Recent gezocht
Wissen

Alcatraz-tour met een ontspannen lunch

|
San Francisco, Verenigde Staten
14
Waarschijnlijk snel volgeboektWaarschijnlijk snel volgeboekt

Vanaf US$ 140,00

Laagsteprijsgarantie

Selecteer data en reizigers

Aantal reizigers
0 volwassenen1 volwassene2 volwassenen3 volwassenen4 volwassenen5 volwassenen6 volwassenen7 volwassenen8 volwassenen9 volwassenen10 volwassenen11 volwassenen12 volwassenen13 volwassenen14 volwassenen0 senioren1 senior2 senioren3 senioren4 senioren5 senioren6 senioren7 senioren8 senioren9 senioren10 senioren11 senioren12 senioren13 senioren14 senioren0 kinderen1 kind2 kinderen3 kinderen4 kinderen5 kinderen6 kinderen7 kinderen8 kinderen9 kinderen10 kinderen11 kinderen12 kinderen13 kinderen14 kinderen0 kleuters1 kleuter2 kleuters3 kleuters4 kleuters5 kleuters6 kleuters7 kleuters8 kleuters9 kleuters10 kleuters11 kleuters12 kleuters13 kleuters14 kleuters
Beschikbare opties aan het laden ...


Safety measures
icon3 tot 5 uur  (ong.)
iconAangeboden in: Nederlands en nog 11 andere

Overzicht

Garandeer uw bezoek aan Alcatraz wanneer u van tevoren boekt. Naast een georganiseerde vertrektijd bevat uw pakket ook toegang tot de gevangenis, samen met een bekroonde audiogids. Ontspan aan boord van uw veerboottransport en keer terug op een tijdstip naar keuze. Gebruik daarna uw voedselvoucher in een vooraf geselecteerd restaurant in Fisherman’s Wharf.
  • Geniet van een ontspannen lunch bij Fisherman's Wharf met een meegeleverde voedselbon
  • Geen haasten rond-tour Alcatraz op uw eigen tempo met en audiogids
  • Bewonder San Francisco vanaf het water terwijl je op weg bent naar 'The Rock'
  • Toegangsticket voor Alcatraz en retourvlucht inclusief ferry

De redenen dat reizigers voor deze tour kiezen

Dit is een geweldige manier om Alcatraz-tickets te garanderen, met een bonuslunch-tegoed voor gebruik bij Fisherman's Wharf.
Saved to wishlist!
Retourveerboot van / naar Pier 33 en Alcatraz Island (tijd door ons toegewezen)
Alcatraz Audio Tour te downloaden op uw persoonlijke mobiele telefoon
$ 15 Food Credit Fisherman's Wharf Vendor (verloopt dezelfde dag)
Inclusief tickets voor Alcatraz ($ 39,90 niet-restitueerbare USD-waarde)
Step foot on island and access inside the main cell house building
Vervoer van hotels naar elke activiteit
Gast betaalt alle tegoedbonnen / belastingen / fooien van de totale rekening
We honoreren geen verzoeken om eten of locatie.
Baby's onder de 5 jaar gratis bij Alcatraz, maar komen niet in aanmerking voor voedselkrediet
Voedselkrediet is niet beschikbaar bij Alcatraz Landing Pier 33
Gasten kiezen niet hun Alcatraz-tijdslot of geselecteerde voedselverkoper
De voedselbon vervalt op dezelfde dag als de Alcatraz-datum.
Ongebruikte voedselbonnen worden geretourneerd en ongeldig verklaard. Geen toekomstig krediet.

