Recent gezocht
Wissen

Vlucht en kleine groepstour naar zwemvarkens met 7 haltes inclusief gezonken vliegtuig

|
Badge van Uitmuntendheid
|
Nassau, Bahama's
Vlucht en kleine groepstour naar zwemvarkens met 7 haltes inclusief gezonken vliegtuig

Vanaf US$ 300,00

Laagsteprijsgarantie

Selecteer data en reizigers

Aantal reizigers
1 volwassene2 volwassenen3 volwassenen4 volwassenen5 volwassenen6 volwassenen7 volwassenen8 volwassenen9 volwassenen10 volwassenen11 volwassenen12 volwassenen13 volwassenen14 volwassenen15 volwassenen0 kleuters1 kleuter2 kleuters3 kleuters4 kleuters5 kleuters6 kleuters7 kleuters8 kleuters9 kleuters10 kleuters11 kleuters12 kleuters13 kleuters14 kleuters15 kleuters
Gratis annuleren
Tot 24 uur van tevoren. Meer informatie
Beschikbare opties aan het laden ...


Veiligheidsmaatregelen
icon8 uur  (ong.)
Ophalen aangeboden
Mobiel ticket
iconAangeboden in: Engels

Overzicht

Zwem met de beroemde Bahamiaanse zwemmende varkens met dit vliegtuig en boottocht naar de Exuma's. Samen met de varkens, krijg je ook de kans om leguanen en haaien te voeren, met de tijd om te ontspannen op het strand of om naar een lokaal restaurant te gaan voor de lunch voor je terugvlucht naar Nassau.
  • Retourvluchten zijn inbegrepen in de tourprijs
  • Snorkeluitrusting, handdoeken en mineraalwater zijn aanwezig voor alle gasten
  • Een lokale erkende en ervaren gids zal de weg wijzen
  • Kleine groepsgroottes houden deze tour intiem
Saved to wishlist!
Fresh Towels
Gebruik van snorkeluitrusting
Snacks
Frisdrank
Approved Food for Animals
Landing Fee For Petting Sharks - $15pp
Swimming Pigs Conservation Fee - $10pp
Belasting op goederen en diensten
Lunch
Fooien
Vervoer in Nassau
Flights Included Only if Flight Inclusive Option Is Purchased
Deze operator heeft twee ontmoetingsopties. U kunt naar de onderstaande vertreklocatie komen of u kunt een ophaallocatie kiezen.
  • Lynden Pindling International Airport , Windsor Field Road, Nassau, Bahama's

    Je vertrek van de vlucht is vanaf Jet Aviation Private Airport, dat een paar minuten verwijderd is van Lynden Pindling Airport. Uw boot vertrekt vanuit een centraal gelegen dok in Staniel Cay, waarnaar we u begeleiden vanaf het vliegveld in Staniel Cay.

  • Staniel Cay , Staniel Cay, Bahama's

    If you book the option without flights please book your tickets online departing Nassau (NAS) to Staniel Cay (TYM) on the date of your tour. The airlines that fly to Staniel Cay are Flamingo Air and Titan Air. You'll choose the AM flight for departure and the PM flight for return.

