Recent gezocht
Wissen

Christmas Light Tours - 17.00 uur

|
Branson, Verenigde Staten
Christmas Light Tours - 17.00 uur

Vanaf US$ 61,50

Laagsteprijsgarantie

Selecteer data en reizigers

Aantal reizigers
1 reiziger2 reizigers3 reizigers4 reizigers5 reizigers6 reizigers7 reizigers8 reizigers9 reizigers10 reizigers
Gratis annuleren
Tot 24 uur van tevoren. Meer informatie
Beschikbare opties aan het laden ...


Safety measures
icon2 uur 15 minuten  (ong.)
Mobiel ticket
iconAangeboden in: Engels
Good for avoiding crowds

Overzicht

Als je tijdens de vakantie in Branson bent, kun je een rondleiding krijgen door de kerstshows van de stad voor een gemakkelijke en ontspannen manier om in de sfeer van het seizoen te komen. Als u met de Sprinter van Mercedes-Benz reist, rijdt u door twee fonkelende displays en gaat u naar Branson Landing om zijn kerststal te bekijken, die boven het Taneycomomeer lijkt te zijn geschorst. Sluit af met een stop bij het historische Branson Hotel voor een glas wijn, warme chocolademelk of koffie in het Backstage Café en de Wijnbar.
  • Laat een chauffeur je door Branson nemen om zijn vakantielichten te zien
  • Geniet van service en transport in VIP-stijl
  • Zie de kerststal op Branson Landing
  • Glas wijn en een gebakken goodie inbegrepen in het Backstage Cafe en de Wine Bar
Saved to wishlist!
Flessenwater
Lichte verfrissingen
Professionele gids
Fooien voor de gids / chauffeur zijn niet inbegrepen in de ticketprijzen.

Vertrekpunt

3027 76 Country Blvd, Branson, MO 65616, Verenigde Staten

Alle tours vertrekken van en eindigen op onze nieuwe kantoorlocatie, die zich recht tegenover het Hollywood Wax Museum bevindt, beneden in Midtowne Plaza

Gegevens terugkeer

Keert terug naar oorspronkelijk vertrekpunt
  • U ontvangt (afhankelijk van beschikbaarheid) binnen 48 uur na de boeking een bevestiging
  • Niet rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Tours vertrekken van en eindigen op onze nieuwe kantoorlocatie, direct aan de overkant van het Hollywood Wax Museum. We zijn beneden in het lagere niveau van Midtowne Plaza.
  • Gelieve 15 minuten voor vertrek aan te komen.
  • Toegankelijk voor kinderwagens
  • Hulpdieren toegestaan
  • Dichtbij openbaar vervoer
  • Kleuters moeten op schoot
  • Geschikt voor vrijwel alle reizigers
  • Er nemen maximaal 14 reizigers deel aan deze tour/activiteit
  • UITGEVOERD DOOR VIP Tours of Branson
Als u uiterlijk 24 uur voor de ervaring annuleert, ontvangt u een volledige restitutie.
  • Annuleer ten minste 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring om een volledige restitutie te ontvangen.
  • Als u later dan 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring annuleert, wordt het bedrag dat u heeft betaald niet gerestitueerd.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Eindtijden zijn gebaseerd op de lokale tijd van de ervaring.
  • Deze ervaring gaat alleen door bij goed weer. Indien deze wordt geannuleerd vanwege slecht weer, kunt u kiezen voor een andere datum of een volledige restitutie.
  • Er is bij deze ervaring een minimumaantal reizigers vereist. Indien deze wordt geannuleerd als het aantal niet wordt gehaald, kunt u kiezen voor een andere datum/ervaring of een volledige restitutie.

Meer informatie over annuleringen.


