Recent gezocht

Mont Blanc en Chamonix Halve dagtrip (onafhankelijk)

Genève, Zwitserland
Mont Blanc en Chamonix Halve dagtrip (onafhankelijk)

Vanaf US$ 92,43


Selecteer data en reizigers

Aantal reizigers
1 volwassene2 volwassenen3 volwassenen4 volwassenen5 volwassenen6 volwassenen7 volwassenen8 volwassenen9 volwassenen10 volwassenen11 volwassenen12 volwassenen13 volwassenen14 volwassenen15 volwassenen0 kinderen1 kind2 kinderen3 kinderen4 kinderen5 kinderen6 kinderen7 kinderen8 kinderen9 kinderen10 kinderen11 kinderen12 kinderen13 kinderen14 kinderen15 kinderen0 kleuters1 kleuter2 kleuters3 kleuters4 kleuters5 kleuters6 kleuters7 kleuters8 kleuters9 kleuters10 kleuters11 kleuters12 kleuters13 kleuters14 kleuters15 kleuters
Gratis annuleren
Tot 24 uur van tevoren. Meer informatie
Beschikbare opties aan het laden ...

icon8 tot 10 uur  (ong.)
Mobiel ticket
iconAangeboden in: Engels en nog 1 andere
Goed voor het vermijden van drukte


Zie Chamonix en de Mont Blanc in slechts een halve dag tijdens deze excursie vanuit Genève. Met een keuze uit een ochtend- of middagvertrek is de ervaring perfect als je weinig tijd hebt maar toch de machtige Mont Blanc wilt zien vanuit een klassiek Frans bergstadje. Reis met de bus vanuit het centrum van Genève, geniet van vrije tijd in Chamonix en neem desgewenst een kabelbaan of tandradtrein. Het aantal is beperkt tot 15 personen voor een meer intieme reis met kleine groepen.
  • Maximaliseer uw tijd in Genève en gebruik een gratis halve dag om Chamonix te bezoeken
  • Verken Chamonix op je gemak, bewonder de Mont Blanc, winkels en bezienswaardigheden
  • Upgrade met een ritje in de kabelbaan of tandradtrein
  • Reis in een groep van slechts 15 mensen voor minder wachten en meer interactie
Saved to wishlist!
Voertuig met airco
Kabelbaan naar Aiguille du midi of Brévent - indien optie geselecteerd
Bergtrein naar Mer de Glace - Als optie geselecteerd
Sla het lijnticket over
Ongelofelijk uitzicht op de berg van de Alpen
Bezienswaardigheden in het bergdorp Chamonix Mont Blanc
Lokale gastheer
Eten en drinken
Geneva (central bus station) , Unnamed Road, 1201, 1201 Genève, Zwitserland

Place Dorcière 1201 Genève

10:30 AM
Deze activiteit zal eindigen op de startlocatie.
  • U ontvangt op het moment van boeken een bevestiging
  • Niet rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Kinderen moeten worden begeleid door een volwassene
  • Niet aanbevolen voor kinderen jonger dan 3 jaar voor de kabelbaan
  • Werkt in alle weersomstandigheden, kleed je goed aan
  • Een geldig paspoort is vereist op de dag van vertrek
  • Niet aanbevolen voor zwangere vrouwen voor de kabelbaan
  • Toegankelijk voor kinderwagens
  • Dichtbij openbaar vervoer
  • Kinderzitjes beschikbaar
  • Geschikt voor vrijwel alle reizigers
  • Er nemen maximaal 40 reizigers deel aan deze tour/activiteit
  • UITGEVOERD DOOR Keytours (Switzerland)
Als u uiterlijk 24 uur voor de ervaring annuleert, ontvangt u een volledige restitutie.
  • Annuleer ten minste 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring om een volledige restitutie te ontvangen.
  • Als u later dan 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring annuleert, wordt het bedrag dat u heeft betaald niet gerestitueerd.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Eindtijden zijn gebaseerd op de lokale tijd van de ervaring.
  • Deze ervaring gaat alleen door bij goed weer. Indien deze wordt geannuleerd vanwege slecht weer, kunt u kiezen voor een andere datum of een volledige restitutie.

Meer informatie over annuleringen.


