Recent gezocht
Wissen

Manta Ray Night Snorkel Kona

|
Kailua-Kona, Verenigde Staten
Manta Ray Night Snorkel Kona

Vanaf US$ 145,00

Laagsteprijsgarantie

Selecteer data en reizigers

Aantal reizigers
0 volwassenen1 volwassene2 volwassenen3 volwassenen4 volwassenen5 volwassenen6 volwassenen7 volwassenen8 volwassenen9 volwassenen10 volwassenen11 volwassenen12 volwassenen13 volwassenen14 volwassenen15 volwassenen0 senioren1 senior2 senioren3 senioren4 senioren5 senioren6 senioren7 senioren8 senioren9 senioren10 senioren11 senioren12 senioren13 senioren14 senioren15 senioren0 jongeren1 jongere2 jongeren3 jongeren4 jongeren5 jongeren6 jongeren7 jongeren8 jongeren9 jongeren10 jongeren11 jongeren12 jongeren13 jongeren14 jongeren15 jongeren
Gratis annuleren
Tot 24 uur van tevoren. Meer informatie
Beschikbare opties aan het laden ...


Safety measures
icon3 uur  (ong.)
Mobiel ticket
Good for avoiding crowds

Overzicht

Zwem langs de reuzenmanta en onder het maanlicht tijdens deze snorkelexcursie in Kona. Een boot met een milieuvriendelijke motor brengt je naar de snorkellocatie, waar je op een ladder naar het water kunt afdalen of ervoor kiest om droog aan boord te blijven. Extra voorzieningen, zoals een warme douche, hapjes en drankjes, maken deze tour zo comfortabel als gedenkwaardig.
  • Kona-nacht snorkelt met mantaroggen
  • Kies om te snorkelen met de meegeleverde uitrusting of aan boord droog te blijven
  • Stap uit op het water in een comfortabele, milieuvriendelijke boot
  • Warme douche inbegrepen voor uw comfort
  • Snacks en drankjes inbegrepen
Saved to wishlist!
Lichte snacks, sap en water, plus een lekkere warme douche met zoet water. Snorkeluitrusting, vinnen, masker, drijflichamen en regenpakken zijn ook inbegrepen. Speciale opmerking: geef bij het boeken van uw reservering extra speciale behoeften aan die u nodig heeft. We willen altijd zo vriendelijk mogelijk zijn om uw reis zo bijzonder en gedenkwaardig mogelijk te maken. Aloha
Fooien

Vertrekpunt

74-429 Kealakehe Parkway Slip G-2, Kailua-Kona, HI 96740, Verenigde Staten

Het slipnummer van Manta Adventures is G-2 en in de verste zuidhoek van de haven. Parkeer op de beschikbare ruime parkeerplaats en ga op weg naar uw avontuur. Bel (808) 345-254 Mahalo als u om een onvoorziene reden te laat bent

Gegevens terugkeer

Keert terug naar oorspronkelijk vertrekpunt
  • U ontvangt op het moment van boeken een bevestiging
  • Kinderen moeten worden begeleid door een volwassene.
  • Onder voorbehoud van gunstige weersomstandigheden. Bij annulering vanwege slecht weer, krijgt u de mogelijkheid om een ​​alternatieve datum of volledige restitutie te geven.
  • Alle deelnemers zijn verplicht om een ​​in water snorkel afstandsverklaring in te vullen en te ondertekenen.
  • Niet rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Niet aanbevolen voor reizigers met rugklachten
  • Niet aanbevolen voor zwangere reizigers
  • Geen hartproblemen of andere ernstige medische problemen
  • Geschikt voor vrijwel alle reizigers
  • Er nemen maximaal 24 reizigers deel aan deze tour/activiteit
  • UITGEVOERD DOOR Manta Adventures Inc
Als u uiterlijk 24 uur voor de ervaring annuleert, ontvangt u een volledige restitutie.
  • Annuleer ten minste 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring om een volledige restitutie te ontvangen.
  • Als u later dan 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring annuleert, wordt het bedrag dat u heeft betaald niet gerestitueerd.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Eindtijden zijn gebaseerd op de lokale tijd van de ervaring.
  • Deze ervaring gaat alleen door bij goed weer. Indien deze wordt geannuleerd vanwege slecht weer, kunt u kiezen voor een andere datum of een volledige restitutie.
  • Er is bij deze ervaring een minimumaantal reizigers vereist. Indien deze wordt geannuleerd als het aantal niet wordt gehaald, kunt u kiezen voor een andere datum/ervaring of een volledige restitutie.

