Recent gezocht
Wissen

Hop on-hop-off tour met grote bus in Los Angeles

|
Los Angeles, Verenigde Staten
Hop on-hop-off tour met grote bus in Los Angeles

Vanaf US$ 44,99

Laagsteprijsgarantie

Selecteer data en reizigers

Aantal reizigers
1 volwassene2 volwassenen3 volwassenen4 volwassenen5 volwassenen6 volwassenen7 volwassenen8 volwassenen9 volwassenen10 volwassenen11 volwassenen12 volwassenen13 volwassenen14 volwassenen15 volwassenen0 kinderen1 kind2 kinderen3 kinderen4 kinderen5 kinderen6 kinderen7 kinderen8 kinderen9 kinderen10 kinderen11 kinderen12 kinderen13 kinderen14 kinderen15 kinderen
Gratis annuleren
Tot 24 uur van tevoren. Meer informatie
Beschikbare opties aan het laden ...


Safety measures
icon1 uur 15 minuten tot 2 uur  (ong.)
Mobiel ticket
iconAangeboden in: Engels en nog 8 andere

Overzicht

Ga op eigen tempo rond in Los Angeles met een hop-on hop-off tour per dubbeldekkerbus. Van de glamour van Hollywood tot de stranden van de Pacifische kust, je kunt kiezen waar je diepgaand wilt verkennen door de bus te verlaten. Selecteer een ticket voor 1 of 2 dagen dat zowel de Hollywood Loop als de Beach Loop beslaat met onderweg commentaar aan boord.
  • Ideaal voor nieuwe bezoekers
  • Verken Los Angeles gemakkelijk met de hop-on hop-off-bus
  • Hoor geregistreerde en live commentaar aan boord
  • Omvat Hollywood-attracties en Santa Monica en Venice Beach
Saved to wishlist!
Hop-on hop-off bustour
Opgenomen commentaar
Guided walking tour through the famous TCL Chinese Theatres
Celebrity Homes & Lifestyle Tour (With Deluxe only)
2 Routes - Hollywood Loop and Beach Loop
Hotel ophalen en wegbrengen

Vertrekpunt

U kunt deze tour bij elke vermelde halte beginnen.

Vertrektijd

Zie reisroute

Gegevens terugkeer

U kunt bij elke halte uitstappen.
  • U ontvangt op het moment van boeken een bevestiging
  • Rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Rolstoeltoegankelijk, bel vooruit voor afspraken
  • Toon uw papieren of mobiele voucher aan een lid van het Big Bus-personeel bij een van de haltes langs uw route om in te wisselen.
  • Wissel vouchers in bij het begin van de tour op 6763 Hollywood Boulevard, Los Angeles CA 90028 of bij een Big Bus Stop
  • Toegankelijk voor kinderwagens
  • Hulpdieren toegestaan
  • Kleuters moeten op schoot
  • Geschikt voor vrijwel alle reizigers
  • UITGEVOERD DOOR Big Bus Tours - USA

Annuleer minimaal 24 uur vóór de startdatum van de activiteit voor een volledige restitutie. Meer informatie over annuleringen.

De antwoorden hieronder zijn gebaseerd op antwoorden die aanbieders van tours eerder hebben gegeven op vragen van gasten.
V:
How often does a bus arrive at each stop during the Big Bus Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Tour?
A:A bus arrives approximately every 45 minutes.
mrt. 2021
V:
Do I have to go to a central location to redeem my ticket for the Big Bus Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Tour?
A:You can simply show a printed or electronic version of your ticket at any of the stops to board the bus.
mrt. 2021
V:
How will I know which stop(s) to use during the Big Bus Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Tour?
A:Our live guides and pre-recorded commentary will communicate upcoming stops. You can also download our free App for more information on routes and times, and what to see and do at each stop location.
mrt. 2021
V:
How long is one full circuit of the Big Bus Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Tour?
A:A full round trip takes approximately 2 hours if you do not get off on any stops.
mrt. 2021
V:
Is the Big Bus Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Tour wheelchair accessible?
A:Yes, our Los Angeles fleet is wheelchair accessible on the lower level.
mrt. 2021
V:
Can I bring a pet with me on the Big Bus Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Tour?
A:No pets are allowed onboard the bus, except ADA service animals.
mrt. 2021
V:
Can I bring food or drink with me on the Big Bus Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Tour?
A:No food or alcohol is permitted onboard the bus. Non-alcoholic drinks in screw-top bottles are permitted.
mrt. 2021
V:
Can I bring luggage on the Big Bus Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Tour?
A:No, luggage is not permitted onboard the bus at this time.
mrt. 2021

