Recent gezocht
Wissen

Le Bateau-Mouche Sightseeing Cruise in Montreal

|
Montreal, Canada
Le Bateau-Mouche Sightseeing Cruise in Montreal

Vanaf US$ 30,35

Laagsteprijsgarantie

Selecteer data en reizigers

Aantal reizigers
0 volwassenen1 volwassene2 volwassenen3 volwassenen4 volwassenen5 volwassenen6 volwassenen7 volwassenen8 volwassenen9 volwassenen10 volwassenen11 volwassenen12 volwassenen13 volwassenen14 volwassenen15 volwassenen0 senioren1 senior2 senioren3 senioren4 senioren5 senioren6 senioren7 senioren8 senioren9 senioren10 senioren11 senioren12 senioren13 senioren14 senioren15 senioren0 kinderen1 kind2 kinderen3 kinderen4 kinderen5 kinderen6 kinderen7 kinderen8 kinderen9 kinderen10 kinderen11 kinderen12 kinderen13 kinderen14 kinderen15 kinderen0 kleuters1 kleuter2 kleuters3 kleuters4 kleuters5 kleuters6 kleuters7 kleuters8 kleuters9 kleuters10 kleuters11 kleuters12 kleuters13 kleuters14 kleuters15 kleuters
Niet-restitueerbaar
Als u annuleert, ontvangt u geen restitutie. Meer informatie
Beschikbare opties aan het laden ...


Safety measures
icon1 uur tot 1 uur 30 minuten  (ong.)
Mobiel ticket

Overzicht

Vaar over de waterwegen van Canada tijdens een tour van 1,5 uur die vertrekt vanaf de pier Jacques-Cartier in de oude haven van Montreal. Geniet onderweg van een panoramisch uitzicht op de omgeving en bekijk het Olympisch Stadion van Montreal, de klokkentoren, het wetenschapscentrum Montréal, de Jacques Cartier-brug en Habitat 67.
  • Reis per boot om de bezienswaardigheden vanaf het water te bekijken
  • Perfecte introductie voor nieuwe bezoekers
  • Meerdere keren aangeboden gedurende de dag
Saved to wishlist!
Lokale belastingen
Alcoholische dranken (beschikbaar om te kopen met VISA, Mastercard of contant)
Snacks en non-alcoholische dranken (te koop aan boord met VISA, Mastercard of contant)

Vertrekpunt

Old Port of Montreal, Montreal, QC, Canada

Gegevens terugkeer

Keert terug naar oorspronkelijk vertrekpunt
  • U ontvangt op het moment van boeken een bevestiging
  • Niet rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Toegankelijk voor kinderwagens
  • Hulpdieren toegestaan
  • Dichtbij openbaar vervoer
  • Geschikt voor vrijwel alle reizigers
  • Er nemen maximaal 30 reizigers deel aan deze tour/activiteit
  • UITGEVOERD DOOR Le Bateau-Mouche au Vieux-Port de Montreal Inc.
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

    Meer informatie over annuleringen.