  • Lynden Pindling International Airport , Windsor Field Road, Nassau, The Bahamas
    Deze activiteit zal eindigen op de startlocatie.Guests can book flights conveniently online from Nassau to Staniel Cay, please check online. We can also book it for you, just choose the option that includes flights and we'll take care of it for you. and we'll meet you at the airport in Staniel Cay with a sign with your name on it.
    • U ontvangt op het moment van boeken een bevestiging
    • Niet rolstoeltoegankelijk
    • U reist via Titan Air vanaf Jet Aviation Private Airport. De luchthaven ligt op een paar minuten afstand van Lynden Pindling International Airport. Zodra u het gebouw bij Jet Aviation binnenkomt, is de eerste deur aan de rechterkant Titan Air waar u kunt inchecken met uw ID. Check voor 08:00 uur in
    • Kleuters moeten op schoot
    • Kinderzitjes beschikbaar
    • Als u op een zaterdag reist, zal uw vlucht via Flamingo Air zijn, die vertrekt vanaf de binnenlandse terminal van Lynden Pindling Airport. Check voor 07:00 uur in.
    • We wachten op je op de luchthaven in Staniel Cay met een bord met je naam erop zodra je het vliegtuig verlaat.
    • We hebben in het verleden verschillende zwangere passagiers zonder problemen gehost, maar we raden u aan om met uw arts te praten als u medische aandoeningen heeft die verband houden met uw zwangerschap waardoor deze rit mogelijk gevaarlijk voor u kan zijn.
    • We have hosted several pregnant passengers in the past with no issues, but we do recommend you speak with your doctor if you have any medical conditions related to your pregnancy which can possibly make this ride hazardous for you.
    • Geschikt voor vrijwel alle reizigers
    • Er nemen maximaal 12 reizigers deel aan deze tour/activiteit
    • UITGEVOERD DOOR 3Ns Vacation Services
    Als u uiterlijk 24 uur voor de ervaring annuleert, ontvangt u een volledige restitutie.
    • Annuleer ten minste 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring om een volledige restitutie te ontvangen.
    • Als u later dan 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring annuleert, wordt het bedrag dat u heeft betaald niet gerestitueerd.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Eindtijden zijn gebaseerd op de lokale tijd van de ervaring.
    • Deze ervaring gaat alleen door bij goed weer. Indien deze wordt geannuleerd vanwege slecht weer, kunt u kiezen voor een andere datum of een volledige restitutie.

    Meer informatie over annuleringen.


