Recent gezocht
Wissen

Hour-Long Ghost Tour of Williamsburg, Virginia

|
Williamsburg, Verenigde Staten
Hour-Long Ghost Tour of Williamsburg, Virginia

Vanaf US$ 25,00

Laagsteprijsgarantie

Selecteer data en reizigers

Aantal reizigers
1 volwassene2 volwassenen3 volwassenen4 volwassenen5 volwassenen6 volwassenen7 volwassenen8 volwassenen9 volwassenen10 volwassenen11 volwassenen12 volwassenen13 volwassenen14 volwassenen15 volwassenen0 kinderen1 kind2 kinderen3 kinderen4 kinderen5 kinderen6 kinderen7 kinderen8 kinderen9 kinderen10 kinderen11 kinderen12 kinderen13 kinderen14 kinderen15 kinderen0 kleuters1 kleuter2 kleuters3 kleuters4 kleuters5 kleuters6 kleuters7 kleuters8 kleuters9 kleuters10 kleuters11 kleuters12 kleuters13 kleuters14 kleuters15 kleuters
Gratis annuleren
Tot 24 uur van tevoren. Meer informatie
Beschikbare opties aan het laden ...


Safety measures
icon1 uur  (ong.)
Mobiel ticket
iconAangeboden in: Engels

Overzicht

Ga de confrontatie aan met de geesten van het verleden van Williamsburg tijdens een avondbezochte geschiedenisreis in een van Amerika's oudste steden. Bezoek na het vallen van de avond eeuwenoude locaties in Colonial Williamsburg en op de campus van het College of William and Mary terwijl een gids verslag doet van spookachtige activiteiten, van de dagen van de vroege kolonisten tot en met de burgeroorlog. Behalve alleen maar chillende anekdotes zijn alle waarnemingen gebaseerd op paranormaal onderzoek en grondig gedocumenteerd voor een stekelige avondbelevenis.
  • Bezoek de meest spookachtige plekken in Williamsburg tijdens een nachtelijke spooktocht
  • Luister naar de ware verhalen over spookachtige ontmoetingen, allemaal ondersteund door onderzoek
  • Leer onderweg over de geschiedenis van het koloniale Amerika
  • Krijg nog meer rillingen en sensatie met een optionele uitgebreide tour
Saved to wishlist!
Alle belastingen, toeslagen en administratiekosten
Lokale professionele gids
Souvenirfoto's (beschikbaar om te kopen)
Fooien
Eten en drinken

Vertrekpunt

424 W Duke of Gloucester St, Williamsburg, VA 23185, Verenigde Staten

Routebeschrijving: Alle Ghost Tours komen samen op Duke of Gloucester Street, voor het Kimball Theatre, gelegen op 424 W Duke of Gloucester St in Colonial Williamsburg's Merchant's Square.

Gegevens terugkeer

Keert terug naar oorspronkelijk vertrekpunt
  • U ontvangt op het moment van boeken een bevestiging
  • Niet rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Kindertarief is alleen van toepassing bij het delen met 2 betalende volwassenen
  • Hulpdieren toegestaan
  • Dichtbij openbaar vervoer
  • Geschikt voor vrijwel alle reizigers
  • Er nemen maximaal 30 reizigers deel aan deze tour/activiteit
  • UITGEVOERD DOOR Colonial Ghosts
Als u uiterlijk 24 uur voor de ervaring annuleert, ontvangt u een volledige restitutie.
  • Annuleer ten minste 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring om een volledige restitutie te ontvangen.
  • Als u later dan 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring annuleert, wordt het bedrag dat u heeft betaald niet gerestitueerd.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Eindtijden zijn gebaseerd op de lokale tijd van de ervaring.

Meer informatie over annuleringen.


