Recent gezocht
Wissen

Halve dag visreis in Fort Lauderdale

|
Fort Lauderdale, Verenigde Staten
23

Vanaf US$ 66,67

Laagsteprijsgarantie

Selecteer data en reizigers

Aantal reizigers
0 kinderen1 kind2 kinderen3 kinderen4 kinderen5 kinderen6 kinderen7 kinderen8 kinderen9 kinderen10 kinderen11 kinderen12 kinderen13 kinderen14 kinderen15 kinderen0 volwassenen1 volwassene2 volwassenen3 volwassenen4 volwassenen5 volwassenen6 volwassenen7 volwassenen8 volwassenen9 volwassenen10 volwassenen11 volwassenen12 volwassenen13 volwassenen14 volwassenen15 volwassenen
Beschikbare opties aan het laden ...


icon4 uur  (ong.)
Mobiel ticket
iconAangeboden in: Engels

Uw bescherming tijdens COVID-19
Wat u kunt verwachten tijdens uw bezoek
Er is desinfecterende handgel beschikbaar voor reizigers en personeel
Uitrusting wordt tussendoor gereinigd
Gidsen moeten regelmatig de handen wassen
Temperatuurcontroles bij aankomst voor reizigers
Beleid voor betaald thuisblijven voor personeel met symptomen
Contactloos betalen voor fooien en giften
Meer vragen?
+31 85 888 1845

Overzicht

Een visreis van een halve dag in Fort Lauderdale is een geweldige manier om het water op te gaan, te genieten van het uitzicht op de kust en een paar favorieten in te zamelen, zoals tandbaars, visvangst en snapper. Deze tour is gericht op beginnende vissers en bevat de instructies en uitrusting die u nodig hebt om uw eerste vangst te maken. Bovendien is vis schoonmaken inbegrepen, zodat u uw vangst kunt bereiden als u thuiskomt.
  • Visvisserij van een halve dag in Fort Lauderdale
  • Geweldige manier om een nieuwe activiteit uit te proberen
  • Alle visuitrusting inbegrepen
  • Opties voor ochtend en middag tour beschikbaar
Saved to wishlist!
Alle aas en tackle
Visvergunningen
IJs en koelers
Captain & Mate
Kindvriendelijk
Alle belastingen, toeslagen en administratiekosten
Chauffeur / gids
Eten en drinken (beschikbaar voor aankoop)
Hotel ophalen en wegbrengen

Gegevens terugkeer

Keert terug naar oorspronkelijk vertrekpunt
  • U ontvangt op het moment van boeken een bevestiging
  • Rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Kledingvoorschrift: comfortabele kleding
  • Kinderen moeten worden begeleid door een volwassene
  • Toegankelijk voor kinderwagens
  • Hulpdieren toegestaan
  • Kleuters moeten op schoot
  • Rolstoeltoegankelijk vervoer
  • Terrein is toegankelijk voor rolstoelgebruikers
  • Geschikt voor vrijwel alle reizigers
  • Er nemen maximaal 62 reizigers deel aan deze tour/activiteit
  • UITGEVOERD DOOR LADY PAMELA 2 INC

Alle verkopen zijn bindend en brengen annuleringsboetes van 100% met zich mee.

  • Deze ervaring gaat alleen door bij goed weer. Indien deze wordt geannuleerd vanwege slecht weer, kunt u kiezen voor een andere datum of een volledige restitutie.

  • Er is bij deze ervaring een minimumaantal reizigers vereist. Indien deze wordt geannuleerd als het aantal niet wordt gehaald, kunt u kiezen voor een andere datum/ervaring of een volledige restitutie.

Meer informatie over annuleringen.


