Recent gezocht
Wissen

Hop on-hop-off tour met grote bus in Los Angeles

|
Los Angeles, Verenigde Staten
Hop on-hop-off tour met grote bus in Los Angeles

Vanaf US$ 46,79

Laagsteprijsgarantie

Selecteer data en reizigers

Aantal reizigers
1 volwassene2 volwassenen3 volwassenen4 volwassenen5 volwassenen6 volwassenen7 volwassenen8 volwassenen9 volwassenen10 volwassenen11 volwassenen12 volwassenen13 volwassenen14 volwassenen15 volwassenen0 kinderen1 kind2 kinderen3 kinderen4 kinderen5 kinderen6 kinderen7 kinderen8 kinderen9 kinderen10 kinderen11 kinderen12 kinderen13 kinderen14 kinderen15 kinderen
Gratis annuleren
Tot 24 uur van tevoren. Meer informatie
Beschikbare opties aan het laden ...


Veiligheidsmaatregelen
icon1 uur 40 minuten tot 2 uur  (ong.)
Mobiel ticket
iconAangeboden in: Engels en nog 8 andere

Overzicht

Ga op eigen tempo rond in Los Angeles met een hop-on hop-off tour per dubbeldekkerbus. Van de glamour van Hollywood tot de stranden van de Pacifische kust, je kunt kiezen waar je diepgaand wilt verkennen door de bus te verlaten. Selecteer een ticket voor 1 of 2 dagen dat zowel de Hollywood Loop als de Beach Loop beslaat met onderweg commentaar aan boord.
  • Ideaal voor nieuwe bezoekers
  • Verken Los Angeles gemakkelijk met de hop-on hop-off-bus
  • Hoor geregistreerde en live commentaar aan boord
  • Omvat Hollywood-attracties en Santa Monica en Venice Beach
Saved to wishlist!
Hop-on hop-off bustour
Opgenomen commentaar
Guided walking tour through the famous TCL Chinese Theatres (w/ Premium & Deluxe Tickets)
Celebrity Homes & Lifestyle Tour (With Deluxe only)
2 Routes - Hollywood Loop and Beach Shuttle
Hotel ophalen en wegbrengen

Vertrekpunt

U kunt deze tour bij elke vermelde halte beginnen.
Zie reisroute

Gegevens terugkeer

U kunt bij elke halte uitstappen.
  • U ontvangt op het moment van boeken een bevestiging
  • Rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Rolstoeltoegankelijk, bel vooruit voor afspraken
  • Toon uw papieren of mobiele voucher aan een lid van het Big Bus-personeel bij een van de haltes langs uw route om in te wisselen.
  • Wissel vouchers in bij het begin van de tour op 6763 Hollywood Boulevard, Los Angeles CA 90028 of bij een Big Bus Stop
  • Toegankelijk voor kinderwagens
  • Hulpdieren toegestaan
  • Kleuters moeten op schoot
  • Geschikt voor vrijwel alle reizigers
  • Redeem vouchers at the start of the tour at 6763 Hollywood Boulevard, Los Angeles CA 90028 or at any Big Bus Stop
  • UITGEVOERD DOOR Big Bus Tours - USA
Als u uiterlijk 24 uur voor de ervaring annuleert, ontvangt u een volledige restitutie.
  • Annuleer ten minste 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring om een volledige restitutie te ontvangen.
  • Als u later dan 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring annuleert, wordt het bedrag dat u heeft betaald niet gerestitueerd.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Eindtijden zijn gebaseerd op de lokale tijd van de ervaring.

Meer informatie over annuleringen.

De antwoorden hieronder zijn gebaseerd op antwoorden die aanbieders van tours eerder hebben gegeven op vragen van gasten.
V:
How often does a bus arrive at each stop during the Big Bus Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Tour?
A:A bus arrives approximately every 45 minutes.
mrt. 2021
V:
Do I have to go to a central location to redeem my ticket for the Big Bus Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Tour?
A:You can simply show a printed or electronic version of your ticket at any of the stops to board the bus.
mrt. 2021
V:
How will I know which stop(s) to use during the Big Bus Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Tour?
A:Our live guides and pre-recorded commentary will communicate upcoming stops. You can also download our free App for more information on routes and times, and what to see and do at each stop location.
mrt. 2021
V:
How long is one full circuit of the Big Bus Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Tour?
A:A full round trip takes approximately 2 hours if you do not get off on any stops.
mrt. 2021
V:
Is the Big Bus Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Tour wheelchair accessible?
A:Yes, our Los Angeles fleet is wheelchair accessible on the lower level.
mrt. 2021
V:
Can I bring a pet with me on the Big Bus Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Tour?
A:No pets are allowed onboard the bus, except ADA service animals.
mrt. 2021
V:
Can I bring food or drink with me on the Big Bus Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Tour?
A:No food or alcohol is permitted onboard the bus. Non-alcoholic drinks in screw-top bottles are permitted.
mrt. 2021
V:
Can I bring luggage on the Big Bus Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Tour?
A:No, luggage is not permitted onboard the bus at this time.
mrt. 2021