Vertrekpunt

San Francisco Pier 33 - Alcatraz Island, San Francisco, CA, Verenigde Staten

Vertrektijd

Leveranciers en reizigers coördineren starttijden binnen de aangegeven tijdsperioden.
Alcatraz McCormick Kulettos
2/06/2021 - 9/07/2022
Maandag - Zondag:10:00 - 17:00
Alcatraz Inside and Applebees
2/06/2021 - 9/07/2022
Maandag - Zondag:10:00 - 17:00
STANDAARD
8/06/2018 - 31/12/2021
Maandag - Zondag:10:00 - 17:00
Alcatraz with Bubba Gump Lunch
2/06/2021 - 9/07/2022
Maandag - Zondag:10:00 - 17:00

Gegevens terugkeer

Keert terug naar oorspronkelijk vertrekpunt
  • U ontvangt (afhankelijk van beschikbaarheid) binnen 48 uur na de boeking een bevestiging
  • Rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Bestellingen bevestigd binnen 24 uur. De vertrektijd van Alcatraz wordt 1-2 dagen voor de datum van Alcatraz per e-mail verzonden. CONTROLEER VIATOR E-MAIL VOOR EXTRA ALCATRAZ-VOUCHERS!
  • Geen geld terug; uitwisselingen; of annuleringen op een Alcatraz gerelateerd item
  • Geen restitutie op basis van het gekozen restaurant van de dag. Het is definitief.
  • Uw Viator-tegoedbon is niet uw Alcatraz-toegangsbewijs.
  • Toegankelijk voor kinderwagens
  • Dichtbij openbaar vervoer
  • Kleuters moeten op schoot
  • Rolstoeltoegankelijk vervoer
  • Terrein is toegankelijk voor rolstoelgebruikers
  • Geschikt voor vrijwel alle reizigers
  • Er nemen maximaal 14 reizigers deel aan deze tour/activiteit
  • UITGEVOERD DOOR Tour More Partners

Alle verkopen zijn bindend en brengen annuleringsboetes van 100% met zich mee.

  • Deze ervaring gaat alleen door bij goed weer. Indien deze wordt geannuleerd vanwege slecht weer, kunt u kiezen voor een andere datum of een volledige restitutie.

Meer informatie over annuleringen.