Meer informatie over annuleringen.


Reizigersfoto's

Meer bekijken
Meer bekijken

Beoordelingen

5,0
star-5
478 beoordelingen

Beoordelingen van Viator-reizigers

Showing 1-10 of 478 reviews
star-3
Rough seas
Steven_M
, dec. 2021
The crew was great, put we didn’t see any Manta Ray. The sea was rough and we floated in the cold water for about an hour. Sam the deck hand offered another trip,but NO vouchers were issued to any participants or refund. The Captain of the boat bragged on how he has the best lights out of any crew(boat) and still saw not even 1 Manta Ray! Several people got sea sick as well. Including my wife.. This was the worst part of our vacation.. Would I do it again?
icon Reactie van aanbieder , jan. 2022
Aloha, Thank you for choosing Manta Adventures and taking the time to review your trip. We are sorry you didn't get any manta rays, we always honor getting guest back on if the mantas didn't show up. As I said on the boat just give us a call and we'll get you booked for another night. Unfortunately we can't control the ocean conditions or animals but if you wanted to try again the summer months are generally calmer at sea and warmer water temperatures. Mahalo, Manta Advenures
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
Hold a valid pass and was refused to get on board
Jinwen_X
, dec. 2021
Such a horrible experience! We booked from Viator and got confirmation email. Went straight to the harbor and showed them the pass. The lady refused to get us on board as she couldn’t find our reservation on her phone. She kept saying they were all booked full till Jan 2nd. We were left in a dilemma and this totally disrupted our schedule. We wasted almost four hours figuring out why this can happen and it finally turned out to be a “refund”. No solutions were given except a refund. If “refund” can help, can they “refund” our time? We only stay in the big island for two nights and this totally destroyed our expectation. Super disappointed and upset!
icon Reactie van aanbieder , dec. 2021
Hi unfortunately you booked thru Viator which is a 3rd party booking service - They had problems with their API booking notification system which did not allow the booking to pass thru to our booing platform - we simply had no idea that you held a booking, which is a bad situation - please feel free to direct your anger towards Viator we are in the middle as well - this is why we always suggest booking directly on our site @ mantaadventures.com this will avoid any 3rd party booking mishaps - when you return to the big island in the future please contact me Capt Dan and i will offer you a free trip on us - again. sorry D
star-5
You have to do this at least once...
Joe_W
, sep. 2021
If you can float on your belly (and everyone floats in the ocean), this is a must for you... Captain Bill and Crew (Drew and Sam) were all great. We saw 4-5 Mantas for over 30 minutes right in our faces. There were baby tuna and needlefish as well. Thank you for the warm water rinse when we got back onto the boat. An Amazing trip for sure...
icon Reactie van aanbieder , okt. 2021
Aloha, Thank you for choosing Manta Adventures and taking the time to review your trip. Thank you for the kind words and shout out! Its awesome to hear you had such a great trip. We hope to see you again, please don't hesitate to call for your next adventure in Kona. Mahalo, Manta Adventures
star-5
Worth every penny!
Jason_S
, sep. 2021
We saw 3 rays at the same time. Was interesting to watch how they interacted with us and with each other. Great trip… crew was professional and enjoyable!
icon Reactie van aanbieder , okt. 2021
Aloha, Thank you for choosing Manta Adventures and taking the time to review your trip. We are thrilled you had such a good show and enjoyed the trip! Please don't hesitate to call for your next adventure in Kona. Mahalo, Manta Adventures
star-5
Best lights for manta rays
Alessandra_L
, sep. 2021
Great experience the crew was very knowledgeable and nice and made everyone feel safe. Their equipment is definitely superior to the other tours, while we were in the water there were other tours snorkeling and the manta rays were swimming only under our lights and did not care about the other lights. I would definitely recommend this tour above others.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , okt. 2021
Aloha, Thank you for choosing Manta Adventures and taking the time to review your trip. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the experience and found the crew to be knowledgeable. We have spent a lot time researching and trying out the best equipment and appreciate your acknowledgements. We hope to see you again, please don't hesitate to call for your next adventure in Kona. Mahalo, Manta Adventures
star-5
Captain and crew were so...
Ann_J
, sep. 2021
Captain and crew were so complete at instructions and were firm but still calm. Very nice crew! Very nice boat! And successful immediately on seeing manta rays 😎