Reizigersfoto's

Meer bekijken
Meer bekijken

Beoordelingen

3,5
star-3.5
303 beoordelingen

Beoordelingen van Viator-reizigers

Wij voeren controles uit op beoordelingen

Showing 1-10 of 303 reviews
star-5
Een overzicht krijgen van...
Nancy_F
, jun. 2022
Een overzicht krijgen van de stad. Had graag over Rodeo Drive gereden. Zou handig zijn om een gecombineerde rode en blauwe tour te hebben in plaats van twee afzonderlijke.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , jun. 2022
Hi Nancy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are so happy to learn you enjoyed your tour with us and encourage you to check out Big Bus Tours in other cities too!
star-4
Uitstekende ervaring, knip het gewoon kort
Christian_C
, mrt. 2022
Uitstekende manier om vanuit Hollywood naar de Santa Monica Pier te gaan en onderweg het gebied te leren kennen. Jammer dat ze je dwingen je tijd te verkorten om de laatste bus terug te halen. Waarom kunnen ze de bussen niet 2 uur langer laten rijden?
icon Reactie van aanbieder , apr. 2022
Hi Christian, we are glad to hear you enjoyed the tour, and appreciate your feedback. We are currently working towards extending our hours of operation. We hope to see you the next time you are on Los Angeles!
star-1
Scam Bud-service!!!!!
Clark_G
, mrt. 2022
Een van de slechtste reis- / vrijetijdservaringen in jaren. De plaats om de bus te ontmoeten stond niet vermeld op de Hollywood ON Off-site. We wachtten 50 minuten op het vermelde adres, vertrokken. De volgende dag Hollywood-kantoor gebeld en ze gaven toe dat de website slecht is om mensen niet te vertellen waar ze heen moeten of waar de haltes zijn, maar ze konden geen restituties verlenen. We vroegen om restitutie op de website en hoewel we nooit in de bus stapten, weigerden ze elke vorm van restitutie! ’! ! Ik bel morgen BBB en andere entiteiten. Scam
icon Reactie van aanbieder , apr. 2022
Hi Clark, we at Big Bus Tours strive to provide the best guest experience and I deeply apologize that we failed you.. Our website does have a timetable, a list of stops with addresses, and pictures of each stop in hopes our guests have an easy time finding a stop (Los Angeles Hollywood Loop | LA Tour Route | Big Bus Tours) I apologize that this was not the case. I would appreciate it if you would reach out to me directly at jamiew@bigbustours.com so I can better understand where you purchased your tickets from, what stop you were waiting at, and what made our site difficult to navigate. This will allow us to look into these issues and ensure that every team member does their part to fulfill our commitment to a great guest experience. I hope to hear from you soon.
2 reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig
star-1
Verschrikkelijke ervaring
Shaunda_L
, feb. 2022
Dit was een verschrikkelijke aankoop. De site is moeilijk te navigeren en zowel de haltes als de frequentie zijn moeilijk te vinden. Moeilijk om te vinden waar de bus moet worden opgehaald en geen contact met de klantenservice. Ik raad deze tour niet aan!
icon Reactie van aanbieder , apr. 2022
We at Big Bus Tours strive to provide the best guest experience and I deeply apologize this was not the case for you. It sounds like you were not able to experience our tour because you could not find where our buses picked up? Our phone number is listed on google, I apologize that it was not easy to find. I would appreciate it if you would reach out to me directly at jamiew@bigbustours.com so I can better understand the specifics of your situation and where you purchased your tickets from. This will allow us to look into these issues and ensure that every team member does their part to fulfill our commitment to a great guest experience. I hope to hear from you soon.
3 reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig
star-5
Gezinsvakantie in Californië
Rachel_R
, nov. 2021
Hield van de hele ervaring! Mijn kleinkinderen vonden het geweldig om het Hollywood Sign te zien en foto's te maken op de Walk of Fame met hun favoriete artiesten en filmsterren. De pier van Santa Monica was geweldig! Kijken naar de zonsondergang tegen de bergen en de oceaan was zo prachtig. Het was een van de meest bijzondere ervaringen die we ooit hebben gehad! Geweldige rondleiding!
icon Reactie van aanbieder , dec. 2021
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the tour and your family vacation in California. We hope you come back and visit us soon!
star-3
Not so great if not from US
Rebecca_E
, mei 2022
A good overview of LA if you are not there for long. However, there was limited consideration for those who are not from the US, sales team were unable to give me a map and as wifi was limited around LA we were unable to see when buses were due at the stops and what was at each stop until we had arrived.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , jun. 2022
Hi Rebecca, I am sorry to hear you feel our services aren't good for international travelers. Our route, bus stops, and the live tracking of our vehicles is all in our Big Bus Tours app. Sorry if that wasn't communicated to you. Please feel free to reach out to me at JamieW@bigbustours.com so I can try and make your experience with us better