    Reizigersfoto's

    Meer bekijken
    Meer bekijken

    Beoordelingen

    5,0
    star-5
    185 beoordelingen

    Beoordelingen van Viator-reizigers

    We perform checks on reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 185 reviews
    star-5
    Elke cent waard
    Clara_M
    , mrt. 2022
    We zijn de ochtend slecht begonnen. Ons hotel verloor onze huurauto en we waren te laat op het vliegveld, maar ze hielden de hele tijd contact met ons en zorgden er zelfs voor dat het vliegtuig ons niet verliet. Dave was onze gids. Hij was geweldig! Super grappig en zeer informatief. Dit was de beste ervaring van ons leven! 100% het geld waard.
    1 reiziger vond deze beoordeling nuttig
    star-5
    Dromen worden werkelijkheid!
    paola_e
    , mrt. 2022
    Zwemmen met de varkens stond op mijn bucketlist en dit is wat ik wilde voor onze huwelijksreis. Het was zo'n ervaring! Meer betalen voor de vlucht is het zo waard, het is een kleiner vliegtuig maar helemaal soepel en veilig. Kapitein Kensuon was geweldig en zo goed geïnformeerd. Zwemmen met de verpleegsterhaaien was meer dan ik had verwacht. Ik was bang dat ze in gevangenschap zouden zijn, maar dat is niet zo! Ze zwemmen gewoon langs de oevers. Snorkelen in de grot, naar het leguaaneiland gaan, lunchen in de jachtclub en het vliegtuig van Escobars zien was ook een hele traktatie! Sterk aanbevelen! ! ! We zagen wel 2 gidsen / kapiteins op een andere boot die de varkens raakte, wat zo irritant was. De man sloeg ze in het gezicht en de dame sloeg ze met wat leek op een stel planten/takken die aan elkaar waren vastgebonden toen de varkens een beetje opgewonden raakten. Wat verwachten ze? ! Het zijn wilde dieren met een stel mensen in hun gezicht. Het was verschrikkelijk en ik hoop dat ze niet zijn samengesteld door Viator.
    star-1
    Horrible exciting
    Carina_B
    , jun. 2022
    I wanted to share what a horrible experience I had with Viator and this excursion. I paid for the excursion but wasn’t able to attend because they ‘gave away/sold’ my friend’s spot because she ‘did not confirm it’ which is a scam because she paid via the website in full and got a confirmation email for her spot. The smaller company that uses viator for their bookings refused to respond to emails and calls and I was only able to talk to a person in charge of bookings because a local cab driver called using his phone. The booker of the excursion was mean, rude and offered BS reason for selling my friends spot and refused to give either of us our money back. Begging I final got 50% back but we each lost $150 because the booker sold my friends spot. I contacted Viator about this, and person from Viator blamed me and refused to hear me out. Do yourself a favor and book another experience with another company so you can have a good experience because this was so awful and upsetting!
    icon Reactie van aanbieder , jun. 2022
    Hello Carina, Thank you for your interesting take on what happened. I see that you didn’t mention the fault on you and your friend’s part which was booking the tour without flights and after I emailed you several times to see if you need assistance with flights you finally responded. Your friend who booked separately never responded until the night before when you confirmed you were together and it was too late to book flights. I apologize that you didn’t get to do the tour, but please understand that the last minute logistics would not have worked for flights. Also, we gave you tour partial refund freely not after begging. Wishing you all the best in your future tours.
    star-1
    2 seats on a small boat for 6 people- absolutely ridiculous!!!
    Jeffrey_Y
    , mei 2022
    So I was traveling with my family- 3 adults (one is 63 y/o) & 3 children (7, 4, 2 y/o). We chose to have the flight option from/to Nassau. Here are the issues we encountered: 1) This is the major one- they gave us a boat with a 2 seater. They knew the exact details of the group and they expected us to be okay with this. Two people had to sit on a icebox in the back of the small boat by the propeller, no joke. This did not feel safe or comfortable at all. Then 4 people had to make due with a 2 seater in the front with the boat going at full speed with the bounces, strong winds and all. Absolutely unacceptable & negligent by the company. 2) They emailed us a few days beforehand saying they could upgrade us to our own boat for $250 additional per person. They knew we would be on our own anyway due to our party size but they were trying to upcharge us for no legit reason, very unethical. 3) The day before they changed the flight details and we ended up going in a small dingy plane out of another airport. And they tried to make is sound like it was an upgrade but I know it was not. We would have preferred to stay with our commercial airline going out of the main airport if anything for a safer and more comfortable ride. It definitely did not feel like a safe experience and I pretty much felt like a bad father for risking my family's lives on a small, seemingly outdated plane. Plus the plane came 1.5 hrs late and likely prevented us from seeing more. It also came 1.5 hrs late to pick us up and I assume this would not happen as often with the commercial airline. Keep in mind my kids are 7, 4, & 2 y/o, not a pleasant experience with all the waiting and lack of communication. 