icon Reactie van aanbieder , okt. 2021
Aloha, Thank you for choosing Manta Adventures and taking the time to review your trip. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the experience and the crew. Please don't hesitate to call for your next adventure in Kona. Mahalo, Manta Adventures
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Amazing
Jeff_F
, aug. 2021
Captain and crew were very helpful and knowledgeable. Definitely a once in a lifetime thing to do. Water gets cold when holding on to board after a while.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , sep. 2021
Aloha, Thank you for choosing Manta Adventures and taking the time to review your trip. We are happy you enjoyed the experience and the crew. It does get a bit chilly as the sun goes down, I hope the wet suits helped. We hope to see you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to call for your next adventure in Kona. Mahalo, Manta Adventures
star-5
Amazing Manta Rays
Dan_R
, aug. 2021
Watching the manta rays was a surreal and beautiful experience. Captain Bill was professional, knowledgeable and made it all feel seamless. The crew, Drew and Sam worked their butts off for us and we friendly and all around great. It is a trip worth doing!!
icon Reactie van aanbieder , sep. 2021
Aloha, Thank you for choosing Manta Adventures and taking the time to review your trip. Thank you for the shout out and acknowledging our work. We are thrilled you enjoyed the experience! We hope to see you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to call for your next adventure in Kona. Mahalo, Manta Adventures
star-2
Manta Yes, Service No!!!
Jack_S
, jul. 2021
Let's start with the 2 stars of enjoyment.. the actual experience underwater was fantastic. Got to see Manta Rays up close and personal and loved every minute with my family. Was something to remember. Now let's talk about the major negative.. CUSTOMER SERVICE. I found out 2 days prior to our trip that the ages are 7 and up... yes an oversight by myself. I called the number on the website 2 days prior to let them know that I had 2 kids that were 5 and 6, and needed to take them off the trip as well as a senior( so she could stay and watch the children). I recieved no response. I then tried the messaging platform the next day and was told I could bring them but I would have to find a wet suit to fit them. I let them know that I was traveling here and had no means of finding wetsuits, could I please get a refund on those... no response. I showed up the next day for trip, and at check in asked about the refund, and was told ' sure, thats no big deal, we will make a note and let the captain know'. After the trip I gave it a few days and after seeing no refund I reached out to Viator and was told no refund as it was past the cancellation time frame, which it wasn't, just no one returned my call. I finally reached out to Dan at Manta Adventures and was told "we are no to going to refund sorry we have a wait list of over 50 people and we could have used the spots for these eligible people please do not send any more emails". BE AWARE, IF YOU BOOK, YOU ARE NOT GETTING A REFUND!!!! Also, don't expect anyone to return your messages if there is a problem. So upsetting to see Customer service ruining what would have been a good trip.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , jul. 2021
hi the crazy train continues so embarrassing for him - you need to please please visit the other islands and let us be and enjoy the Aloha D
star-5
Fantastic!!!
Blue-rod
, jul. 2021
Just amazing!!!!! The mantas were extraordinary. Captain and staff were terrific! Highly recommend!!!
icon Reactie van aanbieder , sep. 2021
Aloha, Thank you for choosing Manta Adventures and taking the time to review your trip. We appreciate your high review and are so glad you liked the experience. We hope to see you again. Please don't hesitate to call for your next adventure in Kona. Mahalo, Manta Adventures

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Manta Ray Night Snorkel Kona
Manta Ray Night Snorkel Kona

star-5478

3 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 145,00

star-5533

1 uur 30 minuten

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 79,00

star-4.5147

1 uur 30 minuten

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 138,95

star-5183

4 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 182,67

star-5588

1 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 129,00

star-51524

2 uur 30 minuten

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 70,00

star-583

4 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 170,00

star-4.5123

1 uur 30 minuten

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 129,95

star-5177

1 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 106,63

Ontdek vergelijkbare bezienswaardigheden