Meer bekijken
Meer bekijken


23 beoordelingen

Beoordelingen van Viator-reizigers

Showing 1-7 of 23 reviews
MontBlanc Chamonix
, mrt. 2020
Unfortunately the weather did not cooperate for the cable car to Mont Blanc so we were taken to Brevent to ride the cable cars to view the glacier from there. The problem was that the local guide barely explained the situation and then gave vague instructions for getting up the mountain to another cable car, how to get to the train and a different meeting place to leave. We never saw her again all day. If you knew the area the places she pointed to on the map would be clear but we actually got lost. This is an independent tour, which is fine, but clearer information is needed up front about where to meet, going to the tour office (not the bus station), and better explanation of itinerary changes. That being said, the views were spectacular!
Great place, but don't take this tour to come here
, mrt. 2020
Although the trip says that my return for the bus ride back to Geneva is at 6:15, what it does not say is that if you take the 6:15 bus, you have to come back to a different bus stop (not the one you started from at Chamonix) all by yourself and fend for yourself during the entire ride back, since Neil would be gone at 5. Hence, in essence, if you don't want to get lost, you might as well come back by the 5:05 bus, which leaves very little time to explore the otherwise picturesque town of Chamonix. The guide, Neil, was never inclusive. He wasn't available during the forward journey and during the return journey, just catered to 2 people who were in the front row. He never made an effort to connect to people outside the region, and wasn't helpful for someone like me visiting the region for the first time to figure out the place. If anything, the locals at Chamonix were more helpful than Neil. Although they mention that they will make you travel in "a group of just 15 people for less waiting and more interaction", what actually happens is that you are crammed into the front of a public bus, with the rest of the bus filled with other people, and if you can't grab the front 2 seats, you'll not be able to hear anything that Neil says amidst the cackle of other people behind you in the bus. All told, I don't realize what they took all the money for. If you buy the tickets individually, it will be much cheaper, and the value added by KeyTours is zero anyway.
Very good trip
, aug. 2019
This was a great trip and Neil was a really helpful guide. The bus drivers were also very friendly too. I loved the cable car experience and have never seen a view like it.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , aug. 2019
Good morning, thank you very much for your review. We will forward your message to Neil. We are glad you enjoyed your day, the experience in the Alp and the village of Chamonix. It's truly a unique experience. Have a nice holiday!
James G
, mei 2019
Paid for this tour in advance. Turned out to be a bad weather day for Mont Blanc. Windy, light snow and poor visibility. Decided to pay an extra 20 Swiss Francs for the mountain train after arriving at the tour office. Unlike the cable car up to the summit, the train was cancelled because of the weather. No refund.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , okt. 2019
Good morning, thank you for your review. It always help us to get better. Chamonix Mont Blanc trip is a mountain excursion, so we are subjected to weather conditions. We cannot know before we arrived what is going to happen. If you pay tickets with us and the cable car or train is close, if you haven't use we refund the price of the activity. If you buy it on the spot there is nothing we can do. We always wish for sunny weather, but snow can be expected as it's a mountain and it actually gives another charm to the city. We hope you enjoyed your stay in Switzerland
, apr. 2019
There’s not a lot of information given before the trip, like make sure you have warm clothes for the top of Mont Blanc, comfortable shoes because there’s a million stairs to get down to the glacier and back up. The little train ride is spectacular! Will be your best day ever!
It was worth it
, okt. 2018
The village is wonderful and a mountains are breathtaking. The cable cars were fun, too. The half day (10:30am-18:00pm!) trip was perfect, I am happy we participated in this tour.
The trip up to Aiguille du Midi was...
Daniel C
, feb. 2018
The trip up to Aiguille du Midi was not quite as we expected. You're crammed into the cable cars like sardines the same, if not worse, as being on the London underground. Not comfortable. You can't relax and enjoy the views. And if you're not keen on confined spaces you won't like it - you simply have no space to move. But the views at the top are - of course - fantastic. Having read the previous reviews we were looking forward to meeting the local host Neil. That was a bit disappointing too. He was both patronising, impatient and quite rude. I'd be amazed if any of the overseas visitors could follow anything he was saying - he didn't seem to take their needs into consideration. We're just glad we didn't book the guided tour as more than 10 minutes of being spoken to like that would have tipped me over the edge. One tip: the last train ride back is at 4.30, so make sure you leave time for that. I'd recommend leaving about 2 hours for the cable car trip.

Soortgelijke ervaringen vergelijken

Mont Blanc en Chamonix Halve dagtrip (onafhankelijk)
Mont Blanc en Chamonix Halve dagtrip (onafhankelijk)


8 tot 10 uur

Gratis annuleren

US$ 92,43


8 uur 10 minuten

Gratis annuleren

US$ 78,78


10 uur

Gratis annuleren

US$ 114,49


5 uur

Gratis annuleren

US$ 72,48


4 uur 15 minuten

Gratis annuleren

US$ 219,53


10 uur

Gratis annuleren

US$ 58,18


5 uur

Gratis annuleren

US$ 72,48


8 uur

Gratis annuleren

US$ 144,95

Ontdek vergelijkbare bezienswaardigheden