Recent gezocht
Wissen

Denver Ghost Tour

|
Denver, Verenigde Staten
Denver Ghost Tour

Vanaf US$ 29,99

Laagsteprijsgarantie

Selecteer data en reizigers

Aantal reizigers
1 volwassene2 volwassenen3 volwassenen4 volwassenen5 volwassenen6 volwassenen7 volwassenen8 volwassenen9 volwassenen10 volwassenen11 volwassenen12 volwassenen13 volwassenen14 volwassenen15 volwassenen
Gratis annuleren
Tot 24 uur van tevoren. Meer informatie
Beschikbare opties aan het laden ...


Safety measures
icon1 uur  (ong.)
Mobiel ticket
iconAangeboden in: Engels

Overzicht

Venture into the heart of one of Denver’s oldest neighborhoods—and hear many of the city’s spookiest ghost stories as you visit its supposedly haunted landmarks—on this small-group walking tour. Pick the standard tour duration, or upgrade for an extended experience: whichever you choose, you’ll explore the historical Capitol Hill neighborhood, where you can see highlights like Titanic survivor Molly Brown’s house, creepy hotels and apartment blocks, and more.
  • This small-group tour is capped at 15 people for a personal—and spooky—feel
  • Visit the historical highlights of Denver’s scenic Capitol Hill neighborhood
  • Learn about the city’s ghostly myths and legends from your guide
  • See the state capitol, the Molly Brown House, haunted hotels, and more
Saved to wishlist!
Professionele en hoffelijke gidsen
Intens onderzocht ware verhalen uit de geschiedenis
Gedocumenteerde verslagen van achtervolgingen en paranormale activiteit
Diner
Gemotoriseerd transport

Vertrekpunt

200 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80203, Verenigde Staten

Ontmoet je ervaren Ghost Tour Guide buiten het Colorado State Capitol Building, bij de oostelijke ingangstrappen, op 200 E Colfax Denver, CO. Je kunt het Indiaanse standbeeld halverwege Grant bij Grant & Colfax zoeken.

Gegevens terugkeer

Keert terug naar oorspronkelijk vertrekpunt
  • U ontvangt op het moment van boeken een bevestiging
  • Rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Toegankelijk voor kinderwagens
  • Hulpdieren toegestaan
  • Dichtbij openbaar vervoer
  • Rolstoeltoegankelijk vervoer
  • Terrein is toegankelijk voor rolstoelgebruikers
  • Niet aanbevolen voor reizigers met rugklachten
  • Geen hartproblemen of andere ernstige medische problemen
  • Reizigers moeten een redelijke conditie hebben
  • Er nemen maximaal 15 reizigers deel aan deze tour/activiteit
  • UITGEVOERD DOOR Denver Terrors
Als u uiterlijk 24 uur voor de ervaring annuleert, ontvangt u een volledige restitutie.
  • Annuleer ten minste 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring om een volledige restitutie te ontvangen.
  • Als u later dan 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring annuleert, wordt het bedrag dat u heeft betaald niet gerestitueerd.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Eindtijden zijn gebaseerd op de lokale tijd van de ervaring.
  • Deze ervaring gaat alleen door bij goed weer. Indien deze wordt geannuleerd vanwege slecht weer, kunt u kiezen voor een andere datum of een volledige restitutie.
  • Er is bij deze ervaring een minimumaantal reizigers vereist. Indien deze wordt geannuleerd als het aantal niet wordt gehaald, kunt u kiezen voor een andere datum/ervaring of een volledige restitutie.

Meer informatie over annuleringen.


Reizigersfoto's

Meer bekijken
Meer bekijken

Beoordelingen

4,0
star-4
76 beoordelingen

Beoordelingen van Viator-reizigers

Showing 1-10 of 76 reviews
star-5
Geestentour
bananiee4
, nov. 2019
Ik dacht dat onze gastheer het geweldig deed met de beschrijvingen en ons vertelde wat er met elk huis gebeurde. Zou het zeker nog een keer doen.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , dec. 2019
Hi! Thanks for your feedback! We're glad you had a great time and learned a lot. Hope to see you again soon!
star-5
Spooky and Fun!
Meg_S
, jan. 2022
Travis was an excellent tour guide- very knowledgeable about the area. He brought stories to life through his skilled narration and his passion for history was extremely evident.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great experience we chose...
Emily_B
, jan. 2022
Great experience we chose to go out on one of the coldest nights. The experience was great and will come back next year in warmer temperatures lol for another tour
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Amazing
Lauren_L
, dec. 2021
The history behind all of the haunted houses were very interesting. This tour was so fun and a must do while in Denver!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
The tour was very...
Alyssa_G
, dec. 2021
The tour was very informative tour, my group and I had a lot of fun! It would have been nice to see the inside of the houses instead of just the street view, but it was still a great experience! Our tour guid was a little hard to hear because of outside traffic, but other than that he was amazing! Walt made the tour very enjoyable!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Denver Ghost tours
Michele_M
, dec. 2021
Great stories, history and beautiful historic buildings. Fun experience for the whole family. Give it a try.
star-1
Stupid. Waste of time.
SHORTY_R
, dec. 2021
Terrible waste of time and money. Just walked around outside of all these houses/places. In fact walked right PAST the one residence and didn’t even stop in front of it to look (because she could see that another tour guide was headed our way). Not sure why she thought that OTHER tour was more important than us but she did.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , dec. 2021
Hello! Thank you for letting us know about your experience. We're sorry you were unhappy with the tour. We would love to have you message us at 844-757-5657, or email us directly at tourmanager@iworksllc.com or touroperations@iworksllc.com and give us the opportunity to make it right. We look forward to hearing from you!
star-2
Don't waste your time and money
Scott_R
, okt. 2021
Only slightly interesting but would not recommend to anyone especially Christians. It's neat to see some old architecture but you can do that on your own just walking or driving around downtown. The ghost part is a hoax!
icon Reactie van aanbieder , nov. 2021
Scott, we’re so sorry you did not receive the 5-star experience we usually provide for guests on tours. Could you please message us at 844-757-5657, or email us directly at tourmanager@iworksllc.com or touroperations@iworksllc.com, and give us the opportunity to make it right? Thank you!
star-3
It’s okay!
Debbie_B
, okt. 2021
It was an okay experience but I wouldn’t recommend this tour to others. Neighborhood was very interesting and I enjoyed seeing the big houses. Our guide told stories but she is not a great story teller. She seemed to hop around and it didn’t have a good flow to the story.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , okt. 2021
Hi Debbie. Thank you for your feedback and for letting us know about your experience. We have contacted the guide and tour operator and passed along your feedback to improve future guests’ experiences. We’re sorry you did not receive the 5-star experience we usually provide for guests on tours. Please message the tour manager directly at 844-757-5657, and feel free to email them with more details at touroperations@iworksllc.com or We sincerely hope to speak to you soon. Thank you.
star-4
Sharing a moon lite...
Christi_G
, okt. 2021
Sharing a moon lite evening walking the streets of Capital Hill and hearing of stories of the past. We had a really amazing experience.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , okt. 2021
We’re happy you had a great time. Thank you for your review!

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Denver Ghost Tour
Denver Ghost Tour

star-476

1 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 29,99

star-5409

2 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 22,00

star-4.594

2 uur 30 minuten

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 31,50

star-5232

5 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 79,00

star-3.53

2 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 12,31

star-4.515

2 uur 30 minuten

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 31,50

star-536

2 uur 40 minuten

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 69,00

star-521

2 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 22,00

star-512

45 minuten

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 73,14

Ontdek vergelijkbare bezienswaardigheden