Recent gezocht
Wissen

All-in-One Berlin Shore Excursion vanuit Warnemünde en de haven van Rostock

|
Badge van Uitmuntendheid
|
Rostock, Duitsland
All-in-One Berlin Shore Excursion vanuit Warnemünde en de haven van Rostock

Vanaf US$ 123,11

Prijs is afhankelijk van groepsgrootte

Laagsteprijsgarantie

Selecteer data en reizigers

Aantal reizigers
1 volwassene2 volwassenen3 volwassenen4 volwassenen5 volwassenen6 volwassenen7 volwassenen8 volwassenen9 volwassenen10 volwassenen11 volwassenen12 volwassenen13 volwassenen14 volwassenen15 volwassenen
Gratis annuleren
Tot 24 uur van tevoren. Meer informatie
Beschikbare opties aan het laden ...


Veiligheidsmaatregelen
icon12 uur  (ong.)
Ophalen aangeboden
Mobiel ticket
iconAangeboden in: Engels en nog 7 andere

Overzicht

Ontdek het beste van Berlijn tijdens deze alles-in-één kustexcursie vanuit de haven van Warnemunde. Ga naar de hoofdstad van Duitsland en bezoek enkele van de belangrijkste bezienswaardigheden zoals het Charlottenburg-paleis, de Brandenburger Tor, de Berlijnse muur, Checkpoint Charlie en meer. Leer meer over de geschiedenis van de stad in je informatieve gids terwijl je elke hoek van deze alternatieve stad doorkruist voordat je terugkeert naar je schip.
  • Maak een volledige dagtour door Berlijn vanaf je cruiseschipdok in Warnemunde
  • Verken de hoofdstad van Duitsland en leer over zijn levendige geschiedenis
  • Zie bezienswaardigheden zoals Checkpoint Charlie en de Memorial to the Murdered Jews
  • Geniet van een stressvrije reis met verstrekt vervoer en gids
Saved to wishlist!
Professionele lokale gids (let op: de gids neemt alleen deel aan Berlijn en is niet aanwezig tijdens de reis vanuit de haven en tijdens de terugreis)
Voertuig met airco
Eten en drinken
Fooien
Entreegelden (niets is verplicht tijdens je tour)
Deze operator heeft twee ontmoetingsopties. U kunt naar de onderstaande vertreklocatie komen of u kunt een ophaallocatie kiezen.
Warnemünde Cruise Center , Warnemünde Cruise Center, 18119 Rostock, Duitsland

This tour commences outside of your cruise ship docking in Warnemünde or Rostock Port

  • Warnemunde
  • Rostock
  • 6:30 AM
    Deze activiteit zal eindigen op de startlocatie.Als u van uw cruiseschip afstapt, gaat u naar buiten naar de ingang van de terminal. Een van onze vertegenwoordigers wacht op u met een begroetingsbord met de tekst: "Essence of Berlin". Om veiligheids- en hygiëneredenen zullen onze tourbussen tijdens de Covid-19-pandemie slechts voor 50% bezet zijn. Elke andere rij stoelen is leeg, zodat er een veilige afstand is tussen uw groep en medereizigers. We raden u ten zeerste aan om gezichtsmaskers mee te nemen naar de tour die door ons personeel worden gedragen. In Berlijn zullen we headsets voorzien zodat elke passagier de gids goed kan horen, zelfs als ze op veilige afstand blijven. De apparaten worden dagelijks gedesinfecteerd. Maak u geen zorgen als uw schip vertraging heeft. De starttijd van uw tour wordt uitgesteld tot 30 minuten nadat uw schip is aangemeerd. Als u om wat voor reden dan ook niet bij onze chauffeur bent, bel ons dan onmiddellijk.
    • U ontvangt op het moment van boeken een bevestiging, tenzij u binnen 7 dagen vóór de reis boekt. In dit geval ontvangt u (afhankelijk van beschikbaarheid) binnen 48 uur een bevestiging
    • Niet rolstoeltoegankelijk
    • Niet aanbevolen voor reizigers met rugklachten
    • Geen hartproblemen of andere ernstige medische problemen
    • Geschikt voor vrijwel alle reizigers
    • Er nemen maximaal 33 reizigers deel aan deze tour/activiteit
    • UITGEVOERD DOOR Vexperio Tours, Shore Excursions & Virtual Experiences
    Als u uiterlijk 24 uur voor de ervaring annuleert, ontvangt u een volledige restitutie.
    • Annuleer ten minste 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring om een volledige restitutie te ontvangen.
    • Als u later dan 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring annuleert, wordt het bedrag dat u heeft betaald niet gerestitueerd.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Eindtijden zijn gebaseerd op de lokale tijd van de ervaring.

    Meer informatie over annuleringen.


