Recent gezocht

Schakel kajakverhuur bij Shoreside Club uit

Miami Beach, United States
Schakel kajakverhuur bij Shoreside Club uit

Vanaf US$ 25,65


Selecteer data en reizigers

Aantal reizigers
1 volwassene2 volwassenen3 volwassenen4 volwassenen0 jongeren1 jongere2 jongeren3 jongeren4 jongeren
Gratis annuleren
Tot 24 uur van tevoren. Meer informatie
Beschikbare opties aan het laden ...

icon1 uur  (ong.)
Mobiel ticket
iconAangeboden in: Engels en nog 1 andere


Paddling the Biscayne Bay by kayak is one of the best outdoor experiences you can have in Miami. If you are not keen on guided tours, you can simply rent a kayak and explore your own way. This single kayak has a clear bottom so that you can enjoy 360-degree views as you paddle from Biscayne Bay to Miami Beach and the Sunset Islands.
  • Single kayak rental: Explore Miami's coast your own way
  • Clear-bottom kayak: Allows you to see beneath your feet
  • Paddle from Biscayne Bay to the Sunset Islands
  • Receive pointers on how to use the kayak before you set off
Saved to wishlist!
Kajak, peddel en reddingsvest


1701 Purdy Ave #206, Miami Beach, FL 33139, Verenigde Staten

Check in bij Shoreside Club Shop unit 206. Gelegen aan de linkerkant van gebouw 1701, recht tegenover de kinderspeeltuin.

Gegevens terugkeer

Keert terug naar oorspronkelijk vertrekpunt
  • U ontvangt op het moment van boeken een bevestiging
  • Niet rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Hulpdieren toegestaan
  • Dichtbij openbaar vervoer
  • Niet aanbevolen voor reizigers met rugklachten
  • Geen hartproblemen of andere ernstige medische problemen
  • Reizigers moeten een redelijke conditie hebben
  • UITGEVOERD DOOR Shoreside Club
Als u uiterlijk 24 uur voor de ervaring annuleert, ontvangt u een volledige restitutie.
  • Annuleer ten minste 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring om een volledige restitutie te ontvangen.
  • Als u later dan 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring annuleert, wordt het bedrag dat u heeft betaald niet gerestitueerd.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Eindtijden zijn gebaseerd op de lokale tijd van de ervaring.
  • Deze ervaring gaat alleen door bij goed weer. Indien deze wordt geannuleerd vanwege slecht weer, kunt u kiezen voor een andere datum of een volledige restitutie.

Meer informatie over annuleringen.


Meer bekijken
Meer bekijken


15 beoordelingen
4 sterren
2 sterren

Beoordelingen van Viator-reizigers

Showing 1-4 of 15 reviews
Worse experience of my life
, mei 2021
It was the worst experience of my life and it was my birthday. We received little to no help with getting our equipment across the street. We never even made it in the water. This was our first time doing it but everything was so difficult and In the end we paid all that money and didn’t do a single thing. And if your response To this is going to be to read the rules, we did. I just don’t agree that we should have to carry our equipment to Timbuktu alone and be turned down if we need help. Other instructors from other places helped their customers get there. My boat fell in the water and another instructor from a different area helped me. Not the person I paid for the equipment.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , mei 2021
Hello Danielle, Thank you so much for the feed back. I am sorry you didn’t have a good time. I do believe your expectations of our service were different than the experience we describe in our listing. Our listing clearly indicates than kayaking is a physical activity that includes hauling, carrying and lifting the equipment accros the street, If you didn’t agree with that statement I find it a bit confusing that you still booked the activity and expected it to be different. I will also like to mentioned that the reason why you couldn’t get in the water Is because you arrived late to your reservation. When it comes to getting help at the public kayak dock we explain to all our customers that the dock is public property and no company is allowed to operate or do business in the property. Companies that do, get fined or in many cases are ilegal vendors. Despite explaining this, you guys stated that you need it help and I went to the dock myself and helped you bring the equipment back, you were not turned down when you asked for help. I respect your opinion. However, I do want to add that all our customers take part in this activity with ease and that shows in the great reviews we have.
Not what I expected !!
, apr. 2021
We arrived 10 minutes the gentleman was nice enough to let us still participate. He gave a lot of instructions that was a lot to remember and kind of sent us in our way without any further guidance . I was with my younger cousin who weighs less than 100 pounds , it was very difficult to carry the boats to the location of the dock without any help . The boats were extremely heavy and I myself am 4 months pregnant. They not once offered to help bring the boats to the docks which was a very long distant from the shop. Also there was no supervision , they wouldn’t even know if you drowned or not they just send you off with the boat . Between the safely hazards and the physical labor this was not what I was expecting . I did like the concept of the kayak & the gentleman was nice .
icon Reactie van aanbieder , apr. 2021
Hello Teyona, I am sorry your kayak rental didn’t meet your expectations. I will like to address some of you concerns. You see, kayaking and paddle boarding is a very physical activity. That is why at the end of the listing of the product it says “this activity includes lifting, carrying and hauling”. It is important to always read all the information in the listing. If you would have liked a more guided experience you should have booked one of our tours perhaps. You booked a kayak rental and therefore you were provided with the equipment and all the information necessary to have a good time like most of our guests do. When it comes to the safety checks for guests we do have a security system in place, the area is extremely beginner friendly and should our guests not come back in time we work closely with the marine patrol located right in front of our shop and provide them with your information including the picture that you took when you check in so that they can identify you and bring you back to land safely. We would have appreciate if you would have mentioned you were pregnant and asked for help we would have definitely assisted you. We let all guests know that help is available if you need it. I hope that addressed some of your concerns, we appreciate the feed back.
Awesome boat ride
, mrt. 2021
I really enjoyed myself on the kayaks me and my sister nephew and brother all enjoyed the water on these clear bottom kayaks
, feb. 2021
The staff cares so much about the experience they give customers. They are accommodating and clear. It was a beautiful experience.

Compare Similar Experiences

Schakel kajakverhuur bij Shoreside Club uit
Schakel kajakverhuur bij Shoreside Club uit


1 hour

Gratis annuleren

US$ 25,65



Gratis annuleren

US$ 51,29



Gratis annuleren

US$ 25,65



Gratis annuleren

US$ 22,47


1 uur 30 minuten

Gratis annuleren

US$ 65,00


45 minuten

Gratis annuleren

US$ 40,34


20 minuten

Gratis annuleren

US$ 29,00



Gratis annuleren

US$ 297,00


4 uur

Gratis annuleren

US$ 240,00

Ontdek vergelijkbare bezienswaardigheden