which might have interfered with the trip. Our guide was not only familiar with the events scheduled, but what to see first to avoid closures and crowds. So while the itinerary changed, we saw everything we wanted to. Our guide, who had lived in Berlin for some time not only was knowledgeable of the City, but also about the events that had created the Berlin of today. The only disappointment was lunch. It may have been due to the changed itinerary, but I felt the plan for us to find a lunch spot on our own was not the best idea, or in the best area by "Checkpoint Charlie." I wish we had had a better idea of where to eat, or gone as a group. This trip does give a really good "first glance" of Berlin. There are a lot of things that we couldn't do because of time. Once again Viator had an outstanding guide for us, great coordination to get to the tour, and value for the price. Highly recommended!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
THE BEST WAY TO EXPERIENCE THE HISTORY OF BERLIN
rahanakhan18
, okt. 2019
All of the tours we took with viator was 5 star. The tour guide was knowledgable and experience, he took the time to explain and manage our time to get back to the ship. The bathroom stops was a challenge and you need to coins to use the bathroom. The stores will not break a 100 eu for small change. There was a desk upon arrival at the port which had our confirmation and we were able to board a bus which took us into Berlin to join a smaller group.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Great tour guide, slow bus ride
ShanieBartlett
, okt. 2019
Because of booking through a third party (Viator) I was unable to get clear answers to questions specifically from the company offering the tour prior to the tour; e.g. where the tour company would be located once disembarking the ship or what happens if I can't get off the ship in time or how to add a guest the night before the tour, etc. Tour Pros Process once off the ship of finding the tour was easy. Bus was clean and had WiFi. Tour guide was awesome. Tour Cons Bus stopped at a truck stop on the way to Berlin and the bathroom only took exact Euro change. Many people had no euros yet, and the truck stop did not have an ATM. My group and several others could not use the bathroom. I suggest the tour company give everyone a Euro to use the bathroom -- increase the tour cost if you have to, or offer an exchange. Bus driver, while nice and safe, was extremely slow. We hit traffic on the way to Berlin and it took us 4+ hours to get there from the cruise ship. It took us 4 hours to get back. Basically, 8+ hours of travel for 4 hours of site seeing. The driver could have gone much faster on the way home -- I Google Mapped the way home and it said we could have made it in </= 3 hours using any of three map options.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , nov. 2019
Hi there, thanks for sharing your experience. It is commonplace that you have to pay to use the bathroom in Germany. We know it’s frustrating, which is why we brief all our guests in the pre-tour email contact, and also have information on the buses too. Regarding the journey to/from Berlin, you are correct that on Google maps the estimated journey time from Warnemünde to Berlin and vice versa is roughly 3 hours. This information is based on the approximate journey of a sedan and the fact that portions of the highway in Germany have no speed limits. The bus, being much larger, is slower than a sedan, and is subject to a speed limit of a maximum of 100km/h for the purposes of passenger safety. It cannot travel at excessive speed even if there is no speed limit on a particular section of highway. Our bus drivers drive as quickly, and more importantly, as safely as possible. On the day you visited Berlin with us part of the highway was closed due to a bridge closure, forcing the bus driver to take a different, and unfortunately longer route to Berlin. These circumstances were certainly not the norm, and were unfortunately beyond our control. We’re happy that in spite of the shortened time you managed to visit all sites on the itinerary and had a great time with our guide. If you would like a more in-depth tour of the city, we’d love to welcome you back to Berlin and offer a discount for future visits.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
NCL ship port to far from Belin
Meander08540614660
, okt. 2019
The tour program were good even the holiday some street was closed. The problem was we on the bus more than 2 hrs each way from the ship port to Berlin. It was not enough time to see all in one day.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , okt. 2019
Hi there, thanks for sharing your experience. We're sorry that you felt there was too much time spent on the bus driving to, and back from, Berlin. It is, however, clearly stated in the tour description, our promotional material, and the pre-tour email we send, that the journey to and from Berlin takes around three hours – potentially more with bad traffic, road closures etc. The bus transfer is a logistical necessity of our Berlin tour from the ports of Warnemünde/Rostock. It's great to hear you enjoyed the Berlin portion of the tour. We hope to see you back in Berlin in future!
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Not good
kitty77872016
, okt. 2019
It started late at the beginning.We have to wait on the bus for more than 15 mins from starting time. After arrival Berlin, we met the guide and always asked us to stand in the strong wind to hear him talking about the history. It seems he was talking too much instead of taking us to hang around. It waste lots of our time. Overall, it is not good and won't join again.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , okt. 2019
Hi there, thanks for sharing your experience of our Berlin shore excursion. We're sorry that you felt let down. First and foremost, though, this is a historical and cultural tour. Our guides have a responsibility to show as many sites as possible, and share with you as much of the city's history as possible, in the limited time that you have in the city. Furthermore, this is a public tour, with other guests who want to explore the city as much as possible. To spend time 'hanging around' would be to the detriment of everyone else on the tour. If you return to Berlin in the future we would love to host you on one of our private tours – where we can tailor the itinerary to your wishes. Again, thanks for sharing.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Excellence
sheechow
, okt. 2019
this excursion was fantastic. we had a fantastic guide, who was extremely knowledgeable and we had a wonderful time. Berlin is a beautiful city.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Berlin shore excursion
wingkitc2018
, sep. 2019
It was a good trip. A bit rush, especially for our 3 couples who are all seniors with 3 at least 70. The lunch was really rush too, like 35/40 min. Perhaps, one stop could dropped.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Love Berlin
FarAway23580015594
, sep. 2019
Our guide Taylor has a real passion for Berlin and encyclopedic knowledge shared with terrific enthusiasm. Totally recommended.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great Berlin tour
rosm535
, aug. 2019
Taylor was a very good guide and we had an excellent day in Berlin. The tour was well organized and the timing all went well.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Berlin in a day
sdwotr
, aug. 2019
Difficult to see a city like Berlin in a few hours but this tour made a good attempt to hit the highlights and provide a overview of the history of the area. Long ride from Warnemunde to Berlin and it would have been helpful to have a guide on board to give background on Germany prior to arriving in Berlin. Your guide Lyndsy did a great job with our group. Very knowledgeable, well organized and helpful at a ATM.
HelpfulHelpful

Productcode: 63772P6

Ontdek vergelijkbare bezienswaardigheden