    Reizigersfoto's

    Meer bekijken
    Meer bekijken

    Beoordelingen

    4,5
    star-4.5
    51 beoordelingen
    1 ster
    0

    Beoordelingen van Viator-reizigers

    Wij voeren controles uit op beoordelingen

    Showing 1-10 of 51 reviews
    star-5
    Een van de beste tours die ik ooit heb gedaan!
    Nicole_S
    , jun. 2022
    Onze gids, Boris, was zo'n goede leraar in de geschiedenis van Berlijn dat ik wou dat ik hem op de middelbare school had. Serieus, zorgde ervoor dat de hele dag samenkwam terwijl hij vakkundig een moeilijke geschiedenis uitlegde. Hield van alle plaatsen die we zagen en zullen voor altijd in mijn geheugen gegrift staan.
    star-5
    Uitstekende uitzonderlijke gids! De reis waard!
    Jingling_Z
    , jun. 2022
    Onze gids is uitstekend en uitzonderlijk, hij is niet alleen goed geïnformeerd over geschiedenis, maar ook erg grappig! We hebben hem erg gewaardeerd. Dank je!
    star-3
    Geweldige tour maar...
    Michele_S
    , mei 2022
    De rondleiding zelf was goed. Onze gids (Matt Robinson) was vriendelijk en deskundig. We sloegen alle registers open, zelfs met een marathon en NAVO-hoogwaardigheidsbekleders in de stad. De stoelen in de bus waren echter erg ongemakkelijk voor een rit van drie uur (enkele reis) en het ophalen in de ochtend was een ramp. We kregen via e-mail te horen dat we om 7.00 uur bij de bus moesten zijn en op zoek moesten naar iemand met een bord waarop 'Baltic Experience' stond. De gastheer bij de bus toonde geen bord (we moesten vragen welke bus) en kreeg later van de gastheer te horen dat we pas om 7: 30 bij de bus hoefden te zijn. Om het nog erger te maken, wachten we nog eens 20 minuten totdat een stel in de bus verschijnt omdat ze de ambassadeur uit Guatamala ontmoeten en ze een lift naar Berlijn nodig hebben (zelfs niet de tour nemen). De gastheer legde uit dat haar werd verteld dat we op dit paar moesten wachten. Dus zaten we 50 minuten op de harde stoelen van de bus voordat we de scheepsterminal verlieten. Compleet ongeorganiseerd en respectloos naar de mensen die op tijd komen.
    icon Reactie van aanbieder , mei 2022
    Dear Michele, Thank you very much for your review and your comments. We are incredibly sorry about the troubles experienced by you in the morning. I have spoken to our staff at the port and your tour guide in Berlin. Both our host and the bus did have the appropriate sign displayed in the port, but as there are often many passengers disembarking at once, the port can get quite full, which is why you might have not noticed the sign immediately. We will consider bringing larger signs to the port so that one can find us easier. Furthermore, I was happy to hear that even despite the slight delay with departing, your group managed to see all the sights in Berlin without rush, as per our itinerary. As for the wait at the port: since your cruise ship is the biggest one that arrives at our port, it often takes a long time for everybody to disembark. As much as we try to leave on time, there are unfortunately sometimes delays if the ship takes too long to let everybody out. But we will certainly take your comments into consideration and will try and find a better solution for meeting our guests in the morning so that nobody is inconvenienced with too long a wait. Finally, a few words about our vehicles: I am really sorry that you did not find our bus comfortable. We have been conducting these tours for well over a decade and have not gotten any complaints about the comfort of buses before. In fact, there are various restrictions in place for vehicles entering the city center of Berlin for environmental reasons; and as such only, the most modern, newest buses are allowed to drive in. Therefore we only have new and modern vehicles in our fleet. We will however inspect the bus in question to see how your comfort could have been affected and how we can avoid it in the future. Please do accept our sincerest apologies for this situation. We take great pride in organizing our tours most efficiently, to the complete satisfaction of our customers, so we were extremely saddened to hear you felt disrespected during the morning check-in procedures. We will take steps to improve our services. Thank you very much for taking the time to assist us with doing so with your helpful comments! Best regards, Joanna Essence of Berlin Owner
    star-5
    Een 7+ op een schaal van 1 tot 5.
    Steve_F
    , mei 2022
    Matt Robinson was de beste gids die ik ooit heb gehad in al mijn jaren van reizen. Berlijn was een geweldige leerervaring, maar ook heel plezierig. We zagen alles wat we wilden zien en vertrokken zeer tevreden.
    star-5
    Boris was zo'n beetje de beste...
    BlairDavis
    , mei 2022
    Boris was ongeveer de beste gids die we ooit hebben gehad. Hij was zeer goed geïnformeerd en leerde ons veel over de Duitse en Berlijnse geschiedenis. Ik zou deze tour ten zeerste aanbevelen.
    star-5
    Introduction to Berlin - when you only have a day
    Navigator56592151642
    , nov. 2019
