Recent gezocht
Wissen

Burj Khalifa Observatiedek Toelating in Dubai

|
Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Burj Khalifa Observatiedek Toelating in Dubai
Waarschijnlijk snel volgeboektWaarschijnlijk snel volgeboekt

Vanaf US$ 48,81

Laagsteprijsgarantie

Selecteer data en reizigers

Aantal reizigers
1 volwassene2 volwassenen3 volwassenen4 volwassenen5 volwassenen6 volwassenen7 volwassenen8 volwassenen9 volwassenen10 volwassenen11 volwassenen12 volwassenen13 volwassenen14 volwassenen15 volwassenen0 kinderen1 kind2 kinderen3 kinderen4 kinderen5 kinderen6 kinderen7 kinderen8 kinderen9 kinderen10 kinderen11 kinderen12 kinderen13 kinderen14 kinderen15 kinderen0 kleuters1 kleuter2 kleuters3 kleuters4 kleuters5 kleuters6 kleuters7 kleuters8 kleuters9 kleuters10 kleuters11 kleuters12 kleuters13 kleuters14 kleuters15 kleuters
Niet-restitueerbaar
Als u annuleert, ontvangt u geen restitutie. Meer informatie
Beschikbare opties aan het laden ...


Safety measures
icon1 tot 2 uur  (ong.)
iconAangeboden in: Engels

Overzicht

Bekijk de adembenemende locaties van Dubai vanaf de top van 's werelds hoogste gebouw. Bezoek de observatieplatform 124e verdieping van de iconische Burj Khalifa. Met een hoogte van 453 meter is dit levende wonder de populairste attractie in Dubai. Kies uit een kamerhoog of kamerhoog glas of stap naar buiten op het terras in de open lucht. Geniet daarna van een 360-graden uitzicht over de stad, de woestijn en de oceaan beneden. Speciale telescopen geven een grondiger beeld van de sites. Geniet ook van een multimediapresentatie van de geschiedenis van Dubai en haal een souvenir op op de terugweg.
  • Bezoek het observatieplatform van de Burj Khalifa (124e verdieping), 's werelds hoogste gebouw
  • Bekijk een panoramisch uitzicht op de stad Dubai, evenals de woestijn en de oceaan
  • Kies uit een binnen- of buitenweergave
  • Bekijk de onderstaande locaties met speciale telescopen van dichtbij
  • Plezier voor het hele gezin
Saved to wishlist!
Entreeticket voor de 125e en 124e verdieping van Burj Khalifa
Telescopen bekijken op het observatiedek
Eten en drinken
Hotel ophalen en wegbrengen
  • U ontvangt op het moment van boeken een bevestiging
  • Een geldig paspoortkopie is vereist op de reisdag.
  • U ontvangt een onmiddellijke bevestigingsmail na het boeken, maar deze kan niet worden gebruikt om het Top Admission Ticket in te wisselen.
  • U ontvangt nog een afzonderlijke e-mail met een bevestiging na het boeken. ALLEEN die voucher MOET aan de kassa van BURJ KHALIFA worden getoond en de TRIPADVISOR-boekingsbon / voucher is niet toegestaan
  • Vanwege de grote vraag is uw gekozen tijdslot mogelijk niet beschikbaar: als dit gebeurt, krijgt u een nieuw tijdslot toegewezen ... een nieuw tijdslot dat het dichtst bij uw aanvankelijk gevraagde tijd ligt, afhankelijk van beschikbaarheid. "
  • Let op: weersomstandigheden kunnen niet worden gegarandeerd; er is geen restitutie voor wazig weer, wanneer het zicht laag zou zijn
  • Niet rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Dichtbij openbaar vervoer
  • Geschikt voor vrijwel alle reizigers
  • UITGEVOERD DOOR Orient Tours
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

    Meer informatie over annuleringen.


