Recent gezocht
Wissen

Interlaken Grindelwald in het Bernese Oberland vanuit Zürich

|
Zürich, Zwitserland
Interlaken Grindelwald in het Bernese Oberland vanuit Zürich

Vanaf US$ 105,73

Laagsteprijsgarantie

Selecteer data en reizigers

Aantal reizigers
0 volwassenen1 volwassene2 volwassenen3 volwassenen4 volwassenen5 volwassenen6 volwassenen7 volwassenen8 volwassenen9 volwassenen0 kinderen1 kind2 kinderen3 kinderen4 kinderen5 kinderen6 kinderen7 kinderen8 kinderen9 kinderen0 kleuters1 kleuter2 kleuters3 kleuters4 kleuters5 kleuters6 kleuters7 kleuters8 kleuters9 kleuters
Gratis annuleren
Tot 24 uur van tevoren. Meer informatie
Beschikbare opties aan het laden ...


Safety measures
icon11 uur 30 minuten  (ong.)
Mobiel ticket
iconAangeboden in: Engels en nog 1 andere
Good for avoiding crowds

Overzicht

Ga naar het hart van het Zwitserse Alpenwonderland tijdens een dagtour door Interlaken en Grindelwald vanuit Zürich. Reis per luxe touringcar en geniet van het bergachtige landschap terwijl u reist. Verken het resort van Interlaken onafhankelijk bij aankomst en ga dan naar Grindelwald, bekend als Glacier Village, vanwege de vele besneeuwde bergtoppen. Kies om een ​​ritje met de kabelbaan naar Mt. Eerst tijdens de zomermaanden om te genieten van een ongeëvenaard panoramisch uitzicht.
  •  Bezoek Interlaken in de Zwitserse Alpen tijdens een dagtrip vanuit Zürich
  • Geniet van mooie ritten en uitzicht op de bergen
  • Reis naar de stad Grindelwald, bekend als Glacier Village
  • Neem een optionele rit met de kabelbaan naar Mt. Eerst tijdens de zomermaanden
  • Heb vrije tijd om te verkennen in zowel Interlaken als Grindelwald
Saved to wishlist!
Voertuig met airco
Wifi aan boord
Ophalen en afzetten van het hotel
Eten en drinken

Vertrekpunt

8005 Zürich, Zwitserland

Het busstation van Sihlquai ligt 200 meter achter Zürich-HB (centraal station), tegenover de straat Starbucks Coffee Shop. Op de eerste parkeerplaats vindt u onze kleine blauwe / houten trailer die dienst doet als onze verkoopkiosk. Daar ontmoet u onze supervisor en registreert u zich voor de rondleiding.

Vertrektijd

8:30 AM

Gegevens terugkeer

Keert terug naar oorspronkelijk vertrekpunt
Vertrek vanaf een centraal gelegen ophaalpunt in een minivan met airconditioning en geniet van het prachtige landschap op de rit van Zürich naar Interlaken, een majestueus resort aan de voet van de Berner Oberland Alpen. Bij aankomst gaat u op verkenning uit in de stad en bezoekt u natuurlijke bezienswaardigheden zoals het Jungfrau-park en het meer van Thun. Laad op met een traditionele gekruide thee in een café (op eigen kosten) en keer dan terug naar de bus voor de reis naar Grindelwald.

Stap uit in het spectaculaire resort, bekend als 'Glacier Village' vanwege zijn ongelooflijke verzameling gletsjers, en begin de natuurlijke pracht van de enclave onafhankelijk te ontdekken. Kies ervoor om met de kabelbaan naar het zonnige terras op de top van Mt. Eerst en vang ongeëvenaarde uitzichten op het landschap vanaf een hoogte van 2168 meter (7.113 voet) boven de zeespiegel.

Reconvene met je gids op een vooraf afgesproken tijdstip en ontspan vervolgens tijdens de reis terug naar Zürich, waar de tour eindigt.
Reisroute
Komt langs:  
Sihlquai
Check in voor je tour op de Gray Line-trailer op de parkeergarage Sihlquai.
Komt langs:  
Interlaken
De begeleide bustour neemt je mee op schilderachtige routes naar Interlaken aan de voet van de met sneeuw bedekte Alpen van het Berner Oberland. Na enige tijd ter vrije besteding in Interlaken, geniet u van een reis naar het bekende vakantieoord Grindelwald, bijgenaamd het 'Glacier Village'.
Komt langs:  
Grindelwald
In Grindelwald heeft u genoeg tijd om deze regio alleen te verkennen. Misschien wilt u een optionele kabelbaan naar het zonnige terras van Mt. Eerst op 2168 m / 7113 ft. (Niet beschikbaar van 26 oktober - 19 december 2020)
Komt langs:  
Sihlquai
In de late namiddag ontmoet je je coach en gids voor de terugreis naar Zürich. Je tour eindigt 's avonds op de busparking Sihlquai.
  • U ontvangt op het moment van boeken een bevestiging
  • Niet rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Toegankelijk voor kinderwagens
  • Dichtbij openbaar vervoer
  • Kleuters moeten op schoot
  • Geschikt voor vrijwel alle reizigers
  • Er nemen maximaal 60 reizigers deel aan deze tour/activiteit
  • UITGEVOERD DOOR Hans Meier Tourist

Annuleer minimaal 24 uur vóór de startdatum van de activiteit voor een volledige restitutie.