Reizigersfoto's

Beoordelingen

4,0
star-4
253 beoordelingen

Beoordelingen van Viator-reizigers

Showing 1-10 of 253 reviews
star-1
Disappointed
Lori_C
, sep. 2021
Customer service is horrible. Didn’t end up taking this bus because I couldn’t get anyone to tell me where I could catch the bus. I was told to wait in front of the Dolby Theatre by their customer service and did so for over 30 minutes only to learn the bus does NOT stop there. Still not sure if I’m getting a refund even though was told I would. Texting customer service through the app I got disconnected 3 times conveniently during discussions regarding refund. Do NOT purchase tickets through app!! Buy in person whatever tour you use!
star-1
Bad
Rovilyn_C
, aug. 2021
Didn’t like it I wish they will stop for 15 min so we can take picture, didn’t expect it that way waiting is bad.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , aug. 2021
Hi Rovilyn, I am so sorry to hear you did not enjoy the tour. As a hop on hop off business, we allow our guests the opportunity to hop on and off any of our designated stops, which allows them to take as much time as they would like at any given location, and then get back on the next bus when they are ready to continue on the tour. I apologize if you were given the impression that the bus would wait at each stop. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at jamiew@bigbustours.com if you have any other feedback that will allow us to improve the overall customer experience.
star-4
A very nice big box store
Stan_Z
, jul. 2021
Very nice experience on this big bus. We do it in all the big cities it’s a easy way to get around and then to get a quick tour for a relatively inexpensive price. Automated trip guide was quite good and interesting. Not as long the route as most cities but definitely was about an hour and a half round-trip with numerousLocations of interest to get off at.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , aug. 2021
Hi Stan, thank you for being a repeat Big Bus Tours customer. We are glad you enjoyed your time in Los Angeles and we look forward to seeing you in the next city!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-2
Don’t waste your time.
Ruth_M
, jul. 2021
Not a live tour just pre recorded. Narration did not match up with the sights due to traffic. Recording would stop mid sentence and jump to next attraction. Have always liked big bus tour. Will not use again.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , jul. 2021
Hi Ruth, thank you for choosing Big Bus Tours Los Angeles and for being a returning Big Bus Tours rider. I deeply apologize that your experience with us was sub-par and hope that you will give us another chance to make it up to you. Please reach out to us at infoLA@bigbustours.com so we can further discuss your experience.
star-5
Homes of the stars
Gary_E
, jun. 2021
Driver had a great sense of humor and was very knowledgeable. Great historical perspective of Los Angeles.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , jun. 2021
Thank you so much for your positive review. We do feel we offer the best way to see a bit of the celebrity lifestyle
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Better view...
Carm
, apr. 2021
After driving around in a rental car I quickly became depressed with the homelessness and filthy roadways, so we decided to purchase a tour to get a better view of LA. The flexibility of the hop on hop off option was just what my family needed. So whenever we got tired of walking, we got on the bus. The on-site representative (Jamie...I believe) was very helpful. I would recommend updating the recorded tour to reflect the building structure updates and try to include new artist/ actors information for the younger generation.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , mei 2021
Hi Carm, I am glad you enjoyed your tour and thanks for your input. Also, we all think Jamie is kind of great ourselves!!
star-1
Boring, little facts, misaligned, not recommended
Joshua_M
, mrt. 2021
We we t got the last tour of the day, I’ve been on many Big Bus tours all over the US, they are always awesome, except this one. It was boring, not because of the city, the guy didn’t give headphones, I had to seek them out, the ear jack didn't work 1/3 of the time, they messed up the channel for their non live tour that was always misaligned with the actual building it was talking about by about 3 min so you couldn’t see what they were talking about. It was a prerecorded tour. They didn’t seem to care at all. The facts were outdated and gave very little interesting facts as it was. I do not recommend this tour at all.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , mei 2021
Hi Joshua, first off thank you for using Big Bus in the many cities in which you travel and thank you for trying Big Bus here in Los Angeles. We do strive to always supply a great guest experience and as difficult as it is to hear, it is very important to know when we do miss the mark. I would appreciate it if you would reach out to us at InfoLA @bigbustours.com so we can better understand the specifics of your situation (day you traveled, where you got on the vehicle, etc..). This will allow us to look into these issues and ensure that every team member does their part to fulfill our commitment to a great guest experience.
star-2
Disappointed and a waste of our time and money
bennyd884
, okt. 2019
We were disappointed by this tour . The buses ran every 30 minutes and were not scheduled to accommodate the transfer between the red and blue loop . At the transfer point there were 3 beach loop buses idle while no Hollywood tour bus available. We were not able to get off and visit any stops because of the time constraints since the last bus back to the beach was at 3 pm .
star-3
LA bus tour
Suzie54321
, sep. 2019
Many of the stops for this bus tour were not clearly signposted so difficult to find, waiting times for buses were sometimes long, more interesting information about popular landmarks could be improved and later times for last buses would be better. Overall we found it quite an interesting tour but expensive for what you get, would probably choose cheaper public transport next time for main sights visited.
star-2
Hit or miss
The-4-Foremans
, aug. 2019
The route is stock standard for all companies. Audio is provided through head phones, with personal narration or recorded option (provided in several languages). The narration was disappointing with several guides. Rudd was a breath of fresh air though as he gave clock number directions with sights, insightful guidance and was really cheerful (thanks Rudd). Sound quality on the provided headset was 3/10 Wear sunscreen and a hat in the top of the bus and be ready for heat stroke if seated on the bottom deck. Air conditioning is not adequate, contributing to nausea (one child vomited). I’d recommend spending a few more bucks and going with a higher rated company.
1 traveler found this review helpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Hop on-hop-off tour met grote bus in Los Angeles
Hop on-hop-off tour met grote bus in Los Angeles

star-4253

75 tot 120 minuten

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 44,99

star-3.5823

2 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 49,00

star-4.5687

40 minuten

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 35,00

star-37

N/A

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 92,00

star-5260

30 minuten

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 109,00 US$ 103,20

Ontdek vergelijkbare bezienswaardigheden