Recent gezocht
Wissen

Big Island Kohala Canopy Zipline Adventure

|
Badge van Uitmuntendheid
|
Hawi, Verenigde Staten
Big Island Kohala Canopy Zipline Adventure
Waarschijnlijk snel volgeboektWaarschijnlijk snel volgeboekt

Vanaf US$ 208,38

Laagsteprijsgarantie

Selecteer data en reizigers

Aantal reizigers
1 volwassene2 volwassenen3 volwassenen4 volwassenen5 volwassenen6 volwassenen7 volwassenen8 volwassenen0 kinderen1 kind2 kinderen3 kinderen4 kinderen5 kinderen6 kinderen7 kinderen8 kinderen
Gratis annuleren
Tot 24 uur van tevoren. Meer informatie
Beschikbare opties aan het laden ...


Safety measures
icon3 uur  (ong.)
Mobiel ticket
iconAangeboden in: Engels
Good for avoiding crowds

Overzicht

Vlieg door het weelderige bos van de noordelijke Kohala-regio van het Big Island tijdens een zipline-avontuur in de buurt van Kapaau. Trek door de boomtoppen in een bladerdak met een reeks hangbruggen, platforms en spannende kabelbanen. Deskundige instructeurs staan klaar om de veiligheid van iedereen te garanderen terwijl ze over de aanpasbare, fluisterstille cursus varen.
  • Zipline-canopyavontuur op het Grote Eiland van Hawaï
  • State-of-the-art cursus met verschillende bruggen en kabelbanen
  • Adembenemend uitzicht op het weelderige Kohala-landschap
  • Flexibiliteit om de controle, snelheid en richting van de zipline aan te passen
  • Bekijk een vogelvluchtperspectief terwijl je over het bladerdek van het bos wandelt

De redenen dat reizigers voor deze tour kiezen

Deze ervaring combineert zowel zip-voering en een hangbrug lopen over een weelderige luifel.
Saved to wishlist!
Alle benodigde uitrusting (helm, handschoen en harnas)
Water
Alle belastingen, toeslagen en administratiekosten
Fooien
Hotel ophalen en wegbrengen
55-515 Hawi Rd , 55-515 Hawi Rd, Hawi, HI 96719, Verenigde Staten

Kohala Zipline Station gelegen in Kapaau in Noord-Kohala. Routebeschrijving vanaf Kona / Kohala Resorts:  • Neem Highway 19 (Queen Kaahumanu Hwy) in noordelijke richting naar Highway 270 (Akoni Pule Hwy).  • Sla linksaf naar Highway 270 en vervolg ongeveer 21 mijl tot de kruising van Highway 270 en Hawi Road.  • Sla rechtsaf naar Hawi Road. Kohala Zipline is het historische gele gebouw aan de linkerkant achter het benzinestation.

This activity will end right where it started.
  • U ontvangt op het moment van boeken een bevestiging
  • Gasten moeten schoenen met gesloten tenen dragen
  • Lichtgewicht broeken, capris of knielengte korte broeken en een lichte sweater worden aanbevolen
  • Deelnemers moeten tussen de 70 en 270 lbs wegen (32 kilogram en 122 kilogram)
  • Minderjarige kinderen hebben een ouder of voogd nodig om hun participatieovereenkomst te ondertekenen, en kinderen tussen de 8 en 13 jaar moeten een volwassene met hen zipen
  • Deze tour wordt niet aanbevolen voor aanstaande moeders of mensen met rug- of nekproblemen
  • Niet rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Hulpdieren toegestaan
  • Dichtbij openbaar vervoer
  • Geschikt voor vrijwel alle reizigers
  • Er nemen maximaal 7 reizigers deel aan deze tour/activiteit
  • UITGEVOERD DOOR Kohala Zipline
Als u uiterlijk 24 uur voor de ervaring annuleert, ontvangt u een volledige restitutie.
  • Annuleer ten minste 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring om een volledige restitutie te ontvangen.
  • Als u later dan 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring annuleert, wordt het bedrag dat u heeft betaald niet gerestitueerd.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Eindtijden zijn gebaseerd op de lokale tijd van de ervaring.
  • Deze ervaring gaat alleen door bij goed weer. Indien deze wordt geannuleerd vanwege slecht weer, kunt u kiezen voor een andere datum of een volledige restitutie.

Meer informatie over annuleringen.


