Recent gezocht
Wissen

Rondleiding met kleine groepen: Dagtrip naar Florence en Pisa vanuit Rome

|
Rome, Italië
Rondleiding met kleine groepen: Dagtrip naar Florence en Pisa vanuit Rome

Vanaf US$ 296,92

Prijs is afhankelijk van groepsgrootte

Laagsteprijsgarantie

Selecteer data en reizigers

Aantal reizigers
1 volwassene2 volwassenen3 volwassenen4 volwassenen5 volwassenen6 volwassenen7 volwassenen8 volwassenen9 volwassenen10 volwassenen11 volwassenen12 volwassenen0 kinderen1 kind2 kinderen3 kinderen4 kinderen5 kinderen6 kinderen7 kinderen8 kinderen9 kinderen10 kinderen11 kinderen12 kinderen0 kleuters1 kleuter2 kleuters3 kleuters4 kleuters5 kleuters6 kleuters7 kleuters8 kleuters9 kleuters10 kleuters11 kleuters12 kleuters
Gratis annuleren
Tot 24 uur van tevoren. Meer informatie
Beschikbare opties aan het laden ...


Safety measures
icon12 uur  (ong.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobiel ticket
iconAangeboden in: Engels en nog 4 andere
Good for avoiding crowds

Overzicht

Neem een ​​pauze van de drukte van Rome en bezoek de beroemde steden van Toscane tijdens een dagtour naar Florence en Pisa. In Florence, de geboorteplaats van de Renaissance, bewonder je artistieke meesterwerken zoals Michelangelo's 'David' in de Accademia Gallery en loop je onder de beroemde koepel van Brunelleschi. Mis de statige marmeren schatten van het Piazza dei Miracoli in Pisa niet, inclusief de iconische scheve toren. Reis door het pittoreske Toscaanse platteland in een comfortabele minivan en geniet van de persoonlijke aandacht van een kleine groepsreis.
  • Verken Pisa en Florence tijdens een dagtrip vanuit Rome
  • Bekijk de beroemde scheve toren van Pisa en het standbeeld van David
  • Volg een begeleide wandeling door Florence om meer te weten te komen over de stad
  • Een kleine groep zorgt voor persoonlijke service
Saved to wishlist!
Gratis transfer aangeboden door Welcome Italy in airconditioning minivan
2 uur professionele gids in Florence
Toegangsbewijs voor de Galleria dell'Accademia in Florence
Noodnummer ook operationeel via whatsapp
Eten en drinken
Fooien
Tips

Vertrekpunt

Ophalen van reizigers mogelijk
Gratis ophalen bij hotels, appartementen, logies met ontbijt, accommodaties. alleen in het stadscentrum (
binnen de Aureliaanse muren). Het adres moet worden vermeld op de reservering. Als u uw niet kunt vinden
hotel in de lijst moet u het noodzakelijkerwijs schrijven: zonder dit is de service niet gegarandeerd

Vertrektijd

7:00 AM
  • U ontvangt op het moment van boeken een bevestiging
  • De 12-uurs duur van de tour kan in het hoogseizoen langer duren vanwege zwaarder verkeer
  • Kledingvoorschrift is smart casual
  • Geef het juiste adres op van uw accommodatie, hotel, B&B
  • Niet rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Geen hartproblemen of andere ernstige medische problemen
  • Geef het juiste telefoonnummer en de internationale landcode op
  • Ophalen en afzetten van het hotel (alleen centraal Rome)
  • Controleer of u alle gegevens aan het bureau hebt verstrekt
  • Zonder deze informatie kunnen we de juiste service niet garanderen
  • Gratis transfer aangeboden door Welcome Italy in airconditioning Minivan
  • Noodnummer ook operationeel via whatsapp- Een dag voor 24 H. Bel om het ophalen te bevestigen
  • Reizigers moeten een redelijke conditie hebben
  • Coronavirus-informatie: Hieronder volgt een korte lijst van de maatregelen die zullen worden genomen om de veiligheid van klanten tijdens de reizen en aan boord van onze voertuigen te waarborgen: - handschoenen en operatiemaskers; - desinfecterende gel - Sanering van voertuigen aan het einde van elke tour - personeel, assistenten, gidsen, chauffeurs met maskers en handschoenen - preventieve informatie aan de klant eenmaal aan boord van de voertuigen - de capaciteit van minibusjes en groepen wordt gereguleerd volgens de wet en voorschriften van het virus corona in de bescherming van klanten
  • Er nemen maximaal 48 reizigers deel aan deze tour/activiteit
  • UITGEVOERD DOOR Welcome Italy
Als u uiterlijk 24 uur voor de ervaring annuleert, ontvangt u een volledige restitutie.
  • Annuleer ten minste 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring om een volledige restitutie te ontvangen.
  • Als u later dan 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring annuleert, wordt het bedrag dat u heeft betaald niet gerestitueerd.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Eindtijden zijn gebaseerd op de lokale tijd van de ervaring.

