Recent gezocht
Wissen

Washington DC Private Night City Tour

|
Washington DC, Verenigde Staten
Washington DC Private Night City Tour
Waarschijnlijk snel volgeboektWaarschijnlijk snel volgeboekt

Vanaf US$ 493,16 per groep (tot maximaal 6)

Laagsteprijsgarantie

Selecteer data en reizigers

Aantal reizigers
1 reiziger2 reizigers3 reizigers4 reizigers5 reizigers6 reizigers7 reizigers8 reizigers9 reizigers10 reizigers11 reizigers12 reizigers13 reizigers14 reizigers
Gratis annuleren
Tot 24 uur van tevoren. Meer informatie
Beschikbare opties aan het laden ...


icon4 uur  (ong.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobiel ticket
iconAangeboden in: Engels en nog 2 andere
Good for avoiding crowds

Overzicht

Reizigers die een speciale ervaring in Washington DC willen, die de meeste toeristen missen, moeten ervoor kiezen om 's nachts monumenten van de stad te bezoeken, met minder drukte en prachtige verlichting. Ga op deze privé sightseeingtour door Washington DC naar verschillende stadsmonumenten in slechts een paar uur. Geniet van haltes in het Capitol Building, Lincoln Memorial, Jefferson Memorial en Washington Monument. Terwijl je de stad doorkruist, leer je over de bezienswaardigheden van de stad bij je chauffeur en maak je onderweg geweldige foto's.
  • Bezoek bezienswaardigheden in Washington DC, waaronder gedenktekens en overheidsgebouwen
  • Geniet van een persoonlijke ervaring op deze privétour, alleen voor uw groep
  • Pas uw reisroute aan of laat uw chauffeur voorop lopen
  • Probleemloze pick-up en drop-off in Washington DC, per privéauto inbegrepen
Saved to wishlist!
Privé rondleiding
Flessenwater
Chauffeur / gids
Vervoer met een privévoertuig
Hotel ophalen en wegbrengen
Eten en drinken, tenzij anders vermeld
Fooien

Vertrekpunt

Ophalen van reizigers mogelijk

Vertrektijd

8:00 PM
  • U ontvangt op het moment van boeken een bevestiging
  • Rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Kinderen moeten worden begeleid door een volwassene
  • Kledingvoorschrift is smart casual
  • Geschikt voor vrijwel alle reizigers
  • Dit is een privétour/activiteit. Alleen uw groep neemt deel
  • UITGEVOERD DOOR Black Hawk Sedans
Als u uiterlijk 24 uur voor de ervaring annuleert, ontvangt u een volledige restitutie.
  • Annuleer ten minste 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring om een volledige restitutie te ontvangen.
  • Als u later dan 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring annuleert, wordt het bedrag dat u heeft betaald niet gerestitueerd.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Eindtijden zijn gebaseerd op de lokale tijd van de ervaring.

Meer informatie over annuleringen.


Reizigersfoto's

Meer bekijken
Meer bekijken

Beoordelingen

4,5
star-4.5
11 beoordelingen
4 sterren
0
3 sterren
0
2 sterren
0

Beoordelingen van Viator-reizigers

Showing 1-2 of 11 reviews
star-5
Unforgettable experience for us
Discover55646477100
, jul. 2019
I booked a Night tour for me and a friend. Tour was great, monuments at night are incredible beautiful, our driver was Jorge and He was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this tour, especially because it is a different perspective to see them during the night. This tour was unforgettable experience for us.
star-1
Disappointed would be an understatement
Resort40044771813
, mei 2019
My wife, Maria, had booked a group tour requesting seating in the front in order to read the guide’s lips; she is legally deaf, but can hear a little out of one ear with a hearing aid. She canceled, and rebooked the private tour, and was very excited thinking she would get much more out of it. Between our guide’s heavy accent, he is from Brazil, and his battle with allergies that he was obviously losing, I could not understand him, much less my wife! She checked out in the first half hour, and I got tired of asking him to repeat himself. I believe he is probably a nice person, and his vehicle was very clean. But you need to do a much better job screening the people you hire. All it would take is one phone call to confirm this. He may have been knowable regarding the history, etc of Washington, but if he is unable to communicate with his riders it doesn’t matter. We only had two nights in DC, this was a waste of one. Fortunately I had booked a bike tour today through your group. We had a great guide; very knowledgeable, and my wife had no problem understanding him. Respectfully, Wade White DVM
icon Reactie van aanbieder , jun. 2019
Dear Mr Wade White, Thank you for the review. We are sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the experience you had with us. We are always seeking to improve our service and will take your input into account. The following will be my best attempt to address your grievances: You made it known to us that your wife is legally deaf and we went into the trip prepared for this. We offered for her to sit in the front seat because that would be more accommodating for her, but she insisted on sitting in the back seat with you. We also learned from you that your wife is fluent in Spanish and offered to do the tour in Spanish, but she refused and wanted it to be in English. In regards to my accent, I have lived in the US for 20 years and this was the first time I have ever received any criticism on it. That being said, there is not much I can do about the fact that I have an accent. In regards to my allergies: during the time of your tour, it was pollen season in D.C. and I had explained that I had bad allergies. The weather was warm that day so I offered to keep the A/C on and you and your wife insisted that we roll the windows down. I apologize for the inconvenience, but I did respect your wishes and did the tour with the windows open. It was inevitable however, that this would cause my allergies to act up. As far as job screening is concerned, under US law, I cannot discriminate against a person simply because she has an accent. We also have several foreign drivers and have never once received a complaint about their accents. The reason some of our employees have accents is because they are multi-lingual and seek to accommodate foreign travelers as well. We are truly saddened that you did not have a pleasant experience with us. However, we do think it is important to note that you and your wife were at the tour intoxicated due the bottles of wine you brought to drink from during the ride. If you recall, we explained to you that we do not allow this. This did not impede both of you from bringing the said bottles of wine and drinking from them during the entire duration of the city tour. It could be the case that this impaired your judgement and had something to do with your disappointment in the experience. We are happy that you appreciated our knowledge of the history of D.C. and will seek to learn from your review of our company. We are always learning and wish to provide the best service we can to our customers, both domestic and foreign. Sincerely, Jorge Mesquita Owner, Black Hawk Sedans

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Washington DC Private Night City Tour
Waarschijnlijk snel volgeboekt
Washington DC Private Night City Tour

star-4.511

4 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 493,16

star-598

N/A

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 328,77

star-5135

4 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 493,16

star-51

4 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 589,40

star-521

1 uur 10 minuten

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 499,00

star-57

4 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 299,00

star-51

6 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 570,00

star-4.59

3 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 328,77

star-514

3 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 549,00

Ontdek vergelijkbare bezienswaardigheden