    Reizigersfoto's

    Meer bekijken
    Meer bekijken

    Beoordelingen

    4,0
    star-4
    109 beoordelingen

    Beoordelingen van Viator-reizigers

    Showing 1-10 of 109 reviews
    star-4
    Very good site seining...
    Mahendra_P
    , okt. 2021
    Very good site seining with best friends and enjoying the river and the view of montreal from to cruise
    icon Reactie van aanbieder , okt. 2021
    Hello, Thank you for your comments and we are glad you enjoyed your cruise! Le Bateau-Mouche Montréal’s crew
    star-4
    Cruise needs quite some Improvements
    Patrice_F
    , aug. 2021
    It was +34 Celcius, that day. The AC was on but not strong enough, people inside were sweating like hell. Please turn on the AC higher on the hottest days. As well, the service can be better: Granting people a fresh bottle of water should be included, it is not that expensive to do. That is the peak of Customer Service: show your clients they mean something to you, without them there will be no Bateau-Mouche Sightseeing Cruise. I like the fact to be on a boat that's why I give a 4 Stars, I Love boats. Unfortunately they go through some routes twice to make the 90 minutes cruise. Add more points of view for the routes, and please don't go twice in the same place of view. You actually deserve a 3 Stars or 2.
    icon Reactie van aanbieder , sep. 2021
    Hello Patrice, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is a disappointment to learn that you didn’t enjoy your cruise at its fullest. We are deeply sorry about the discomfort you felt and we will be making sure that this situation doesn't repeat itself. As for the cruise route, we believe that we offer the most interesting itinerary for cruises in Montreal as the design of the Bateau-Mouche allows us to go to places where other boats cannot explore. Per example, we are able to navigate the current behind the Le Havre jetty and observe Habitat 67, the island Notre-Dame, the Casino and 3 bridges in this region. If you wish to discuss any other issues, feel free to contact us at 514 849-9952. It would be our pleasure to see you again on board. Le Bateau-Mouche Montréal’s crew
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-2
    Montreal - Boat Cruise
    MohamedAli_C
    , jul. 2021
    The journey was dull as there was not much to see in the route, it should be scenic and or interesting, and also there was no commentary at all to know what we are seeing or passing by, hope some better route is taken.
    icon Reactie van aanbieder , jul. 2021
    We appreciate that you take the time to give us feedback from your experience. The 90 minutes cruise is a beautiful getaway on the St. Lawrence River; We are sorry that you did not enjoy the itinerary. Can you tell us on which date you did the cruise in order for us to proceed with proper verifications. Sincerely, The Bateau-Mouche team.
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-1
    How not to hamdle customer
    Daniel_P
    , jul. 2021
    Bought the ticket, there was no specific time on it only the day. So basically it was suppose to be throughout the day. So went during the afternoon at 16h and was told there was no more sightseeing cruise available for the day. Only supper on the cruise. Spend 45 min waiting next to the booth to talk to the manager and there is nothing he can do. Spend another 15 min on the phone with customer service of viator to be told they will get back with a possible refund once they iron it out with the local cruise. So basically wasted 1h for nothing. Good luck with the services.
    icon Reactie van aanbieder , jul. 2021
    Good morning, We thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that this happened and be assured that we contacted Viator to correct this as there is alway supposed to have a date and departure time on each ticket otherwise we cannot guarantee the availability. Also, during Covid we have a reduced capacity aboard to ensure everyone safety. Have a beautiful day, The Bateau-Mouche team
    star-5
    Wonderful experience
    yowillson828
    , sep. 2019
    The cruise was a quiet and relaxing experience, the crew was very professional and this added to the excursion.
    star-3
    Learned more ftom Google
    Delphine_d
    , sep. 2019
    Pleasant ride on the river. Info from tour guide PAsystem was disappointingly superficial made worse by the loud passengers all around us who seemed to be on board for a booze cruise. Individual earphone sets linked to a well-researched and scripted explanatory talk would have been appreciated.
    star-3
    Le Bateau-Mouche one hour cruise
    Florence_M
    , aug. 2019
    We had to sit in the cabin area and it was hot and the sound system was not good and we could not understand all that was being described.
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-4
    Scenic and informative
    Raymond_L
    , aug. 2019
    This boat tour was very informative and you get to see some places you wouldn’t normally seeing on a walking tour. The only downfall was the service level was sub par.
    star-4
    Fun Excursion on a Hot Day1
    dpvt1
    , aug. 2019
    We had a lovely trip. Boat was clean and comfortably air-conditioned. Service was fine! A great diversion on a really hot day!
    icon Reactie van aanbieder , sep. 2019
    Hello dpvt1, We are glad to hear that you loved your cruise aboard Le Bateau-Mouche Montréal! The A/C on our Main Deck is always appreciated by passengers during hot summer days. Thank you for your nice comments. We will be happy to see you again on board, Le Bateau-Mouche’s Montréal crew
    star-5
    Excellent
    Brent_C
    , jul. 2019
    Time well spent, educational guide and courteous friendly staff. Lovely way to spend an hour and a half taking in the beautiful view of Montreal from the Saint Lawrence river.

    Compare Similar Experiences

    Current
    Le Bateau-Mouche Sightseeing Cruise in Montreal
    Le Bateau-Mouche Sightseeing Cruise in Montreal

    star-4109

    60 tot 90 minuten

    Gratis annuleren

    Vanaf
    US$ 30,35

    star-3.557

    3 uur 30 minuten

    Gratis annuleren

    Vanaf
    US$ 47,99

    star-5151

    3 uur

    Gratis annuleren

    Vanaf
    US$ 86,77

    star-542

    3 uur

    Gratis annuleren

    Vanaf
    US$ 99,18

    Ontdek vergelijkbare bezienswaardigheden