Meer informatie over annuleringen.


Reizigersfoto's

Meer bekijken
Meer bekijken

Beoordelingen

4,0
star-4
170 beoordelingen

Beoordelingen van Viator-reizigers

Showing 1-10 of 170 reviews
star-5
Pisa / Florence perfecto
LAETANIA_R
, feb. 2020
Dit was de BESTE tour die ik heb meegemaakt met Viator! We waren met zijn drieën en we hebben het fantastisch gehad! We brachten ongeveer 1 1/2 uur door in Pisa, wat voldoende tijd was! Florence was ahhhhh verbazend! We konden lunchen, het standbeeld van David zien, foto's maken bij Ponte Vecchio en getuige zijn van het meest perfecte uitzicht op Florence! Ik wou dat we meer tijd hadden om te WINKELEN! Ik denk dat dat betekent dat we terug moeten gaan! Grazie Mille
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Volgepakte daybed-hoogtepunten
Carin S
, nov. 2019
3. 5 uur daar langs de kust was leuk, en 3 uur terug om uit te rusten na een volledige dag. Had voldoende tijd om de scheve toren van Pisa te zien maar niet erin te gaan. Zag de David snel en zo veel van het prachtige Florence vanaf de wandeltocht.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , dec. 2019
Dear customer , we are reallly happy that you enjoyed your tour . our best regards Patricia
star-4
Tour en ervaring was uitstekend
Flyer709872
, okt. 2019
Onze gids was zeer informatief en vriendelijk. We konden alles zien wat ik verwachtte te zien (behalve dat we niet binnen de LT van Pisa konden gaan. Ik wist dat de tour geen toegang omvatte, maar ik realiseerde me niet dat we niet konden gaan in en hebben de volledige ervaring. Geen dealbreker voor mij omdat we daar niet veel tijd hadden. Het negatieve deel van de ervaring was de bestuurder. Hij reed 100 km / u en was op zijn telefoon vrijwel de hele rit, sms'en en bellen Het was eng. Florence was prachtig. We hadden een mooie lange dag!
icon Reactie van aanbieder , okt. 2019
Dear customer , thanks for this beautiful review . we are sorry about the experience regarding the LT of Pisa. but as you can see on your reservation is write that is not includ. not every day is open , and when is open the line can be longer more that 1 hour. that is not possibile for our schedule program. . if you can give us the details of your reservation we can understand the day of your tour regards Patricia
star-5
Thank you for having...
Wankei_H
, sep. 2021
Thank you for having us,we had a wonderful time with awesome tour guide Ms.Edda and lovely driver We can’t say thank you enough for them Good time
star-1
False advertising. Do not waste your money.
Jamie_P
, sep. 2021
I am very upset I spent so much money on a tour that does not provide tickets/admission to 4/5 attractions they advertise that they do. Honestly, the only reason I booked this tour was because of those entry tickets. We did not have a good experience with the tour guides. This was a waste of a 12 hour day and is very costly. I highly recommend you do NOT book this tour with this company and save yourself a ton of money and time and just take the train to both of these destinations. When I reached out to them with how unhappy we are, their lack of customer service and customer satisfaction and their non effort to try to make things right is the icing on the cake. I feel bad for having to leave a bad review, but that’s how very disappointed I am with it.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , sep. 2021
Dear Jaime, we are sorry if you did not find yourself well but I believe this is not the truth. The tour clearly indicates that the only attraction inside is the Accademia Gallery. I don't understand why you didn't ask our Assistant why you don't visit the museums of Pisa inside. If you had asked for this information Chiara would have answered you and she would have contacted us. We don't find it fair that you took the tour without saying anything and then ask for an undue refund on your return. Our company is very attentive to the customer and we always try to satisfy everyone's needs. The Florence and Pisa tour is one of the most requested tours and to date you are the only person who has complained about a service that is not included and who did not tell our assistant your need. We are sorry for your feedback but we do not believe it is a reference to improve our high service. Thanks anyway for choosing our services, we are at your disposal to clarify your thoughts, you can also contact us by phone and we will be happy to answer your questions. Best regards Renato
star-1
Would not suggest this tour waste of a day and lots of money
cquirk2017
, dec. 2019
Viator brokered the tour to Welcome Italy. Pisa was fine we had enough time to see things our Welcome Italy was great and described the sites what to see and where to spend your time effectively. We moved on to Florence and the local tour guide in Florence was the problem. We got to Florence and was rushed through the tour, We were told by 3 of the tour guides there was nothing to see inside of the Cathedral in Florence, so no point in going inside, This was a complete misrepresentation and was just part of an overall excuse to run through the tour as fast as possible. The guide that stayed with us all day from Welcome Italy was great and none of the problems had anything to do with her.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , dec. 2019