    If you only have a one day ship excursion to "see" Berlin, you couldn't do better than this. The tour company has plenty of representatives on hand and the process of boarding the buses is quick and easy. After a pleasant ride through the North German countryside you go through a tunnel and your in Berlin. Your guide boards the bus and you're off. Our trip was "Reunification Day" which might have interfered with the trip. Our guide was not only familiar with the events scheduled, but what to see first to avoid closures and crowds. So while the itinerary changed, we saw everything we wanted to. Our guide, who had lived in Berlin for some time not only was knowledgeable of the City, but also about the events that had created the Berlin of today. The only disappointment was lunch. It may have been due to the changed itinerary, but I felt the plan for us to find a lunch spot on our own was not the best idea, or in the best area by "Checkpoint Charlie." I wish we had had a better idea of where to eat, or gone as a group. This trip does give a really good "first glance" of Berlin. There are a lot of things that we couldn't do because of time. Once again Viator had an outstanding guide for us, great coordination to get to the tour, and value for the price. Highly recommended!
    2 reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig
    star-5
    THE BEST WAY TO EXPERIENCE THE HISTORY OF BERLIN
    rahanakhan18
    , okt. 2019
    All of the tours we took with viator was 5 star. The tour guide was knowledgable and experience, he took the time to explain and manage our time to get back to the ship. The bathroom stops was a challenge and you need to coins to use the bathroom. The stores will not break a 100 eu for small change. There was a desk upon arrival at the port which had our confirmation and we were able to board a bus which took us into Berlin to join a smaller group.
    2 reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig
    star-4
    Great tour guide, slow bus ride
    Shanie_B
    , okt. 2019
    Because of booking through a third party (Viator) I was unable to get clear answers to questions specifically from the company offering the tour prior to the tour; e.g. where the tour company would be located once disembarking the ship or what happens if I can't get off the ship in time or how to add a guest the night before the tour, etc. Tour Pros Process once off the ship of finding the tour was easy. Bus was clean and had WiFi. Tour guide was awesome. Tour Cons Bus stopped at a truck stop on the way to Berlin and the bathroom only took exact Euro change. Many people had no euros yet, and the truck stop did not have an ATM. My group and several others could not use the bathroom. I suggest the tour company give everyone a Euro to use the bathroom -- increase the tour cost if you have to, or offer an exchange. Bus driver, while nice and safe, was extremely slow. We hit traffic on the way to Berlin and it took us 4+ hours to get there from the cruise ship. It took us 4 hours to get back. Basically, 8+ hours of travel for 4 hours of site seeing. The driver could have gone much faster on the way home -- I Google Mapped the way home and it said we could have made it in </= 3 hours using any of three map options.
    icon Reactie van aanbieder , nov. 2019
    Hi there, thanks for sharing your experience. It is commonplace that you have to pay to use the bathroom in Germany. We know it’s frustrating, which is why we brief all our guests in the pre-tour email contact, and also have information on the buses too. Regarding the journey to/from Berlin, you are correct that on Google maps the estimated journey time from Warnemünde to Berlin and vice versa is roughly 3 hours. This information is based on the approximate journey of a sedan and the fact that portions of the highway in Germany have no speed limits. The bus, being much larger, is slower than a sedan, and is subject to a speed limit of a maximum of 100km/h for the purposes of passenger safety. It cannot travel at excessive speed even if there is no speed limit on a particular section of highway. Our bus drivers drive as quickly, and more importantly, as safely as possible. On the day you visited Berlin with us part of the highway was closed due to a bridge closure, forcing the bus driver to take a different, and unfortunately longer route to Berlin. These circumstances were certainly not the norm, and were unfortunately beyond our control. We’re happy that in spite of the shortened time you managed to visit all sites on the itinerary and had a great time with our guide. If you would like a more in-depth tour of the city, we’d love to welcome you back to Berlin and offer a discount for future visits.
    star-3
    NCL ship port to far from Belin
    Pradit_K
    , okt. 2019
    The tour program were good even the holiday some street was closed. The problem was we on the bus more than 2 hrs each way from the ship port to Berlin. It was not enough time to see all in one day.
    icon Reactie van aanbieder , okt. 2019
    Hi there, thanks for sharing your experience. We're sorry that you felt there was too much time spent on the bus driving to, and back from, Berlin. It is, however, clearly stated in the tour description, our promotional material, and the pre-tour email we send, that the journey to and from Berlin takes around three hours – potentially more with bad traffic, road closures etc. The bus transfer is a logistical necessity of our Berlin tour from the ports of Warnemünde/Rostock. It's great to hear you enjoyed the Berlin portion of the tour. We hope to see you back in Berlin in future!