    Reizigersfoto's

    Meer bekijken
    Meer bekijken

    Beoordelingen

    4,0
    star-4
    29 beoordelingen

    Beoordelingen van Viator-reizigers

    Showing 1-10 of 29 reviews
    star-2
    3 uur voor 10 minuten ervaring
    melissa_b
    , jan. 2020
    Gekochte tickets voor 1 januari. Zeer drukke tijd van het jaar. Wachtte 45 minuten om fysieke tix te krijgen (zelfs met voucher). Wachtte 90 minuten om observatiedek te krijgen. Wachtte 45 minuten voor lift naar beneden. Geweldig uitzicht, maar niet de moeite waard 3 uur vakantie. Krijg express ticket of zit bij het zwembad
    icon Reactie van aanbieder , mrt. 2020
    Dear Melissa B, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about your Burj Khalifa tickets that you have recently booked with us. We apologize for not having fully met your expectations. The Burj Khalifa is still, after ten years, one of the - if not THE - most visited sight in Dubai so everyone coming to Dubai wants to go there. Unfortunately, this may lead to waiting time at the elevator even though you book your visit for a certain time slot. We do understand that your rating is purely based on the experience you have made at Burj Khalifa and not at all covers the experience you have made with us, Orient Tours, for the ticket purchase and our services connected to it. We would like to see you joining one of our tours/safaris soon again! Thank you for choosing ORIENT TOURS and taking the time to review us! Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-5
    An experience to remember “At the Top”
    Oludotun_K
    , nov. 2021
    My experience at Burj Khalifa was great. Checking in was so smooth even though there were lots of people that came to experience “At the top” Secondly the journey from the ground to the top floor was unbelievably fast, just about a minute. Can you believe that???Looking down from the 125th floor was awesome. But the pictures were the best. I also got some beautiful gifts at affordable prices. I had so much fun and will definitely visit again. 👍🏾
    icon Reactie van aanbieder , nov. 2021
    Dear Oludotu, Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We look forward to serving you again. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-5
    Trustworthy
    Susan_Z
    , sep. 2021
    Viator was excellent, fast and easy, and very economic. I will use Viator again in a near future. Viator is very trustworthy, I confess that I had very bad experience with others until I use Viator.
    icon Reactie van aanbieder , sep. 2021
    Dear Susan_Z, Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We look forward to serving you again. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
    star-1
    Terrible experience
    Stephanie_A
    , sep. 2021
    Viator is just a scam. They deducted more than thrice the total amount I booked for. I'll never recommend them. Very bad travelling agency
    icon Reactie van aanbieder , sep. 2021
    Dear Stephanie_A, Thank you for your valuable Feedback. We were sorry to hear that your experience was not up to standards. Please note that both Viator and Orient Tours never sell tickets at a higher rate than the counter or online tickets of the attraction itself as this is not allowed. Might be that you have compared different ticket types/packages. Kindly share with us your booking details (name, date, and reference number) Important Note – Both Viator and Orient Tours selling the attraction tickets according to the ticket Counter & Online, that’s the reason so many years we are getting very good feedback from our valuable guests. We have gained the trust and reputation of our customers always. Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
    star-5
    Amazing experience
    Michael_K
    , sep. 2021
    Such an easy experience. Got there at 430 and went right up. We were the only ones on the elevator. Amazing views and we got some great pictures.
    icon Reactie van aanbieder , sep. 2021
    Dear Chuck_K, Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you loved our services! Our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. We take pride in giving our customers outstanding service, and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see you here again and please bring all your friends and family. We will ensure they all enjoy the same quality of service as you have. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
    star-1
    Do not use Viator (TripAdvisor) in UAE!
    Boris_D
    , sep. 2020
    Couldn't use the ticket, had to purchase one at the window. Out of 3 things I booked on Trip Advisor in Dubai, I could only use 1
    icon Reactie van aanbieder , sep. 2020
    Dear Bob, Greetings from ORIENT TOURS! Thank you for taking time out to write to us about your feedback. Our guest's reviews are of utmost importance to us and we apologize for the inconvenience caused. Could you kindly provide me with some more information about your booking so that we can investigate the issues you have raised? I will need the date and booking reference number or name under which the booking was made. Looking forward to hearing from you at the earliest! Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-4
    A 'must do' experience
    Timothy_W
    , mrt. 2020
    A definite 'must do' when visiting Dubai! We thoroughly enjoyed our experience and would recommend. The only negative was the queuing to go up and then down again, especially when you have children. My advice, if you have children, would be to take snacks and drinks.
    star-4
    Burj Tower 124 floor
    Philip_H
    , mrt. 2020
    If you haven’t done this trip then it’s well worth it but saying that I wouldn’t think you would need to do it twice or pay nearly double to go to the 148 floor
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-5
    Burj Khalifa 124th & 125th Observation Deck
    nana197
    , jan. 2020
    Wonderful view of city! Need to purchase tickets prior to avoid long lines. Early admission less expensive.
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-3
    Burj Khalifa
    324arlenem
    , jan. 2020
    The view was amazing and defiantly worth seeing. We had a problem getting back down, we had to stand and wait an hour before we could get on the lift to get back down as there were so many people waiting in line, this was very frustrating as our friends were waiting for us.
    icon Reactie van aanbieder , mrt. 2020
    Dear 324arlenem, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. We have forwarded your feedback to the concerned department for corrective action. Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC

    Compare Similar Experiences

    Current
    Burj Khalifa Observatiedek Toelating in Dubai
    Waarschijnlijk snel volgeboekt
    Burj Khalifa Observatiedek Toelating in Dubai

    star-429

    1 tot 2 uur

    Gratis annuleren

    Vanaf
    US$ 48,81

    star-4.519

    N/A

    Gratis annuleren

    Vanaf
    US$ 53,00

    star-4.587

    N/A

    Gratis annuleren

    Vanaf
    US$ 125,00

    star-00

    45 minuten

    Gratis annuleren

    Vanaf
    US$ 23,50

    star-4137

    3 uur

    Gratis annuleren

    Vanaf
    US$ 81,00

    star-57

    4 uur 30 minuten

    Gratis annuleren

    Vanaf
    US$ 51,00

    star-41

    1 uur

    Gratis annuleren

    Vanaf
    US$ 31,00

    star-4.517

    2 uur

    Gratis annuleren

    Vanaf
    US$ 74,00

    star-3.516

    3 uur

    Gratis annuleren

    Vanaf
    US$ 100,00

    Ontdek vergelijkbare bezienswaardigheden