4) We did not see the thunderball grotto and there was never any mention of snorkeling. I did not see any of the snorkeling equipment on the boat either. Maybe this was due to a late start because of the late airplane flight? We did have to go to a local mart to get some diapers before boarding the boat but that only took like 15 min. We also felt rushed at each spot by the boat operator, maybe 15-20 min max at each spot. It was like 5 minutes at the sand bar. 6) Restaurant drop off- he dropped us off at some sandy area and we were expected to find the restaurant on our own with no directions or anything. The lack of communication during all of this was glaring. So this is not the experience I expected for spending $2551 (exact cost). I am far from being a snowflake or complainer and I understand there can be chance circumstances, but there is no excuse for giving us a small boat with 2 seats. My impression is that they are trying to save on their operating costs as much as possible in a very unethical, borderline evil manner. Maybe this is a second rate company/service and all the tour operators there are like this and it just depends on luck if you have a good experience, who knows. But yeah, obviously I would not recommend this company on the chance you may have a similar experience.
    icon Reactie van aanbieder , mei 2022
    Hi Jeffrey, Thanks for taking the time to leave this review. My apologies for your perspective on these things. I'm sorry you didn't enjoy the tour. I'd like to make a few clarifications. 1) What you're describing regarding the boat is a set up for a family of 6 (with small children) the two aft seats (near the rear of the boat) are quite common in most boat models and actually preferred seating as this area experiences less pumps. 2) Two days before the tour we definitely don't know which guests will be in which boats. We don't make those decisions until the day before. That said, our boats come in sizes that can accommodate as little as 4 and up to 14. This means that you could have very well been on a boat with 8 other people. Us offering you a private boat upgrade (which is an automated message) is for couples and families who prefer a more intimate experience. It's an option and not required. 3) In your confirmation email it says that there may be last minute flight changes, because when we can we do charter flights for our guests. I'm sorry that you feel like a Cessna 402 is a "dingy plane" but most of our guests enjoy and are appreciative of the private plane upgrade which allows: 1.) No security lines 2.) Only 3Ns Passengers 3.) No liquid limit (so you can bring a full bottle of sunscreen) 4.) A private airport experience If you had made it known that you'd prefer to fly commercially we would have coordinated that for you. The plane was 30 minutes late, but because it was a private flight you didn't have to come an hour early to check in. That said you still waited less than if you had flied commercially which also experiences delays might I add. The reason for the delay was that Air Traffic Control was on strike and sadly it was out of the pilot's hands. We agree that waiting for a flight is never fun. But again if you had flown commercially, your check in would be 90 minutes prior to flight time and there's also a possibility they would be late so you still would have waited longer. Our team brought over snacks and soft drinks while you waited which you refused, but we really wanted to make you as comfortable as possible while you waited. I'd also like to mention your promised 4 hours on tour doesn't start until you arrive to the boat so the flight didn't interfere with that. I sincerely apologize for the issues surrounding the time spent and getting to lunch. I've spoken to the captain and he takes full responsibility. He said he had pointed out the restaurant, because he didn't want to keep you waiting while he secured the boat, but in hindsight he would have walked in with you. We never want our guests to have negative experiences and will use the feedback here to do better in the future. Thank you.
    2 reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig
    star-5
    Best excursion ever!
    Madison_M
    , apr. 2022
    I’m late writing my review, but we went on this trip back in December and I’m still dreaming about it 4 months later! My husband and I travel a lot and love to be adventurous on our vacations. We both agreed that this was the coolest excursion we’ve ever done! We got a great Black Friday deal through Viator using the Honey extension, but it is worth every penny of the full price and more!
    icon Reactie van aanbieder , mei 2022
    Hi Madison! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It is a privilege to know that we are the coolest excursion you've ever taken especially seeing as you're an avid traveler. I'm also happy to hear that you found the excursion was worth the price. We always try our best to give the guest a premium experience. See ya next time! :)
    star-5
    Great Experience - You've gotta try it!
    Jin_D
    , apr. 2022