    star-2
    Not good
    LAILAI_H
    , okt. 2019
    It started late at the beginning.We have to wait on the bus for more than 15 mins from starting time. After arrival Berlin, we met the guide and always asked us to stand in the strong wind to hear him talking about the history. It seems he was talking too much instead of taking us to hang around. It waste lots of our time. Overall, it is not good and won't join again.
    icon Reactie van aanbieder , okt. 2019
    Hi there, thanks for sharing your experience of our Berlin shore excursion. We're sorry that you felt let down. First and foremost, though, this is a historical and cultural tour. Our guides have a responsibility to show as many sites as possible, and share with you as much of the city's history as possible, in the limited time that you have in the city. Furthermore, this is a public tour, with other guests who want to explore the city as much as possible. To spend time 'hanging around' would be to the detriment of everyone else on the tour. If you return to Berlin in the future we would love to host you on one of our private tours – where we can tailor the itinerary to your wishes. Again, thanks for sharing.
    star-5
    Excellence
    SHEE_C
    , okt. 2019
    this excursion was fantastic. we had a fantastic guide, who was extremely knowledgeable and we had a wonderful time. Berlin is a beautiful city.
    1 reiziger vond deze beoordeling nuttig
    star-4
    Berlin shore excursion
    WingKit_C
    , sep. 2019
    It was a good trip. A bit rush, especially for our 3 couples who are all seniors with 3 at least 70. The lunch was really rush too, like 35/40 min. Perhaps, one stop could dropped.
    star-5
    Love Berlin
    Michael_R
    , sep. 2019
    Our guide Taylor has a real passion for Berlin and encyclopedic knowledge shared with terrific enthusiasm. Totally recommended.
    star-5
    Great Berlin tour
    rosm535
    , aug. 2019
    Taylor was a very good guide and we had an excellent day in Berlin. The tour was well organized and the timing all went well.
    1 reiziger vond deze beoordeling nuttig
    star-4
    Berlin in a day
    Bradford_W
    , aug. 2019
    Difficult to see a city like Berlin in a few hours but this tour made a good attempt to hit the highlights and provide a overview of the history of the area. Long ride from Warnemunde to Berlin and it would have been helpful to have a guide on board to give background on Germany prior to arriving in Berlin. Your guide Lyndsy did a great job with our group. Very knowledgeable, well organized and helpful at a ATM.
    1 reiziger vond deze beoordeling nuttig
    star-5
    Taylor was incredible!!!
    Chelsea K
    , aug. 2019
    We completely lucked out and had Taylor as our guide. His hunger for history and his understanding of it made it so enjoyable. I left knowing more than I knew and left wanting to know more than I learned. Loved him!!!!
    star-5
    Excellent Tour and Tour Guide
    Jay D
    , aug. 2019
    The tour was fantastic and the tour guide was even better. I cannot remember her name but I think it was Lindsey from Ireland. She was very informative and I would give her a 15 on a scale of 1-10.
    star-5
    Excellent tour with Taylor
    Abraham S
    , jul. 2019
    Taylor was a great guide with a lot of knowledge and eager to answer all questions. Thanks for the extra effort!
    star-5
    We had a wonderful tour of Berlin. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you. Thanks
    Kathleen H
    , jul. 2019
    We had a wonderful tour of Berlin. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and courteous. The bus driver did a great job. Thanks to both.
    star-4
    Wistlestop Tour of Berlin
    E5749KJrichardp
    , jul. 2019
    Great way to see Berlin on a one day cruise ship stop. The return coach journey was 3 hours each way which may put many people off. However, the trip was comfortable and once in Berlin the guide made sure we saw all the important sites. Loved the city architecture and there were many points of interest. It was definitely one of the highlight days of a Baltic cruise and we saved a small fortune by choosing to book independently rather that rely on the cruise ship tours. It was extremely will organised, port pick up was just as easy as the cruise ship tours. Definitely recommend.

    Waarom ziet u deze aanbevelingen

    Soortgelijke ervaringen vergelijken

    Lopend
    All-in-One Berlin Shore Excursion vanuit Warnemünde en de haven van Rostock
    All-in-One Berlin Shore Excursion vanuit Warnemünde en de haven van Rostock

    star-4.549

    12 uur

    Gratis annuleren

    Vanaf
    US$ 123,11

    star-4.516

    12 uur

    Gratis annuleren

    Vanaf
    US$ 95,27

    star-53

    12 uur

    Gratis annuleren

    Vanaf
    US$ 509,55
    Waarom ziet u deze aanbevelingen

    Ontdek vergelijkbare bezienswaardigheden

    Waarom ziet u deze aanbevelingen