Reizigersfoto's

Meer bekijken

Beoordelingen

4,5
star-4.5
27 beoordelingen
2 sterren
0
1 ster
0

Beoordelingen van Viator-reizigers

Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews
star-5
Great fun!
Melissa_T
, dec. 2021
People we met from Minnesota and Mississippi were a lot of fun! Light were very pretty! Doug made tour fun! Will definitely visit his tour in Eureka Springs
icon Reactie van aanbieder , dec. 2021
Thank you, Melissa! Your tour was a very fun one for sure! However, Doug was one of the gentlemen from Minnesota. I am Joe, and I was your driver guide. 😀
star-5
The driver was...
Cindy_C
, dec. 2021
The driver was entertaining and showed us a great time. The lights were fantastic. We laughed and sang Christmas songs.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , dec. 2021
Thank you for your 5 Star review. It points out that we do more than just drive around and look at lights. The tour is fun and informative, both.
star-4
Great service nice people
Tami_C
, dec. 2021
The driver was excellent and the lady at the desk friendly and knowledgeable. The only thing that I didn't like was Shepard of the hills lights and that had nothing to do with VIP. I would recommend them.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , dec. 2021
Thank you for the great review of our service and crew. Thank you for sharing your opinion of the Shepherd of the Hills "Trail of Lights" I'll take a 1 star hit for them! 😀
star-4
Light tour
Sharon_B
, dec. 2021
Loved seeing the chateau on the lake and big cedar lodge. Going thru the joy of lights and seeing the nativity scene was also great.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , dec. 2021
Thank you for touring with us. We appreciate your business and your review! What could we have done to earn a 5 Star review from you?
star-5
The lights of Branson at Christmas
Rick_P
, dec. 2021
Our tour guide Michael was personable and relatable. His concern for the comfort of his passengers was evident, making sure that everyone was enjoying the experience. He was knowledgeable about Branson and its history and his sense of humor kept us smiling.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , dec. 2021
Thank you, Rick, for taking the time to leave such a nice review. Mike is a great driver and excellent tour guide. We love mixing history and humor! Thank you for the 5 star review!
star-5
VIP WAS AMAZING!!
Brenda_C
, nov. 2021
Narrator was very knowledgeable and entertaining. Spent an extra hour with us, what a treat! It was AWESOME
icon Reactie van aanbieder , dec. 2021
Thank you for the great compliment and review! We don't always have extra time, but when we do we can do a couple of extra things. Glad you enjoyed the tour!
star-5
Beautiful Christmas Lights!
Vicki_P
, nov. 2021
We all had a great time with Mike. We saw many different Christmas light displays in Branson that we never would have known about in our own. Beautiful!! Also loved the hot chocolate and cupcakes! Make sure you take this tour when you are in Branson!
icon Reactie van aanbieder , dec. 2021
Thank you for the 5 Star review and for mentioning our delicious cupcakes...and Mike. Especially appreciate the recommendation!
star-5
The lights were...
Mary_G
, nov. 2021
The lights were magnificent our driver was awesome. A little history mixed in great Christmas music. Would highly recommend
icon Reactie van aanbieder , nov. 2021
Mary, what a nice, simple review! Thank you! Thank you for touring with us and for the 5 star review!
star-5
Lights Lights Lights
Pam_A
, nov. 2021
The lights were beautiful!!! We visited three different light displays with a stop at the Château hotel. Great excursion!
icon Reactie van aanbieder , nov. 2021
Thank you, Pam! For touring with us and for your 5 Star (bubble) review!
star-3
Christmas Lights
Frank_R
, nov. 2021
Mike, the driver, was a careful driver throughout the tour. The Lights of Joy drive through was magical. Never got to see the Nativity scene at Lake Taneycomo which had been advertised as part of the tour. That was a big disappointment. Had a cupcake and either cider or coffee at the beginning of the tour, but no wine which had also been mentioned in the description.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , nov. 2021
We apologize for the outdated tour description on the TripAdvisor website that you booked your tickets through. We tried multiple times to get them to update the description and as of now, it still isn't done on their site. The Nativity scene on Mount Branson is ONLY visible starting the first Sunday evening in December. If we had driven you down to that location, you would not have been able to see anything, because it is totally dark on the mountain. Nevertheless, we hate that you were disappointed. Concerning the wine...same thing. Wine has not been an option on our Christmas Lights Tours for two years, and even then it was an option to buy a glass of wine, because the 1903 Branson Hotel, that we used to stop at, offered it from their bar. That is part of the old description from 3 years ago, that TripAdvisor has still not accepted our revised description that we have submitted. We are disappointed that you were disappointed. But we understand. We just want you to know that the two things you are upset about was caused by an outdated tour description, that we do not have the power to actually change ourselves! Thank you for the kind words about Mike and the brand new, awesome LED lighting displays at "Lights of Joy" drive thru. We love the diversity of the more traditional lighting displays at "Trail of Lights" at Shepherd of the Hills, and these very modern lights in the "Lights of Joy" display!
1 traveler found this review helpful

Ontdek vergelijkbare bezienswaardigheden