    Captain Kensuon was great - very patient, kind, knowledgeable and were genuinely looking out for the guests on the tour. My 4 year old's hat flew off during the ride back and he circled back with the boat to pick it up. The guests on our tour and Captain K. all helped to take photos of our family. Pros - You get to see alot within the day - You stay just the right amount of time at each stop/island, and did not feel rushed - Captain K knows how to interact nicely with the animals - nurse sharks were calm and came to us naturally - Gorgeous scenery and each stop is so vibrant and unique Cons - We had to wait about 1.5-2 hours for the flight back on Flamingo Air which was recommended by this group. They should extend the tour or recommend an airline that leaves earlier on their website. Not an issue with the tour, but be aware of this and select another airline for an earlier departure. Flight itself was fine and pilot was very nice and did a great job. Tips - bring water shoes - some beaches where we landed (natural) had more rocks/stones - Be ready for some choppier waters on the way back and sit in the back if you don't want to get bounced around - Buy the lunch add-on - more convenient and the costs were the same unless you are a light eater. If you like beer it comes with beer. - Bring an underwater camera if you want to take photos of snorkel at Thunderball Grotto
    1 reiziger vond deze beoordeling nuttig
    star-5
    Best Experience Ever but Be Ware of Airline Choice
    Chih_K
    , apr. 2022
    Almost everything was perfect! I had a day trip from Nassau to Exuma for this booking, loved the short and smooth plane ride, the tour guide was amazing, he is very knowledgeable and def engaging all activities with us and answering all questions we have!! The only complaint I have is, the website recommended to book Flamingo Airlines ( nothing against the airline, service and the ride was great). The tour finished around 2:40 pm and this tour told me to book Flamingo Airlines for 5 pm. Everyone else took their flight ( not Flamingo) and left at 3pm. I felt I wasted 2 hours waiting for my 5 pm flight at the airport I could have gone back to Nassau and enjoy the beach more. I highly recommend this tour and would do it again, I will just book a different airline next time :-)
    star-5
    Fun day trip with so many activities!
    Harini_K
    , apr. 2022
    Wonderful day trip that both adults and kids enjoyed. Swimming with pigs, sharks, iguanas were fun and all beaches were gorgeous. The only thing to note is that it took us 12 hours door to door due to flight delays (which isn’t under this tour’s control, but just helpful to know to plan). Overall, highly recommend!
    star-1
    Don’t get Captain Fishy. He’s lazy and rushes you the whole time
    Frank_M
    , mrt. 2022
    Let’s start from the beginning. They told us to come check in the airport at 7:30 and then switched it to the a nearby private airport the day before where there’s nothing to get get food or anything. They also do not offer anything either. The flight out of Nassau didn’t leave til 8:30am and landed a little after 9:30am. We didn’t get on the boat til 10am. That’s the start time of the tour. We get on, the captain, captain Fishy was horrible. He changes the whole schedule around from what’s listed for what he thinks is best. He then says it’s 20-25 minutes each place. I told him that I read it was more, and he has the audacity to tell me I read wrong and that I didn’t know what I was talking about. So I showed him the page and asked if this was them- 3N’s. He said yes. Showed him that it said 45 minutes with the pigs (we had 25 at most), 30 minutes with the iguanas (20 minutes), 30 Thunderball Grotto (we had 25 minutes), 45 minutes with the sharks (we had 25 minutes), plane wreck, 30 at the sand bar (we had 20 minutes). Lunch at the very end was supposed to be just 1 hour (we had 1hr 30 minutes at least). He kept saying we were behind on schedule. That was a lie. Because he made sure to have a super long lunch when that time could have been for the actual tour. He got mad that I was telling him that and told me not to talk for the remainder of the trip and to talk to the people on land. I wanted my money back then and there. The ONLY thing that was longer than the actual “approximate time” was lunch. It’s supposed to be an hour but he gave us over an hour and a half so that he can relax with his buddies too. We were ALL done eating within 45 minutes. Maria and her sister and Will and his wife and even Johnson felt the same way but did not want to say anything. Lastly, every other boat had fun except ours. The other captain for the sharks actually helped us take pictures, NOT captain fishy. The other boast that left with ours even had a bottle to feed the baby pigs! Our captain said don’t try to pick them up. We got there AFTER the other boats for the pigs and left before them. How? Every other boat gave their passengers food to give to them to feed the pigs. Fishy just threw bread in the water and then said you’re free to go. We got done with our long lunch at 2:30 and then got on a plane that took 30 minutes to get back to Nassau. So you think you’re paying for a whole day and they say approximately 8 hours, but it was literally just 4 hours.
    5 reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig
    star-5
    Unbelievable cannot miss experience!!!!!
    Jeff_U
    , mrt. 2022
