Recent gezocht
Wissen

Fort Lauderdale naar Key West Tour met optionele add-on

|
Fort Lauderdale, Verenigde Staten
Fort Lauderdale naar Key West Tour met optionele add-on

Vanaf US$ 99,00

Laagsteprijsgarantie

Selecteer data en reizigers

Aantal reizigers
1 volwassene2 volwassenen3 volwassenen4 volwassenen5 volwassenen6 volwassenen7 volwassenen8 volwassenen9 volwassenen10 volwassenen11 volwassenen12 volwassenen13 volwassenen14 volwassenen15 volwassenen0 kinderen1 kind2 kinderen3 kinderen4 kinderen5 kinderen6 kinderen7 kinderen8 kinderen9 kinderen10 kinderen11 kinderen12 kinderen13 kinderen14 kinderen15 kinderen
Gratis annuleren
Tot 24 uur van tevoren. Meer informatie
Beschikbare opties aan het laden ...


Safety measures
icon13 uur  (ong.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobiel ticket
iconAangeboden in: Engels en nog 1 andere
Good for avoiding crowds

Overzicht

Reis met gemak van Fort Lauderdale naar Key West tijdens deze volledige dagtour. Rijd over de beroemde 7 Mile Bridge over de Golf van Mexico en de Atlantische Oceaan tijdens je rit naar de Keys en verken het eiland vervolgens alleen voordat je terugkeert naar je Fort Lauderdale-verblijf.
  • Dagtocht van Fort Lauderdale naar Key West
  • Gemakkelijkste manier om de stad in één dag te bekijken
  • Reis op een comfortabele charterbus
  • Aan boord van wi-fi zorgt voor een gemakkelijke rit
  • Verken het Key West op je gemak
  • Ophalen en wegbrengen van het hotel inbegrepen bij geselecteerde hotels
Saved to wishlist!
Vervoer per bus met airconditioning
Vertelde tour
Hotel / haven ophalen en afzetten, alleen hotels selecteren
Chauffeur / gids
Wi-fi aan boord
Activiteiten, als optie is geselecteerd
Eten en drinken

Vertrekpunt

Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Verenigde Staten

Vertrektijd

5:35 AM

Gegevens terugkeer

Keert terug naar oorspronkelijk vertrekpunt

Vertrekpunt

1100 SE 17th St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316, Verenigde Staten

Vertrektijd

5:35 AM

Gegevens terugkeer

Keert terug naar oorspronkelijk vertrekpunt
  • U ontvangt op het moment van boeken een bevestiging
  • Het kind betaalt niet, als ze geen stoel bezetten! Als ze in je schoot gaan, hoeven we het gebruik van de stoel niet aan te rekenen.
  • Een minimum van 2 personen per boeking is vereist
  • Niet rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Hulpdieren toegestaan
  • Dichtbij openbaar vervoer
  • Kleuters moeten op schoot
  • Reizigers moeten een redelijke conditie hebben
  • We do have storage space under the bus to carry a wheelchair
  • Er nemen maximaal 45 reizigers deel aan deze tour/activiteit
  • UITGEVOERD DOOR TRAVEL TO KEY WEST
Als u uiterlijk 24 uur voor de ervaring annuleert, ontvangt u een volledige restitutie.
  • Annuleer ten minste 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring om een volledige restitutie te ontvangen.
  • Als u later dan 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring annuleert, wordt het bedrag dat u heeft betaald niet gerestitueerd.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Eindtijden zijn gebaseerd op de lokale tijd van de ervaring.
  • Er is bij deze ervaring een minimumaantal reizigers vereist. Indien deze wordt geannuleerd als het aantal niet wordt gehaald, kunt u kiezen voor een andere datum/ervaring of een volledige restitutie.

Meer informatie over annuleringen.


