Recent gezocht

Dagtour langs het beste van de Franse Riviera vanuit Nice

Ramatuelle, Frankrijk
Dagtour langs het beste van de Franse Riviera vanuit Nice

Vanaf US$ 119,89


Selecteer data en reizigers

Aantal reizigers
1 volwassene2 volwassenen3 volwassenen4 volwassenen5 volwassenen6 volwassenen7 volwassenen8 volwassenen0 jongeren1 jongere2 jongeren3 jongeren4 jongeren5 jongeren6 jongeren7 jongeren8 jongeren0 kinderen1 kind2 kinderen3 kinderen4 kinderen5 kinderen6 kinderen7 kinderen8 kinderen0 kleuters1 kleuter2 kleuters3 kleuters4 kleuters5 kleuters6 kleuters7 kleuters8 kleuters
Gratis annuleren
Tot 24 uur van tevoren. Meer informatie
Beschikbare opties aan het laden ...

icon9 uur  (ong.)
Ophaaldienst bij bepaalde hotels
Mobiel ticket
iconAangeboden in: Engels en nog 5 andere
Good for avoiding crowds


Dompel uzelf onder in het landschap, de geschiedenis, en de glamour van de Franse Rivièra tijdens een dagtour met een kleine groep vanuit Nice. Neem plaats in een minibus met airconditioning en ontdek de hoogtepunten van wat bekend staat als de Côte d'Azur (Blauwe kust). Geniet van de glitter en glamour van Cannes, Monaco en Monte Carlo; verken het middeleeuwse Èze en St. Paul-de-Vence en bewonder de kust van de Rivièra tijdens de rit naar Antibes, Juan-les-Pins en Golfe Juan. Ophalen/afzetten bij hotel in Nice inbegrepen.
  • Hele dag tour van bezienswaardigheden van de Franse Rivièra vanuit Nice
  • Ervaar de glamour van Monaco, Monte Carlo en Cannes
  • Verken de middeleeuwse stadjes Èze en Saint-Paul-de-Vence
  • Bewonder het uitzicht op zee, jachten, stranden en villa's op een rit langs de kust naar Antibes en Juan-les-Pins
  • Ideaal voor mensen die de regio voor het eerst bezoeken of weinig tijd hebben
  • Heen- en terugreis in minibus met airconditioning, ophalen en afzetten bij het hotel in Nice
  • Tour met kleine groep van maximaal acht personen
Saved to wishlist!
Ophalen en afzetten bij hotel
chauffeur en gids
Vervoer met minibus met airconditioning
Eten en drinken


Ophalen van reizigers mogelijk
Vertrekpunt: uw centraal gelegen hotel in Nice


  • U ontvangt op het moment van boeken een bevestiging
  • Kinderzitjes beschikbaar
  • Maximaal 8 personen per boeking
  • Mogelijk onder begeleiding van een meertalige gids
  • Niet rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Dichtbij openbaar vervoer
  • Reizigers moeten een redelijke conditie hebben
  • Er nemen maximaal 8 reizigers deel aan deze tour/activiteit
  • UITGEVOERD DOOR Sunny Days Sightseeing
Als u uiterlijk 24 uur voor de ervaring annuleert, ontvangt u een volledige restitutie.
  • Annuleer ten minste 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring om een volledige restitutie te ontvangen.
  • Als u later dan 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring annuleert, wordt het bedrag dat u heeft betaald niet gerestitueerd.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Eindtijden zijn gebaseerd op de lokale tijd van de ervaring.
  • Er is bij deze ervaring een minimumaantal reizigers vereist. Indien deze wordt geannuleerd als het aantal niet wordt gehaald, kunt u kiezen voor een andere datum/ervaring of een volledige restitutie.

Meer informatie over annuleringen.