star-5
Big Bus LA
Tim_H
, mei 2022
Great overview of Los Angeles. You should book at the beginning of your trip like we did. Then you can select a Vance you want to go and visit that you saw along the route. Also, I’d recommend downloading a app it will tell you when the bus is approaching the station so you can plan your trip accordingly.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , jun. 2022
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed experience with us! Please be sure to look for Big Bus in the next city you visit
star-3
Music please
Rita_N
, apr. 2022
Interesting ride but always repeating the same stories. If there is nothing to say it is better to put some music. Some stories were told at least 10 times…
icon Reactie van aanbieder , mei 2022
Hi Rita, Thank you for the feedback, we are currently working on revamping our audio commentary in hopes to make it more fun, interactive and up to date. Please reach out to me at jamiew@bigbustours.com the next time you are in Los Angeles so you can hear new stories.
1 reiziger vond deze beoordeling nuttig
star-4
Overall Great Experience But...
Patience_M
, apr. 2022
It was great and got to learn a lot about the story of the major cities such as L.A., Hollywood, Melrose, Santa Monica, Beverly Hills and the most popular buildings and museums. The drivers have to be more careful though, especially when they're driving near those trees with long branches. I took one of them right to my face, thank God I had sunglasses on, it would have hit my eyes really badly. I would recommend it to anyone who's visiting and want to have a high overview of these cities.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , mei 2022
Thank you for the 4 star review and valuable feedback. We hope to see you next time you are in the City of Angels
star-1
Disappointed
Lori_C
, sep. 2021
Customer service is horrible. Didn’t end up taking this bus because I couldn’t get anyone to tell me where I could catch the bus. I was told to wait in front of the Dolby Theatre by their customer service and did so for over 30 minutes only to learn the bus does NOT stop there. Still not sure if I’m getting a refund even though was told I would. Texting customer service through the app I got disconnected 3 times conveniently during discussions regarding refund. Do NOT purchase tickets through app!! Buy in person whatever tour you use!
icon Reactie van aanbieder , sep. 2021
Hi Lori, I am so sorry to hear you were unable to get on a bus and for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Our Hollywood Loop does pick up in front of the Dolby theater (our stop 2) every 45 minutes from 10am-4pm. Feel free to reach out to me directly at jamiew@bigbustours.com if you have any other feedback that will allow us to improve the overall customer experience.
star-1
Bad
Rovilyn_C
, aug. 2021
Didn’t like it I wish they will stop for 15 min so we can take picture, didn’t expect it that way waiting is bad.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , aug. 2021
Hi Rovilyn, I am so sorry to hear you did not enjoy the tour. As a hop on hop off business, we allow our guests the opportunity to hop on and off any of our designated stops, which allows them to take as much time as they would like at any given location, and then get back on the next bus when they are ready to continue on the tour. I apologize if you were given the impression that the bus would wait at each stop. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at jamiew@bigbustours.com if you have any other feedback that will allow us to improve the overall customer experience.
star-4
A very nice big box store
Stan_Z
, jul. 2021
Very nice experience on this big bus. We do it in all the big cities it’s a easy way to get around and then to get a quick tour for a relatively inexpensive price. Automated trip guide was quite good and interesting. Not as long the route as most cities but definitely was about an hour and a half round-trip with numerousLocations of interest to get off at.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , aug. 2021
Hi Stan, thank you for being a repeat Big Bus Tours customer. We are glad you enjoyed your time in Los Angeles and we look forward to seeing you in the next city!
1 reiziger vond deze beoordeling nuttig
star-2
Don’t waste your time.
Ruth_M
, jul. 2021
Not a live tour just pre recorded. Narration did not match up with the sights due to traffic. Recording would stop mid sentence and jump to next attraction. Have always liked big bus tour. Will not use again.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , jul. 2021
Hi Ruth, thank you for choosing Big Bus Tours Los Angeles and for being a returning Big Bus Tours rider. I deeply apologize that your experience with us was sub-par and hope that you will give us another chance to make it up to you. Please reach out to us at infoLA@bigbustours.com so we can further discuss your experience.
star-5
Homes of the stars
Gary_E
, jun. 2021