    What an amazing experience. We have taken many tours all over the world and this quite possibly is the best we've ever experienced. Everything was planned out and ran smoothly all day. Our captain (Hensun sp?) was amazing and the fact that his family is the caretakers of the pigs made it for an even more memorable day. This is a must do if you have the time. When you factor in what you get it really is very reasonable especially compared to what the resorts want for tours/experiences that don’t even hold a candle to this one. Highly recommend upgrading to the Gold package so transportation, drinks and lunch is already taken care of.
    star-5
    Best experience
    Tiffany_M
    , mrt. 2022
    I absolutely loved this trip and have no complaints. We had an amazing driver to and from the airport, Dave. He even drove us to other locations during our stay cause he was so sweet. Drako was a great pilot and our boat captain, Capt. Kuenson was the absolute best. He made sure the people on his boat had the best experiences possible. He really looked out for us and made us feel welcome. Definitely the best part of my Bahamas trip.
    star-5
    Worth every penny!
    Samantha_H
    , mrt. 2022
    Captain Dave was so funny and informative. He made sure everyone had fun photo ops and made the experience memorable. We came here for our honeymoon and it was amazing! Definitely recommend flying, the views were incredible.
    1 reiziger vond deze beoordeling nuttig
    star-5
    Just wonderful!
    ChantalKuhn
    , jan. 2022
    It's been an absolutely amazing trip. I've never seen water like this in so many different shades of turquoise. Every single stop has been memorable: swimming with the pigs, petting the nurse sharks, the beautiful thunderball grotto and feeding the iguanas. And the organization of the tour was done perfectly!
    star-5
    Swimming with Pigs and Sharks
    Shane_G
    , jan. 2022
    I can’t give a higher rating but I wish I could. These guys are the BEST! You get a full day of adventuring and see all of the highlights: Iguanas, Thunderball Grotto, snorkeling, the famous pigs, and swimming with sharks. The time with Captain Fishy was the highlight of our trip to the Bahamas. Lunch at the Yacht Club was a bonus - the food is really good. Pay extra for the Gold Package. Their driver, Simply Dave, is one of the best drivers we have ever used. He have a great personality and shared history and culture during the drive.
    1 reiziger vond deze beoordeling nuttig
    star-4
    Great
    Kiah_H
    , jan. 2022
    Plane was small but ride was smoother than I thought. Boat ride was cool, but it was a rainy day. So it was a bit wet and cold. All the stops were awesome. Would recommend
    1 reiziger vond deze beoordeling nuttig
    star-5
    Truly the best!
    dsdeleon
    , jan. 2022
    Thank you Captain Kensuon for the best Birthday ever! I have done so many excursions on so many islands and have so many memorable experiences but this one tops them all! I think it's underpriced for everything you get to do and how well the staff treats everyone. First class!!
    star-5
    Wonderful experience that was the highlight of our Bahamas vacation.
    Susan_M
    , dec. 2021
    This was a bucket list trip for me and it did not disappoint. It was an incredible experience and I loved every minute of it. The islands are breathtaking with every color blue you can imagine.
    star-5
    A Bahama vacation MUST!
    Sara_A
    , dec. 2021
    WOW! I have to say this is one of the best excursions I have taken with my husband. The price might seem like sticker shock but it is worth every penny. Unlike other tours from Nassau that require a boat & 2 hours each way to the Exuma Cays .. this tour has more stops, smaller groups & more time in the cays. Desi & Captain G we’re fantastic with our group! They made sure to curate the order of each stop based on the groups interest / priorities. From the snorkeling to the sharks to the pigs.. it’s an experience that must be taken when in the Bahamas! I’m so glad we booked this experience during our 3 night stay in the Bahamas & it was definitely the highlight. Don’t hesitate — book it now !
    1 reiziger vond deze beoordeling nuttig
    star-5
    Best excursion of the trip!!!
    Catherine_H
    , dec. 2021
    Captain Dave was amazing and so knowledgeable about the animals and had great stories about the sites and how all of it got started. Would go on this excursion again if I could as it was so awesome!!! Very organized but with the flexibility to be able to see everything and take the time to enjoy it all.
    star-5
    First class experience
    Bianca_L
    , sep. 2021
    The best experience we have had out here in Bahamas. The tour was first class and the tour guide was amazing!
    2 reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig

    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Soortgelijke ervaringen vergelijken

    Lopend
    Vlucht en kleine groepstour naar zwemvarkens met 7 haltes inclusief gezonken vliegtuig
    Vlucht en kleine groepstour naar zwemvarkens met 7 haltes inclusief gezonken vliegtuig

    star-5182

    8 uur

    Gratis annuleren

    Vanaf
    US$ 300,00

    star-4.524

    6 uur

    Gratis annuleren

    Vanaf
    US$ 649,00

    star-00

    8 uur

    Gratis annuleren

    Vanaf
    US$ 1.382,06

    star-52

    45 minuten

    Gratis annuleren

    Vanaf
    US$ 68,00
    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Ontdek vergelijkbare bezienswaardigheden

    Why you are seeing these recommendations