21 beoordelingen
1 ster

Beoordelingen van Viator-reizigers

Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews
Best ever tour guide - Justin! Justin was very knowledgeable and gracious. Prepared us for every town. Great guide!
, sep. 2019
Best ever tour guide. Prepared us for every town we visited by sharing history of the town as well as French and Italian history which was so helpful. You are fortunate to have someone as professional, pleasant, knowledgeable and thoughtful working for you.
It’s a driver - not a tour
, aug. 2019
This is not a tour per se Although pickup and drop off was very convenient ... the driver was very knowledgeable... but essentially, it’s a driver that drives you around, drops you off and picks you up at various locations ... not what I expected The driver himself was great and very attentive. Read description if tour carefully - I didn’t ! A lot of time is wasted on driving ... the tour at the parfumerie.. total waste of time and a sales scheme!!!
icon Reactie van aanbieder , aug. 2019
Dear Sir or Madam, our tours are provided by english speaking driver guides . They give you comments during the journey and you have free time to stroll in the different places ; We don't see a French Riviera tour on our planning the day of the review, please contact us so we find out who was your driver guide and understand if there was something particular that day ; your mail would be highly appreciated We try to satisfy our customers ; our driver guides are knowledgable and not "simple" drivers ; regarding the guided tour in the perfume factory, it's included in the tour, as it's part of a local industry ; most of our clients enjoy this stop ; if you felt you spent too much time there or didn't want this stop we could have offered to spend more time in the visit of Eze village ; it's always important to communicate , especially during the tour to optimize your journey
Dissatisfied with tour director .
Shellie C
, aug. 2019
My tour was a full day tour (title above). Tour director, Justin, was the worst I've ever had. Arrogant and rude. I'm 72 and he was of no assistant when getting out orf the van, but did open the door while I struggled. We all thought he would be accoompamning us on each place we toured vs jusgt dropping us off. I would like to speak to a Viator agent.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , aug. 2019
While we apologize for any bad experience you have felt to have had on your tour , we would like to point about your review : 1° Because of your certain age, your driver kept back YOUR place in front of the vehicule to make your boarding and dismounting from the vehicule as easy as possible , he did also offer you the best view of your tour while in the vehicule. 2° The tour you booked is a sightseeing tour, not a private guided tour. As a driver on a sightseeing tour he cannot be expected to take you for a walk while simply abandoning the vehicle (with your souvenir inside) 3) When you lost your belonging for the second time, you shouted at the driver that "you didn't know which cafe" you left it it. Your driver was trying to take you to the correct cafe to find your lost belonging , but you decided to alight the vehicule of your own volition while the vehicule was even not stationary. 4) Your driver went out of his way to show you 2 things that wee not included in the tour (La Tete de Chien mountain with view over Monaco and the Trophy of the Alpes roman ruins) ; In other words he went out of his way to show you interesting things. This he did, NOT of obligation, but our of a desure for you to have the best tour experience possible While we apologise unreservedly for any disappointment you may personally have felt, we nonetheless feel that your criticism is not entirely warranted - perhabs talking directly to your driver at the end of (or during) your tour would have been a better way to air your grievances
Very good for those in a rush and younger
, jun. 2019
The tour is packed with many attractions to visit, however with barely enough time to appreciate the place except for taking a few pics. Also the fast "pace" of the tour may not be suitable for those with some difficulty in walking fast and climbing large number of stairs. In a multilingual group the tour guide has to pay attention that talking is done the same for each party and in equal amounts of time and with same information given. All together good value for the money and good for those wanting to see the highlights of the Riviera in one day.
Susan B
, jun. 2019
Jason was just superb ! Professional with a huge amount of humour. The vast amount of information he gave was outstanding !!
icon Reactie van aanbieder , jun. 2019
HI SUSAN , thank you so much , glad you enjoyed
Too much and too little time
, jul. 2018
This sounded like a great tour, however it was a crammed and hurried expedition. Justin our tour guide was wonderful. Justin was knowledgeable and did the best he could, however we did not have enough time to see much. It was like a hop off hop on tour. We needed a day tour to EZE and St Paul Venice & Antibe The others Cannes, MonteCarlo and Monaco should be a separate day. We got a taste of each town but it only wet our appetite for more.
Justin was an excellent tour guide...
, mrt. 2018
Justin was an excellent tour guide. This was a great way to see all of the major sites in one day. We only spent 3 days in Nice, so this was a great drive-thru experience for us, but if we had more time there, we would have loved to have split this tour into two days, there is just so much to see.
The tour itinerary itself is great...
Kelly K
, okt. 2017
The tour itinerary itself is great. A lot to see in one day for sure but it's very do-able. This is such a beautiful area of France. Our tour guide tended to spend more time talking to those in the front of the small bus which was frustrating. They were only doing half day so perhaps he thought he should spend more time talking to them and it was in a different language than everyone else. Just a thought-tour guide really needs to include everyone especially if tour is going to be in 2 languages which is fine!-not complaining about that. Our driving/guide was a local person and had interesting stories. If you want to see a great amount of sites in one day-this is it. If not, pick a different tour. We were not on a cruise but definitely this is an option for cruisers who only have one day. Tour guide parks in great places so you get the most out of each site.
WOW! THis was the absolute best way...
, jul. 2017
WOW! THis was the absolute best way to see basically ALL of the Cote D'Azur in one day. We had limited time in Nice and wanted to see as much as possible so this was perfect. Our group was small7 of us and we were in a nice van with a well imformed guide. I don't know how he knows all this information! We loved it.
Our tour guide, Salvatore, met us...
Jackie H
, apr. 2017
Our tour guide, Salvatore, met us promptly at our hotel. The next stop for pickup was delayed due to inability to find the guests. The the last guests were across the street so no more delays. The first part of the tour was mostly driving through traffic and construction sites....didn't really see much. It certainly got better as the tour progressed. Everything was fine but not much time spent at each stop. The last stop of the day was Monaco. We were given an hour to return to the van. I will take most of the responsibility for what happened next. We walked a different route back to the van and spent 1-1/2 hours looking for the van. We could not retrace our steps back to where we were left off. We made several attempts to call the office to advise our guide we were lost but there was no answer. We called our hotel to report our being lost in case the guide would call the hotel. Several local people tried to help us retrace our steps without success. Our last resort was to take a bus back to our Nice hotel. We were concerned we had left personal belongs and purchases throughout the day in the van and would we get them back. Standing at our hotel desk, the guide appeared very upset saying he had waited 1 hour past the deadline he gave us and the other guests were very upset. We told him we looked 1-1/2 hours for him. He said he had no phone number to call us. I told him he didn't bother to give us any phone number to contact him....all I had was the office number which obviously closed at 6 PM or so. This could have all been avoided if guides would provide a business card with their cell number in the event of guests getting lost. We enjoyed the beautiful scenery and sites visited until this all happened. Suggestion: Guides should hand out something with their cell number in the event of this type of incident. We had no other troubles until this last stop.

Compare Similar Experiences

Dagtour langs het beste van de Franse Riviera vanuit Nice
Dagtour langs het beste van de Franse Riviera vanuit Nice


9 uur

Gratis annuleren

US$ 119,89


8 uur

Gratis annuleren

US$ 936,87


2 uur

Gratis annuleren

US$ 808,38

Ontdek vergelijkbare bezienswaardigheden