Reizigersfoto's

Meer bekijken
Meer bekijken

Beoordelingen

5,0
star-5
308 beoordelingen

Beoordelingen van Viator-reizigers

Showing 1-10 of 308 reviews
star-5
Thrilling experience!
AnhDao_T
, okt. 2021
This was a super fun experience! Dylan and Brax were really cool guides - funny, friendly, and knowledgeable about both ziplining and our surrounding environments. They taught us how to brake, but we actually didn't need to do that most of the time - they took care of it for us, and we got to enjoy the ride. We got to soar through the forest and even over a stream, which offered spectacular views. There were multiple wooden rope bridges to cross and I felt like a goddang adventurer. At the end we had a gorgeous view of the ocean. Would go again and would definitely recommend.
star-5
Exhilarating and amazing!
Nandita_P
, okt. 2021
Everything was amazing! Noe, Brett, and Dylan made us all feel super safe and comfortable - even my daughter who is so afraid of heights. They were not only great instructors but amazing tour guides! It was completely unforgettable!
star-5
Fun!
Devon_R
, okt. 2021
Our tour guides Curtis and Decker were AWESOME and made such a great experience, even more FUN! Highly recommend!
star-5
The dual canopy zip at...
Abdul_S
, okt. 2021
The dual canopy zip at the end was spectacular. Some of the bridges specially the chicken one were also definitely a challenge but fun! A great experience and well trained and courteous staff.
star-4
A must do activity for thrill seekers
Jeff_G
, sep. 2021
The dual canopy zip at the end was spectacular. Some of the bridges were also definitely a challenge but fun! The only bummer was that the guides camera didn’t actually capture any pics. Still a great experience and well trained and courteous staff.
star-5
Awesome
Mavis_N
, sep. 2021
Curtis and Colleen were amazing. Would do it again. The tour guide was very patient and helpful. Thanks
star-1
Absolutely not!!!!!!!!
ChenoaS
, aug. 2021
Trash The robbed me of my money I called 3 times to explain. The address wasn’t working . Me and my husband was dressed ready to leave . For my bday!!!! And they told me I was on wrong island how would I know that I’m from Dallas and I typed In Maui on viator. They took my mother abs basically said tuff shhhh. 😭 I would not recommend them at all!!!!
icon Reactie van aanbieder , aug. 2021
Aloha Chenoa, We understand your frustration as I hope you understood ours. However, I did personally review your account and did authorize a full refund for the misunderstanding. We ask, in kind, if you would please amend your review to reflect the resolution that was offered and accepted. Mahalo, Jonathan / Kohala Zipline
star-3
Overrated zip line.
Mark_
, aug. 2021
The 2 girl guides were great, Not as spectacular as they say on views or Sights. In the jungle can’t see out. Basically your paying for less than 3-4 minutes of zip line. Not sure if I would do it again.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , aug. 2021
Aloha Mark, Mahalo for your feedback. We were sorry to hear we didn't exceed your expectations. Please give me a call to discuss what we could do differently to make the adventure better for you. I can be reached at 808.331.3624. Mahalo, Jonathan / Kohala Zipline
star-1
Cancelled the night before our booking
Tara
, aug. 2021
They cancelled our booking the night before our booking. We scheduled months in advance and our kids were so disappointed. They called and confirmed hours before then called again and said Something to do with safety and COVID but it actually wasn’t really clear. They are booked out the next few weeks so we couldn’t reschedule before we left. Wish they would have let us into another time slot on another day. They did offer a refund.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , aug. 2021
Aloha Tara, Mahalo for taking the time to leave your comments and feedback. We are sorry to hear about your family's disappointment during your visit to Hawaii Island. As a zipline tour operator we take our guest's safety very seriously. Our course did sustain weather damage the week you were visiting and we had to make the difficult decision of shutting down our operations to make the necessary repairs on multiple days. All guests who were impacted were offered full refunds. Unfortunately, as you mentioned, we were not able to reschedule our guests for a few important reasons - the course was closed for multiple days for repair work; and we simply don't have the availability and the necessary staffing to reschedule our guests. We hope you understand the circumstances were beyond our control and will consider removing the 1 star review. Again, we do apologize for the inconvenience. If you have any additional questions or comments, feel free to reach me at 808.331.3624. Mahalo, Jonathan / Director of Sales
star-5
Just Do It
JustDoIt
, jul. 2021
Great guides and great fun! Family of 4 from age 11 on up. Now some characters to fill in what they require to post this.
1 traveler found this review helpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Big Island Kohala Canopy Zipline Adventure
Waarschijnlijk snel volgeboekt
Big Island Kohala Canopy Zipline Adventure

star-5308

3 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 208,38

star-548

9 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 282,72

star-5391

2 uur 30 minuten

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 209,42

star-537

3 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 159,00

star-5252

2 uur 30 minuten

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 198,50

star-578

4 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 252,36

star-4.5126

3 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 85,90

star-578

9 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 202,65

star-559

2 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 549,34

Ontdek vergelijkbare bezienswaardigheden