Reizigersfoto's

Beoordelingen

4,5
star-4.5
337 beoordelingen
]

Beoordelingen van Viator-reizigers

Showing 1-10 of 337 reviews
star-5
Great time on the water
Candace_B
, apr. 2021
I had a great time! The crew was very friendly and helpful. Captain Jen was a great captain and really fun lady. I would definitely recommend you and hope to visit again
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
The water was really...
Kevin_J
, mrt. 2021
The water was really choppy, so alot of people were getting seasickness. Didn't really get to fish due to those conditions, but the staff was excellent
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Fair
Omaira_S
, mrt. 2021
The crew was excellent , we should be advice about the rough sea, half of the tripulación was sick and we couldn’t enjoy the purpose of the trip, fishing!
icon Reactie van aanbieder , mrt. 2021
Hi Omaira The weather changes sometimes on the half hour of time and the weather people are not always correct. and everybodys judge meant of the sea condition.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Nice Excursion
Deneatha_W
, mrt. 2021
Overall we truly enjoyed the trip. However, there were a few hiccups. The trip started late which made our return trip late. Everything in Fort Lauderdale closes early on Sundays. As a result, ended up eating pizza for dinner. Most of the crew was friendly and knowledgeable. Had a rude moment with the onboard cook but didn’t allow it to affect the rest of the trip. We had a good time with the rest of the passengers.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Not the greatest
SD-fam
, dec. 2020
Boat was nice however the crew wasn’t the greatest. Could not hear the gal on the PA system very well at all. One guy was not very friendly & the other guy was new so not familiar with what to do. And we didn’t catch any fish.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , feb. 2021
Yes on the drift fishing boat im sorry you didn't hear Capt Jenn that great ill talk to her about that can you please call me about the mates because I've never had a problem everybody loves Tony and Dwayne we get excellent reviews from customers about them. Drfit fishing can be tough if you just leave your rod in the rod holder. You have to fish the bottom and hold the rod to catch fish. David 954-761-8045
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Fun new experience
Tim_B_Laura_H
, mrt. 2020
Our captain and first mate Max were lots of fun, friendly & helpful. The water was very choppy which is beyond their control, and yet they located us some wonderful fishing spots. Most people on the trip caught fish. As a first experience sea fishing trip for myself I would highly recommend this 4 hour trip.
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
The only person who caught a fish was the deck hand
Holly J
, dec. 2019
This was a tough one to review. On one hard, the crew is super friendly. The boats are nice and well maintained. The ride out and back was a lot of fun. The actual fishing, however, was awful. The deckhand was useless. He told us on the way out he was going to switch up the bait and jigs so we could try a different technique. But, he was so busy fishing himeself, he totally ignored us. There were only 11 of us on a 60 person boat so there was no excuse for him to ignore us. He is the only person who caught a fish in 4 hours. If he would have done what he said he was going to, maybe we could have done better. The other problem was that the captain was too slow to move when nobody was catching anything. If the trip is only 4 hours, after half a hour if nobody gets any fish, its time to move on. We fished in 3 areas. The swells were 4-6 feet. At one point, the water got so choppy that my husband fell and we had to quit fishing and go inside the boat. If it is that dangerous, its time to move to the shallows so that everybody can have a little fun. Better the shallows then risking a concussion. I would not recommend this trip or the Lady Pamela 2 charters. The final straw was coming back to the dock empty handed to see a neighboring boat crew cleaning their passengers fish.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-3
Disappointing
Camper760054
, okt. 2019
On the day of our trip, because there were so few passengers we were asked to pay $100 more to take out a smaller boat. There was no indication when booking that there was a minimum number of passengers or there would be no trip for the advertised price. The fishing experience itself was fine.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , okt. 2019
Hi Mr Campar: Sorry for the misunderstanding when you booked your ticket under additional info is says we need a minimum number of passages sorry you fell this way im glad you had a good time on the fishing experience hope to see you in the future I hope this helps you out Thank You: Capt David 954-761-8045 Additional Info: Confirmation will be received at time of booking Wheelchair accessible Dress code: comfortable clothing Children must be accompanied by an adult This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Excellent experience
GertP133
, jul. 2019
It was just an amazing trip. The crew were so helpful and cheerful. We came out empty handed but that did not make the trip any less fun.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Boys trip
annemkidd5
, mei 2019
Great trip caught lots of fish had plenty of time to fish . Water was a bit rough but good value for money
HelpfulHelpful

Productcode: 54175P1

Ontdek vergelijkbare bezienswaardigheden