Driver had a great sense of humor and was very knowledgeable. Great historical perspective of Los Angeles.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , jun. 2021
Thank you so much for your positive review. We do feel we offer the best way to see a bit of the celebrity lifestyle
1 reiziger vond deze beoordeling nuttig
star-4
Better view...
Carmelita_B
, apr. 2021
After driving around in a rental car I quickly became depressed with the homelessness and filthy roadways, so we decided to purchase a tour to get a better view of LA. The flexibility of the hop on hop off option was just what my family needed. So whenever we got tired of walking, we got on the bus. The on-site representative (Jamie...I believe) was very helpful. I would recommend updating the recorded tour to reflect the building structure updates and try to include new artist/ actors information for the younger generation.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , mei 2021
Hi Carm, I am glad you enjoyed your tour and thanks for your input. Also, we all think Jamie is kind of great ourselves!!
star-1
Boring, little facts, misaligned, not recommended
Joshua_M
, mrt. 2021
We we t got the last tour of the day, I’ve been on many Big Bus tours all over the US, they are always awesome, except this one. It was boring, not because of the city, the guy didn’t give headphones, I had to seek them out, the ear jack didn't work 1/3 of the time, they messed up the channel for their non live tour that was always misaligned with the actual building it was talking about by about 3 min so you couldn’t see what they were talking about. It was a prerecorded tour. They didn’t seem to care at all. The facts were outdated and gave very little interesting facts as it was. I do not recommend this tour at all.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , mei 2021
Hi Joshua, first off thank you for using Big Bus in the many cities in which you travel and thank you for trying Big Bus here in Los Angeles. We do strive to always supply a great guest experience and as difficult as it is to hear, it is very important to know when we do miss the mark. I would appreciate it if you would reach out to us at InfoLA @bigbustours.com so we can better understand the specifics of your situation (day you traveled, where you got on the vehicle, etc..). This will allow us to look into these issues and ensure that every team member does their part to fulfill our commitment to a great guest experience.
star-2
Disappointed and a waste of our time and money
graziella_p
, okt. 2019
We were disappointed by this tour . The buses ran every 30 minutes and were not scheduled to accommodate the transfer between the red and blue loop . At the transfer point there were 3 beach loop buses idle while no Hollywood tour bus available. We were not able to get off and visit any stops because of the time constraints since the last bus back to the beach was at 3 pm .
1 reiziger vond deze beoordeling nuttig
star-3
LA bus tour
Suzie54321
, sep. 2019
Many of the stops for this bus tour were not clearly signposted so difficult to find, waiting times for buses were sometimes long, more interesting information about popular landmarks could be improved and later times for last buses would be better. Overall we found it quite an interesting tour but expensive for what you get, would probably choose cheaper public transport next time for main sights visited.
1 reiziger vond deze beoordeling nuttig
star-2
Hit or miss
Brent_F
, aug. 2019
The route is stock standard for all companies. Audio is provided through head phones, with personal narration or recorded option (provided in several languages). The narration was disappointing with several guides. Rudd was a breath of fresh air though as he gave clock number directions with sights, insightful guidance and was really cheerful (thanks Rudd). Sound quality on the provided headset was 3/10 Wear sunscreen and a hat in the top of the bus and be ready for heat stroke if seated on the bottom deck. Air conditioning is not adequate, contributing to nausea (one child vomited). I’d recommend spending a few more bucks and going with a higher rated company.
1 reiziger vond deze beoordeling nuttig
star-4
Las Vegas per Bus
Ulrich_T
, aug. 2019
Interessant und aufschlussreich. Alle Busbegleiter waren freundlich und informierten über viele Details.

Waarom ziet u deze aanbevelingen

Soortgelijke ervaringen vergelijken

Lopend
Hop on-hop-off tour met grote bus in Los Angeles
Hop on-hop-off tour met grote bus in Los Angeles

star-3.5303

100 tot 120 minuten

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 46,79

star-3.5856

2 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 49,00

star-4.5902

40 minuten

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 35,00

star-38

N/A

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 92,00

star-5141

4 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 80,00

star-5405

30 minuten

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 129,00
Waarom ziet u deze aanbevelingen

Ontdek vergelijkbare bezienswaardigheden

Waarom ziet u deze aanbevelingen