Reizigersfoto's

Beoordelingen

4,0
star-4
202 beoordelingen

Beoordelingen van Viator-reizigers

Showing 1-10 of 202 reviews
star-1
I had been on this same...
Ashlee_L
, okt. 2021
I had been on this same tour 2 years ago and it was 10 times better. Guide only showed 4 or 5 places, whereas the previous trip we heard 5 different stories before we really got into the trip. Paid for a 90 minute tour and it maybe lasted an hour.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , okt. 2021
Thank you for your feedback and for letting us know about your experience. We have contacted the guide and tour operator and passed along your feedback to improve future guests’ experiences. We’re sorry you did not receive the 5-star experience we usually provide for guests on tours. We would love to have you email us at contact@colonialghosts.com and give us the opportunity to make it right. We look forward to hearing from you!
star-5
Ghost Tours are a great way to celebrate anniversaries.
Virginia_M
, okt. 2021
My husband and I came to Williamsburg to celebrate our 28th anniversary. We have take a ghost tour here before and enjoyed it so much we decided to go again. Peter was an excellent guide. We will definitely come again.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , okt. 2021
We’re happy you had a great time. Thank you for your review!
star-5
Loved it.
mary_l
, sep. 2021
Michael was great. We have been on other ghost tours but his personal experience with the area really brought this one to life.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , okt. 2021
We’re happy you had a great time. Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your tour with Michael and hope you join us again soon!
star-4
Nice and enjoyable...
Cortlyn_G
, sep. 2021
Nice and enjoyable evening! Family friendly as well. Our tour guide, Patrick, did a great job. I’d definitely recommend as a fun activity to do with the family while you’re in Williamsburg!
icon Reactie van aanbieder , okt. 2021
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you had a great experience with Patrick and we hope you can join us again soon!
star-4
Good family fun!
Dale_H
, aug. 2021
Patrick was our tour guide and he was great! We really enjoyed this event. It was informative but not scary so it is great for the entire family.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , okt. 2021
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you had a great experience with Patrick and we hope you can join us again soon!
star-1
Don’t waste your money
JoJ
, aug. 2021
Thi tour was not up to our expectations at all. The guide did not wait for the group to arrive at the spot she was describing and It was difficult to hear her. She often spoke while she was walking and we couldn’t hear any of what she said. She speed walked fast and made it so difficult to keep up that one of our party was unable to keep the pace and ennded up dropping out of the tour. I am disappointed and feel I waisted my money.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , okt. 2021
Thank you for your feedback and for letting us know about your experience. We have contacted the guide and tour operator and passed along your feedback to improve future guests’ experiences. We’re sorry you did not receive the 5-star experience we usually provide for guests on tours. We would love to have you email us at contact@colonialghosts.com and give us the opportunity to make it right. We look forward to hearing from you!
star-5
It was cool. Tosha was good
susan_w
, jun. 2021
The stories about ghosts, the time and the path we took. The fact that it goes rain or shine. Tisha was nervous but did well
icon Reactie van aanbieder , okt. 2021
We’re happy you had a great time. Thank you for your review!
star-4
Memorable eve
Kathie_S
, mei 2021
Enjoyed Lacys storytelling. She was very animated. Stories held our interest. All activities were outside walking. Didn’t enter any buildings. Nice leisure eve activity
icon Reactie van aanbieder , mei 2021
Hello Kathie! Thank you for your review! We're glad that you had a great time with Lacy and we hope to have you join us again soon.
star-1
No show tour guide
Charles_Z
, mei 2021
No one showed up to give the tour. There were 15 of us waiting for over an hour. The tour company could not be reached by phone. We left voicemails and emails and still the next day have heard nothing regarding a refund. We would like to hear from this company ASAP.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , mei 2021
Hi Charles. Thank you for your feedback and for letting us know about your experience. We are deeply sorry you did not receive the 5-star experience we strive to provide for guests on tours. Thank you for allowing us the chance to make this right and we do hope we are able to have you join us at a later date.
star-5
Great night getting spooked
Erin_C
, apr. 2021
This tour was a blast! Matt was super knowledgeable about the history and we all laughed and had a great time. We learned more history and fun facts on this tour than we did spending our entire day at colonial Williamsburg. We were even skeptical going in, as we had a bunch of younger kids in our group. We were worried it would be lame. It did not disappoint, and...there are definitely some spooky things going on. Do yourself a favor and book this tour!
icon Reactie van aanbieder , apr. 2021
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad you had a great time with Matt! We hope to have you join us again soon!

Ontdek vergelijkbare bezienswaardigheden