Reizigersfoto's

Beoordelingen

3,5
star-3.5
93 beoordelingen

Beoordelingen van Viator-reizigers

Showing 1-10 of 93 reviews
star-3
Ik weet niet zeker waarom ik hier meer voor heb betaald
VisitfromOOS
, feb. 2020
Een beetje teleurgesteld over de prijs en welke waarde ik kreeg ten opzichte van anderen. De lunchcoupon was ok maar niet de extra waard die ik betaalde. Dat gezegd hebbende, ik heb erg genoten van de ervaring. Iedereen was vriendelijk en erg behulpzaam. Als je fysieke uitdagingen hebt, hebben ze accommodaties gemaakt.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , feb. 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We ask that one also factor in that a business has high labor,rent,insurance, fees, and other items that prevent us from selling packages at an at cost rate that a guest may desire. It is essential to also figure in the peace of mind factor that they have secured tickets in advance as a convenience that has added value. Guests should also book in advance to get the lowest rate possible as dates sell out well in advance.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Alcatraz bezoek
Krosol
, okt. 2019
Ik zou dit bezoek aanraden. Was zeer meeslepend. De audiotour was geweldig. Draag comfortabele schoenen. Veel wandelen maar de moeite waard.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , nov. 2019
We are happy that you are happy with our services!
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Bad policy
douglas_p
, jun. 2021
No refund even though notification many days in adavance Our daughter got sick and we couldn’t go , They didn’t care , just “That’s the policy” Won’t use them again
icon Reactie van aanbieder , jun. 2021
The policy is out of our hands to be honest. We are sorry that your daughter was ill but the opportunity was there for the others to attend. We prepay your Alcatraz vouchers in advance through group services so you have them secured. Our company takes the fund you provide and prepays the government on your behalf. They are non refundable even for us. That is a National Parks Government rule and not ours. Sorry that we could not make your day on this issue.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Perfect Alcatraz Trip!
Kaci
, jun. 2021
It was a beautiful day and with all the information I was emailed days before, including pictures of the boarding area, it was so easy to find where we needed to be and when to be there. Everything went perfectly! Side note: Customer service is excellent! I had questions about purchasing and times and it was near the middle of the night. They responded right away!! Thank you for making the experience easy and worry free from start to finish!
icon Reactie van aanbieder , jun. 2021
Thank you your kind words! We are here all hours of the night to make the perfect trip for you! We work late nights so we can focus completely on our guest orders and make sure all items are correct. We hope you have a safe trip home!
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Disapointed and confusing
james_p
, jun. 2021
Tour was good. Never got our lunch vouchers or were even told which vendor it was for. Would like a partial refund.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , jun. 2021
James: The food voucher was attached to the same email as Alcatraz voucher. It listed the restaurant details on it. We know you got the Alcatraz portion as you went to Alcatraz so therefore you had the lunch portion attached to the same email. Our email message also stated that your food voucher was attached and says open your voucher to see your food location. We did our diligence in getting every piece of information you needed well in advance. Regardless we will reimburse you for the food amount for the voucher that you did not use.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Too pricey for Applebys
Debbie_P
, jun. 2021
Overpriced but tour was good. Boat ride is only $40. But tix are hard to get. A tour package is almost the only way to get tickets
icon Reactie van aanbieder , jun. 2021
Hard to get Alcatraz and lunch makes one fun day for everyone! Glad you had fun!
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
It was a great experience.
Ralph_S
, jun. 2021
I do not have anything specific. I have ways wanted to visit Alcatraz and was glad the tickets were available.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , jun. 2021
We loved helping you create those memories! Thank you for choosing us to be your premier ticket outlet!
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Alcatraz Trip
Ryan_S
, jun. 2021
Had a great visit to San Francisco. Loved the trip to Alcatraz and then the meal option plan. Honestly, a little more pricey than buying through other sites, but at least we were able to make some great memories!
icon Reactie van aanbieder , jun. 2021
Thank you for your feedback. Although our packages are seasonally priced we want you to feel good that you helped with jobs and supported a local business. Thank you for your business!
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Terrible purchasing experience
Dale_T
, jun. 2021
I didn’t get to make this trip due to never receiving my ticket via email. I’m requesting at least a full refund! Tried to call from the ticket office at the attraction but no answer. Website wouldn’t respond. Made a trip from NM just for this event!!!
icon Reactie van aanbieder , jun. 2021
We sent your Alcatraz group sales voucher to you on Friday June 4th at 5:33pm by email which was three days prior to your tour! Check your spam email. If you did not receive it you had plenty of opportunities to call Viator and they would have been happy to resend it to you. There was no phone calls or emails in advance to us saying you did not have items you needed. It is a complete surprise to hear from you in a review. You may have called the mornign of but realize we are a tour business that is out on the roads driving to destinations. We do no always have the ability to answer calls day of so we do our best to get our customers everything in advance. Those who wait until the last minute are often the worst reviews for our packages on Vaitor. Future guests: We provide an advance email listed on our vouchers that state if you do not know your time slot simply email us and we can resend group vouchers. We made every effort to make sure this guest had his vouchers. When you wait until the morning of to determine you have no time slot or vouchers it becomes a last minute challenge for us to assist anyone. Dale: We have refunded your tour as courtesy.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Not happy with your customer service
ANA_P
, jun. 2021
The tour was fine but we are still having trouble with the charges that were Made on our crédit Card, You told us that the transactions were canceled but they still are in our statement, please cancel the Transactions as soon as possible, we have 3 charges Made from You
icon Reactie van aanbieder , jun. 2021
This is not a tour review and does not warrant any star rating. This is a billing issue you have. Please contact Viator and explain any discrepancies you may have on your credit card. They will review any issues with your previous tours and make sure they issue what is needed.
HelpfulHelpful

Ontdek vergelijkbare bezienswaardigheden