Dear customer , we are really sad about your review. as you can see on your voucher the Cathedral in Florence is not include the entrance inside , but only the exterior. this tour include the entrance at accademy gallery where you saw the David of Michaelangelo statue and the museum. there is a time schedule to respect to be on time with all the places to visit. everthing is write on the Description tour, we hope to sse you again , and have the possibility to offer another wonderful experience with our company. our apologies regards Patricia
star-5
Rushed, but balanced
bleacmd
, dec. 2019
We had lots of things on the agenda. I was surprised that we were able to get in as much as we did. Our guides were very nice and accommodating for our whole group. There was another guide besides the one in our van who met us in Florence to show us the sites on the walking tour through Florence. Although he was nice and very knowledgeable, I think one guide could have handled the whole thing. Just an extra person to tip really. I say this because the time spent on each attraction in Florence was so short, we received only superficial information. The van was very small and you are hip to hip with the other guests. Since the seats only seat 3 people. the back seat is very cramped and if you're claustrophobic, forget it! There's no way to get out of the back seat without folding up one of the middle seats. Since people often travel in pairs, one of the pairs will be separated as my wife and I were for the whole trip. Fortunately, our travel mates were very nice, but if one was not nice, it would make for a long day. The roads along the coast are bumpy. And when I say bumpy, I'm talking teeth-shattering bumps. There are no signs to let the driver know where the bumps are, and there's no way to avoid some of them, so be prepared for a spine-crushing ride on the way to Pisa. On the way back, it's dark, but you're on more of an interstate. There are some sharp curves and our driver made me feel like we were going over the edge several times. He lane-straddled very often and passed within milimeters of other cars. Scary for highway speeds of 140+KPH. Yes, I was watching the speedometer. The good part was that the GPS told me we had 2.5 hours to go and it took a little more than 1.5 not counting our stop at the gas station. I wish we had a little more time for souvenir shopping, but like I said, we fit in a lot of attractions. A LOT. Great photos and we'll have to return for more! Our guide Michaela was very nice and patient with our tourist questions and was quite knowledgeable on Etruscan history in the region. I recommend this tour for the above reasons!
icon Reactie van aanbieder , dec. 2019
Dear customer , thanks for your review . for us is very important to receive a feedback from our customers. best regards Patricia
star-5
excellent tour, will highly recommend it
Ana_P
, nov. 2019
From the driver to the guide, they all provided excellent service. Claudio was very knowledgeable. We are very pleased with the service we received.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , dec. 2019
Dear customer , thanks so much for your review . Kind regards Patricia
star-4
Pisa and Florence
psf0wler
, okt. 2019
In Pisa we were taken there and then the guide left. He did not give us any info about the history, etc.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , nov. 2019
Dear customer , sorry for our late reply. is so strange taht it happened . please can you send us an email and provide us all the details regarding this reservation? are you sure that you make the tour with us? please let us know as soon as possible . kind regards Patricia
star-3
Just okay
630jennie
, okt. 2019
Disappointed that there wasn’t more commentary on the way. We were in the back of the bus and couldn’t hear anything the guide was saying up front. The other guests weren’t impressed either. Our guide in Florence was wonderful.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , nov. 2019
Dear customer , we are really sorry about your experience . please can you send us an email with all the details regardind the day of the tour ? kind regards Patricia

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Rondleiding met kleine groepen: Dagtrip naar Florence en Pisa vanuit Rome
Rondleiding met kleine groepen: Dagtrip naar Florence en Pisa vanuit Rome

star-4170

12 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 296,92

star-439

12 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 155,37

star-4.516

12 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 441,93 US$ 375,64

star-42

8 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 707,31

star-4.599

12 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 285,42

star-3.57

10 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 124,49

star-51

12 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 309,30

Ontdek vergelijkbare bezienswaardigheden