Reizigersfoto's

Meer bekijken
Meer bekijken

Beoordelingen

4,0
star-4
49 beoordelingen

Beoordelingen van Viator-reizigers

Showing 1-10 of 49 reviews
star-5
Zeer goede ervaring
Chalisena_M
, jan. 2020
Ik heb een geweldige tijd gehad in Key West. Ik zal echt teruggaan voor meer plezier. Het is een zeer goede ervaring voor mijn vriend en ik. Bedankt, ik zie je snel.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Key West-ervaring
Lorraine_H
, jan. 2020
Mijn ervaring in Key West was zeer aangenaam en ontspannend. De gecharterde bus die ons daarheen bracht, was dat echter niet. De stoelen waren comfortabel, maar de bus zelf was vies en de badkamer op de bus was smerig. Dit moet worden aangepakt.
star-4
Nice day visit, but too many stops before starting the drive to key west
Charles_C
, nov. 2021
Hemingway house tour and going to the southern most point we’re great! Hop on hop off ride is too expensive.
star-5
The tour guide was so...
Thomas_W
, nov. 2021
The tour guide was so considerate of my wife and my self. We are older and his respect for uu made us both feel very special. The bus driver. I think Tony was the most careful and talented double deck driver I have ever ridden with. Thank you but thank them for again !!!
star-5
Loving It
Florence_R
, nov. 2021
Our trip expectations were met as we really feel the bus trip and its host made the experience getting there just right. His name is David, we love u. He was so knowledgeable about the must see attractions and all of our well being.
star-5
BEST TOUR EVER
Tamara_V
, okt. 2021
We loved our trip to the Key West!!! It was our first time and the tour crew definitely made it memorable. Special thank you to the sweetest man on Earth and our tour guide Emilio from Cuba. He did great! Was very knowledgeable about the islands and answered all our questions. Very kind and approachable, we truly enjoyed ourselves On this tour we saw - all the islands between Key largo and Key west. Emilio talked about the history and how the islands got their names - upon arrival we saw breath taking beaches. Lots of restaurants and activities for singles and families - we took the trolley bus throughout the island and visited 13 stops My personal favorite was the southest point of Florida 90 miles from Cuba This tour was great and I would take it again. Definitely will recommend to family and friends. The bus driver Antonio was also kind and courteous. His driving was impeccable Thank you everyone !!! Tamara
star-3
The over all yep was very...
Rhonda_H
, sep. 2021
The over all yep was very nice but as in the reviews I had read before the bus broke down but they had another one right there available to take us on but we just had to change our seats if we had had a good one before but so in all at least we made it back safe
icon Reactie van aanbieder , sep. 2021
Hi Rhonda, I'm glad you had a nice trip. Buses, like any other vehicle, sometimes break down despite permanent maintenance. The good thing is that no time was wasted in the bus change, nor did the passengers have to wait standing on the street, because when the driver said there was a fault, another bus was immediately sent and the change was made during the breakfast stop. Everything remained on schedule, even the arrival to Key West. Setbacks may exist, the good thing is that they are resolved quickly and without disadvantage to anyone. Thanks for sharing your opinion!
star-3
Think Twice
James_W
, aug. 2021
A grueling trip really no need to go waaaay over there for that experience all of the same can be had locally. The food is awful and local bars and people unfriendly - almost like they don't want "us" over there.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , aug. 2021
I am sorry that Key West has not been to your liking, maybe if you had done some activity (Snorkeling, Glass Bottom Boat, Parasailing, Trolley, Jet Ski, or visit the museums...) you could have enjoyed another experience. However, our company only provides bus transportation, the tour guide "during" the trip that offers activity options, so you can tour the entire island on your own, anything that happens beyond the bus is not our responsibility. Thank you for the feedback!
star-3
Great except multiple stops from FLL
Derick_M
, jul. 2021
Being the last to be dropped off late at night in Fort Lauderdale was a disappointment. The logistics should be better between the pick up stops. From Fort Lauderdale, we made multiple stops before going to Key West. And proceeded the same routine returning. It should be only one stop leaving from FLL to MIA then Key West. That’s the impression my group was under. But overall the experience was great lacking the logistics.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , jul. 2021
We regret that the logistics of the pick-ups and drop off have not been to your liking. The other option is to come to Miami, to our last P/Up: REGENCY HOTEL, at the airport area, so, at night, will be the first drop off and you will be able to arrive earlier to Fort Lauderdale. Sometimes, other passengers, take this P/Up and D/Off operation through Miami Beach and Downtown Miami, as a kind of tour of those areas. Thank you very much for letting us know your opinion and for traveling with us.
star-1
No Masks, No Social Distancing, Racist Rude Inconsiderate Passengers, No Staff Enforcement
Emblem_W
, jan. 2021
Do not book this tour!! The tour states "Face Masks are Mandatory onboard the buses" That is a LIE!! Most of the people on the bus were NOT wearing a face mask and at no point did the bus driver ask them to put it on. I was told "we can't force people to wear masks. The tour states "Social distancing enforced throughout experience" which is a lie. The bus was PACKED with people asking to sit next to total strangers. I paid $198 for me and my sister to take a bus ride we were told would take 4 hours, we left our hotel at 5:40 am and got to Key West at 12 pm. We were tired and tried to sleep on the way home and people were loud making it impossible,. I asked them to be quiet (then the bus driver thanked me for asking them) and they proceeded to yell RACIST insults at me while not wearing a mask for the duration of the ride home with no one, including the driver, intervening. If you don't care about your health and want to pay nearly $200 to be exposed to a deadly airborne disease while being verbally abused and called racial slurs this trip is for you.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , jan. 2021
Hi, We appreciate your review. However, there is false information here. We enforce Masks to be on to our best ability. The driver is repeatedly asking for everyone to keep their mask on for the whole duration of the drive. We have plenty of "Masks are required at all times" signs around the bus too. We do practice this to the best of our ability. Also, we never travel with more than 25 passengers on a 56 seat bus so it is impossible that the bus was "packed" as you claim. There should be a seat for everyone without having to be next to other passengers. As for the drive, it is a 4 hour ride once we leave Miami. We picked you up early because you were staying in Fort Lauderdale and that is our first pick up - that time can also be used to catch up on sleep! Now I am sorry that other passengers were being rude and calling out racial slurs, especially in a time like this. I am glad the driver was able to help stop them. We will continue to improve our enforement of the "Mask On" requirement while onboard the bus. Thank you.
5 travelers found this review helpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Fort Lauderdale naar Key West Tour met optionele add-on
Fort Lauderdale naar Key West Tour met optionele add-on

star-449

13 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 99,00

star-375

15 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 99,00

star-5102

4 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 193,30

star-11

15 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 198,00

star-314

15 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 149,00

star-59

12 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 794,99

star-51

6 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 799,99

star-56

45 minuten

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 335,00

Ontdek vergelijkbare bezienswaardigheden