  • Er is bij deze ervaring een minimumaantal reizigers vereist. Indien deze wordt geannuleerd als het aantal niet wordt gehaald, kunt u kiezen voor een andere datum/ervaring of een volledige restitutie.

Meer informatie over annuleringen.


Reizigersfoto's

Beoordelingen

3,5
star-3.5
94 beoordelingen

Beoordelingen van Viator-reizigers

Showing 1-10 of 94 reviews
star-4
Spend more time interlaken and...
Parthiban U
, mrt. 2018
Spend more time interlaken and grindelwald is beautiful
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Great trip, rushed but a good experience!
Kainaat_M
, aug. 2021
The stay at Interlaken was too short. It was more like a 20-minute toilet break. It would have been great to have a few stops for a few minutes each around the way at scenic places to take pictures and see the spots out of the car. Everything felt like it was rushed and we were being scooped from one place to another. However, even with that, I had a great time and enjoyed it. Barbara was the perfect tour guide. I have never been with a tour guide better than her. She was kind, helpful, and did her best to maximize our experience.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , aug. 2021
We thank you for your kind review and wish to comment that you have up-grated the tour from Interlaken, Grindelwald in the Bernese Oblerland to Jungfraujoch-Top of Europe, which I think was a wise choice because the weather was just perfect for the mountain trip. Nevertheless, with this program the stay in Interlaken is shortened because we need to catch the train in Lauterbrunnen. If I am not mistaken the longer route was chosen along the lake to avoid the traffic jam due to the construction on the other side where the highway is. We regret that the time given in Interlaken was too short but are most pleased to learn about the great time you had on the tour with Barbara as your tour guide. Many thanks and hope to welcome you again on one of our tours.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Déception
marilyne_Q
, jul. 2021
The activity was canceled, He informed me a few after my arrival in Zurich. Which by the way was the reason why I was going to Zurich. A few hours before would have been preferable. I receives a courriel for information.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , aug. 2021
Dear Marilyne We apologize and can understand your disappointment. Still we wish to explain that our business policy requests a minimum number of participants to run the tour. Usually this is 10 in number but during COVID-19 times we even lowered it to 6 persons. There was a contact phone number listed with your booking. The connection was in England and when we called, we reached a call center of an agency. As it was at the weekend, they recommended us to send the information through the extra net. It is true that we sent the information at 6 pm the previous evening. We regret that we have upset your plans, still we hope for a chance to welcome you to our tour to the Bernese Oberland when Corona has less influence in the travelling habit of our customers. Best regards/ Madeleine
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Not Enough and Too Much Time
sallymO555ZI
, sep. 2019
We loved wand tarot decorations Interlaken, but didn’t have enough time to get to either lake since we were dropped off in the middle. We only had 90 minutes. We were the only ones on this tour. The driver took us to Grindelwald for 4:45 hours! Since we aren't Hikers, we ate lunch and sat around for hours. While the scenery was pretty, it was a boring time. Wish we’d just taken a train to Interlaken.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Self-guided tours of two beautiful Swiss cities
Meander62631
, aug. 2019
Enjoyed our time in Grindelwald and Interlaken. Guide provided minimal details of what to do while there - need to research before you go. We walked the city of Interlaken which was beautiful. In Grindelwald we took the Gondola up and saw some magnificent views -definately worth the money.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
November closed activities
Adventure58700923208
, nov. 2018
Nice activity but many attractions and stores are closed. So gets kind of boring. Good organzation and nice guide
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
The places covered as part of this...
Surajit S
, aug. 2018
The places covered as part of this trip was really good. We enjoyed the time during this trip,the scenery around Grindenwald and interlaken was excellent. I would recommend same trip for others who want to enjoy a nice day trip from Zurich. The tour guide was not good one he didn't explain us how do we can make best use of our time in Interlaken and Grindelwald. We had to find out and plan everything on our own. The tour guide just dropped us in the stop and vanished. At least he could have mention us where to go and what can be done in the allocated time. As I travel on regular basis I could make some quick plan.
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Unless you're heading to...
Magnolia
, jul. 2018
Unless you're heading to Jungfraujoch on this tour, this is primarily a shopping/dining drop off. For those of us who did not join the tour to go up to the top of the mountains, we had 2 hours in Interlaken and 4 hours in Grindelwald. The areas were primarily shopping and dining so we felt that Grindelwald could have been 2 hours shorter.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
I feel so disappointed of this tour...
Connie S
, feb. 2018
I feel so disappointed of this tour! We just had half an hour in Interlaken and took a few hours in a village, where was not mentioned beforehand and had nothing to do and see. Finally, we went to Grindelwald for a while in the purpose of picking up those people who went up to the Junfrau.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Was in Interlaken and Grindelwald...
Adrian F
, dec. 2017
Was in Interlaken and Grindelwald last week and it is an amazing place indeed. Was snowing most of the time and it makes the place look magical. The stop in Interlaken is too small and that is something I did not like about it as it would have been nice to spend a couple of hours in Interlaken, that I was disappointed about, apart from that the company was great and enjoyed the tour. There are only 2 companies that operate these tours and this one grey line are the best for sure. I booked also a tour with the other company called best of switzerland but the tour was a total disorganisation, would not recommend that at all.
HelpfulHelpful

Ontdek vergelijkbare bezienswaardigheden